CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-848-2200
By John G. on 04/12/19
Rob W did the tune-up for my furnace this year. He was right on time, was pleasant and answered my questions. He did a very good job.

By Cindy on 04/11/19
Very nice

By Bjorn S. on 04/10/19
Rob W from MCS serviced our furnace with great professionalism and courtesy . Highly recommended.

By Diane S. on 04/09/19
We had a leak in our refrigerant pipe that had to be replaced. Neal and Kevin were extremely knowledgeable, hard working, and tidy! They replaced the interior pipe leading from the furnace to the exterior heat pump which was a lot of work and recharged the system...
(View More)
We had a leak in our refrigerant pipe that had to be replaced. Neal and Kevin were extremely knowledgeable, hard working, and tidy! They replaced the interior pipe leading from the furnace to the exterior heat pump which was a lot of work and recharged the system. They were very personable and explained what they had to do. After having worked with several HVAC companies over my lifetime, I appreciate Modern Comfort Systems and its service team tremendously.
(View Less)

By Larry R. on 04/09/19
rob was excellent, job was done in quick time and rob showed up within 40 min from my call. price for work was way way to high will not call again for service from your company.

By Ryan M. on 04/08/19
He was the best service pro. Saw what needed to be done and fixed it right away... thanks again

By Nancy S. on 04/02/19
Rob was delightful to work with and obviously knew his stuff.

By Ronald T. on 04/01/19
Rob arrived early, was very pleasant and got done quickly. A very good experience.

By Colleen P. on 03/26/19
Rob was on time and very neat and efficient!

By Gerald B. on 03/26/19
very good at what he did and very professional.

By CRAIG N. on 03/25/19
Rob W. was very professional and did a very great job with our old system. He was friendly and polite. Give him a huge raise!

By Cathy G. on 03/25/19
We were very pleased with the service we received from Modern Comfort Systems. Rob W. our service pro, was very informative, polite and took the time to do an awesome job. Would highly recommend this company and they're service people.

By Meagan M. on 03/22/19
It was very fun talking to Rob while he worked on the furnaces and he was very friendly and nice.

By jerry k. on 03/20/19
the service reps name is JB he is and excellent rep and knows what he is doing. very friendy. I would recommend him to any one needing help

By Mark E. on 03/18/19
Moderrn Comfort always has done excellent work for us. Today our technician, Rob, was prompt, thorough, competent and polite.

By Anne F. on 03/18/19
Rob was wonderful. Not only was he a fast worker but his cheerful attitude was refreshing as well. I'm now listening to the happy sound of our furnace running again!

By Rich P. on 03/15/19
Rob provided very courteous and professional service. Performed all system checks on our heat pumps in a timely manner. Highly recommend.

By James M. on 03/14/19
ob explained what our furnace needed and cleaned up when his efforts on our behalf was finished. When leaving he left his card so if anything was still needed to call. 1

By Andrew K. on 03/08/19
Rob W. was very professional.knew what he was doing,answered all of my questions.put me at ease about the repairs. I would recommend him to anyone having problems with their heat or air Thanks again Rob.

By Nicole d. on 03/08/19
Great service as always! Thanks Rob
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-848-2200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike M
Rating:Just Launched
Carlo B
Rating:Just Launched
John P
Rating:Just Launched
Marvin R
Rating:Just Launched
Willie G
Rating:Just Launched
Elmer C
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Modern Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-848-2200

Customer service is always a top priority at Modern Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.