CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-848-2200
By Gary S. on 07/31/19
Rob was great!

By Gregory D. on 07/30/19
Excellent work performance, allowed me to watch while he worked and explained what he was doing. Provided tips on how to keep the furnace performing optimally. Very personable gentleman

By Ginger C. on 07/26/19
Rob was great. Very quick and efficient.

By Bob R. on 07/26/19
Bill Fischer, technician from Modern Comfort is excellent, so professional, thorough, and competent. He is a credit to your organisation! What a tremendous work ethic!

By James L. on 07/22/19
We had an AC breakdown right in the middle of the hottest spell in ages. Modern Comfort was at our home within a few hours of our call. The HVAC repair man, Rob, was excellent. He was courteous, friendly, and fast. He had us up and running in no time. We use Mode...
(View More)
We had an AC breakdown right in the middle of the hottest spell in ages. Modern Comfort was at our home within a few hours of our call. The HVAC repair man, Rob, was excellent. He was courteous, friendly, and fast. He had us up and running in no time. We use Modern Comfort for all of our heating and air conditioning needs and have never been let down even in the dead of night in the middle of winter or like in this instance with broken AC in the middle of a heat wave.
(View Less)

By Esther K. on 07/12/19
Rob W was here this morning to turn our hot water back on after an inspection yesterday. He was quick, very knowledgeable, and very courteous. It took him almost 5 minutes. We are very appreciative.

By Charles W. on 07/10/19
Nick was very professional, courteous and conscientious in repairing our air conditioner. He was here over an hour. He really went the extra miles in solving our problem.

By Scott W. M. on 07/07/19
Pete obviously care about the quality and thoroughness of his work as well as the satisfaction of his customers. He corrected a situation where my AC was underperforming by not removing as much humidity as it used to. Pete carefully diagnosed the issue and cleane...
(View More)
Pete obviously care about the quality and thoroughness of his work as well as the satisfaction of his customers. He corrected a situation where my AC was underperforming by not removing as much humidity as it used to. Pete carefully diagnosed the issue and cleaned the coils and inside my air handler. He reviewed the owners manual and suggested a setting change, explained it to me, and then made the adjustment. In addition he thoroughly inspected the entire system and advised me regarding the need to bypass my humidifier to further optimize the AC. He even glanced at my hot water heater and noticed a small leak He left me with a recommendation to replace it and a free estimate. Pete was friendly, engaging and answered all my questions. I can not recommend him higher. He strongly reflects the Modern Comfort Systems culture of taking care of their employees who in turn take good care of the customers.
(View Less)

By John G. on 07/04/19
Pete was awesome, ( so was the first gentleman a USAF vet but can't remember his name) took care of the work needed in a timely manner and very professional.

By Ellen A. on 07/02/19
Neal and Christian did an excellent job installing our new air conditioner. They went above and beyond and created a stone base for new unit on our hillside lot. They were courteous and careful. We love Modern Comfort!

By Rory D. on 06/28/19
Our A/C went out right at the height of the summer season - 90 degrees out. I called Modern Comfort Systems and talked to Susan who started the ball rolling. Brandon came out to access the situation - he realized it was going to be a really really hard job. He ...
(View More)
Our A/C went out right at the height of the summer season - 90 degrees out. I called Modern Comfort Systems and talked to Susan who started the ball rolling. Brandon came out to access the situation - he realized it was going to be a really really hard job. He called Paul who came the next morning - who confirmed the nightmare job ahead of us. The details were worked out with Paul and then Neal and his team (Kevin, David & Josh) came out 2 days later. What great professionals working in a 125 degree attic for 8 hours. All is working great now. I cannot thank and recommend Modern Comfort Systems enough !!! Thank you Thank you. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Brenda H. on 06/28/19
no comment

By Helene H. on 06/27/19
Rob W. was both personable and professional in servicing our burner today. Highly recommend.

By Vicki W. on 06/26/19
Rob. W. was very nice and professional . Did a very thorough job and was very courteous. Vicki White

By Donald R. on 06/24/19
Rob was a skilled and friendly representative of your company. Thank You.

By Stephen N. on 06/24/19
Late in the day Rob W came by my residence to diagnose why my boiler system on 6/20/19 was exceeding the 30 lb psi and causing the pressure relief valve to open. He adjusted the 1/2" boiler feed valve and suggested I have it replaced if the adjustment didn't solve...
(View More)
Late in the day Rob W came by my residence to diagnose why my boiler system on 6/20/19 was exceeding the 30 lb psi and causing the pressure relief valve to open. He adjusted the 1/2" boiler feed valve and suggested I have it replaced if the adjustment didn't solve my issue. That evening it continued to operate in the same manner so I contacted modern comfort systems and they had someone else come and replace the valve the following day. After the valve was replaced I still have the same issue. I think the strategy here was to start with the least complicated and work up to solving the next thing in the complex system they are dealing with. I called this morning and someone will be here today to try and resolve my issue. I think it may be the expansion tank.
(View Less)

By Anne W. on 06/21/19
Prompt, helpful and honest. Tyreke was very patient with my parents. They received good service, honest information and helpful recommendations. We appreciate Tyreke's time and professionalism. Thanks Tyreke!

By Jenny M. on 06/21/19
Rob was very professional and knowledgeable. He was also personable and respectful of me and my home. I would request him every time if I could. Modern Comfort is a great company!!!

By george h. on 06/20/19
there good at what they do and ROB W. was very nice and friendly.

By richard h. on 06/13/19
did very good job
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-848-2200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bob W
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Neal S
11 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Kevin L
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Mike P
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Gerald S
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Terry G
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Modern Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-848-2200

Customer service is always a top priority at Modern Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.