CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-848-2200
By Nancy S. on 04/02/19
Rob was delightful to work with and obviously knew his stuff.

By Ronald T. on 04/01/19
Rob arrived early, was very pleasant and got done quickly. A very good experience.

By Colleen P. on 03/26/19
Rob was on time and very neat and efficient!

By Gerald B. on 03/26/19
very good at what he did and very professional.

By CRAIG N. on 03/25/19
Rob W. was very professional and did a very great job with our old system. He was friendly and polite. Give him a huge raise!

By Cathy G. on 03/25/19
We were very pleased with the service we received from Modern Comfort Systems. Rob W. our service pro, was very informative, polite and took the time to do an awesome job. Would highly recommend this company and they're service people.

By Meagan M. on 03/22/19
It was very fun talking to Rob while he worked on the furnaces and he was very friendly and nice.

By jerry k. on 03/20/19
the service reps name is JB he is and excellent rep and knows what he is doing. very friendy. I would recommend him to any one needing help

By Mark E. on 03/18/19
Moderrn Comfort always has done excellent work for us. Today our technician, Rob, was prompt, thorough, competent and polite.

By Anne F. on 03/18/19
Rob was wonderful. Not only was he a fast worker but his cheerful attitude was refreshing as well. I'm now listening to the happy sound of our furnace running again!

By Rich P. on 03/15/19
Rob provided very courteous and professional service. Performed all system checks on our heat pumps in a timely manner. Highly recommend.

By James M. on 03/14/19
ob explained what our furnace needed and cleaned up when his efforts on our behalf was finished. When leaving he left his card so if anything was still needed to call. 1

By Andrew K. on 03/08/19
Rob W. was very professional.knew what he was doing,answered all of my questions.put me at ease about the repairs. I would recommend him to anyone having problems with their heat or air Thanks again Rob.

By Nicole d. on 03/08/19
Great service as always! Thanks Rob

By Eve E. on 03/06/19
Rob W conducted our furnace maintenance review. He was helpful and thorough. Replaced the thermostat and set it up for us. Great experience!

By Cheryl S. on 03/02/19
Kudos to Scottie (537) for helping us out last night and early morning to get our heat and hot water restored. He was very knowledgeable and professional and an overall nice person. We greatly appreciated his service and especially the heat he restored on a cold winter night!

By matthew z. on 02/18/19
(no comment)

By Bob A. on 01/25/19
The technician arrived when promised. He was able to troubleshoot the problem with my oil furnace and repair it. All repairs were covered by my contract!

By Albert S. on 01/24/19
(no comment)

By alfredo c. on 01/21/19
Its currently 10 degrees outside. I currently have no heat and called for them to come out and take a look. They told me they only take new customers on Wednesday. So what am i suppose to freeze for two days this is ridiculous.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-848-2200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Gary H
Rating:
(1 total review)
Christian K
Rating:
(1 total review)
Tim S
Rating:
(1 total review)
Phil W
Rating:
(1 total review)
Josh E
Rating:
(1 total review)
Modern Comfort Systems Team
Rating:
(130 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Modern Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-848-2200

Customer service is always a top priority at Modern Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.