CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-848-2200
By William C. on 09/14/19
Great job

By Art P. on 09/10/19
Andy was very professional. He meticulously figured what would possibly cause my AC unit to cool the room far below the setting. He narrowed the possibilities to the open hole in the wall behind the unit where the piping was attached to the unit. The furnace room ...
(View More)
Andy was very professional. He meticulously figured what would possibly cause my AC unit to cool the room far below the setting. He narrowed the possibilities to the open hole in the wall behind the unit where the piping was attached to the unit. The furnace room was the room behind the unit and the heat from that room was affecting the temperature gauge in the unit. He covered the open area of the hole with insulation tape and insulated between the 2 studs which kept the heat from affecting the unit. We had to walk thru a bedroom where a baby was sleeping and he was very respectful and considerate by being extremely quiet. Also, while working in the furnace room he worked as quietly as he could and the baby did not awaken from his nap. Andy did not have to do that but he did. He took a picture of the problem and took a picture of the fix. You could not ask for better customer service.
(View Less)

By Marie A T. on 09/03/19
I was very impressed with Matt. He was very polite, professional and knowledgeable. What I was really impressed with was how he took his shoes off when he came into my home. He treated my home like it was his. Modern Comfort should commend Matt because he represent...
(View More)
I was very impressed with Matt. He was very polite, professional and knowledgeable. What I was really impressed with was how he took his shoes off when he came into my home. He treated my home like it was his. Modern Comfort should commend Matt because he represents his company in a real positive manner. Associates like Matt gives Modern Comfort a good reputation. Marie A Trainer. If he can be my regular person, I would greatly appreciate it
(View Less)

By Daniel B. on 08/26/19
Pete from Modern Comfort Systems came to service our oil furnace before Fall arrives. He arrived promptly, serviced our furnace and is now ready for winter. He also provided two quotes for replacing our oil tank, which was very reasonable and will be taking up, and...
(View More)
Pete from Modern Comfort Systems came to service our oil furnace before Fall arrives. He arrived promptly, serviced our furnace and is now ready for winter. He also provided two quotes for replacing our oil tank, which was very reasonable and will be taking up, and for upgrading the oil furnace to a heat pump hybrid. Thanks
(View Less)

By Robert B. on 08/23/19
Did a good job ,seams to know what he was doing explains and gives you information about what he’s doing . Friendly

By Michele and Jim R. on 08/22/19
My husband and I are new customers of Modern Comfort Systems and recently had an annual inspection of our oil tank, hot water heater, and two oil furnaces. The support staff is friendly. Rob W, who serviced our units, was on time, courteous, and thorough. We would...
(View More)
My husband and I are new customers of Modern Comfort Systems and recently had an annual inspection of our oil tank, hot water heater, and two oil furnaces. The support staff is friendly. Rob W, who serviced our units, was on time, courteous, and thorough. We would recommend Modern Comfort to others.
(View Less)

By S. A. on 08/19/19
Pete P. was on time and was very efficient. He was informative and friendly. I would recommend Modern Comfort Systems.

By Eileen C. on 08/16/19
Doug W. came today and service our burner. He was professional, knowledgeable and friendly.It was a pleasure to meet him.

By Blanca R. on 08/14/19
No comment

By Blanca R. on 08/14/19
No comment

By Tim C. on 08/14/19
Doug W service my AC & Heating systems. He was excellent in all ways, thanks.

By Donald G. on 08/02/19
No comment

By Charles B. P. on 07/31/19
Rob W. was here today (7/30/19) for our yearly contract service. He was very knowledgeable, polite and personable and completed the service much faster than I expected.

By Gary S. on 07/31/19
Rob was great!

By Gregory D. on 07/30/19
Excellent work performance, allowed me to watch while he worked and explained what he was doing. Provided tips on how to keep the furnace performing optimally. Very personable gentleman

By Ginger C. on 07/26/19
Rob was great. Very quick and efficient.

By Bob R. on 07/26/19
Bill Fischer, technician from Modern Comfort is excellent, so professional, thorough, and competent. He is a credit to your organisation! What a tremendous work ethic!

By James L. on 07/22/19
We had an AC breakdown right in the middle of the hottest spell in ages. Modern Comfort was at our home within a few hours of our call. The HVAC repair man, Rob, was excellent. He was courteous, friendly, and fast. He had us up and running in no time. We use Mode...
(View More)
We had an AC breakdown right in the middle of the hottest spell in ages. Modern Comfort was at our home within a few hours of our call. The HVAC repair man, Rob, was excellent. He was courteous, friendly, and fast. He had us up and running in no time. We use Modern Comfort for all of our heating and air conditioning needs and have never been let down even in the dead of night in the middle of winter or like in this instance with broken AC in the middle of a heat wave.
(View Less)

By Esther K. on 07/12/19
Rob W was here this morning to turn our hot water back on after an inspection yesterday. He was quick, very knowledgeable, and very courteous. It took him almost 5 minutes. We are very appreciative.

By Charles W. on 07/10/19
Nick was very professional, courteous and conscientious in repairing our air conditioner. He was here over an hour. He really went the extra miles in solving our problem.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-848-2200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Rob W
Rating:
58 total reviews!
Modern Comfort S
Rating:
20 total reviews!
Ashley E
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Doug W
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Matt D
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Pete P
Rating:
(11 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Modern Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-848-2200

Customer service is always a top priority at Modern Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.