CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-675-4194
By Lisa La P. on 09/04/20
Modern Air Solutions is always available during an emergency. They are very reliable. The ownership, technical crew, and office staff are extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. I highly recommend Modern Air Solutions.

By Audrey K. on 01/09/20
Tom was very professional and took the time to answer all of my questions. I highly recommend calling Modern Air for all of your HVAC needs!

By Tabitha P. on 01/04/20
no comment

By Deborah I. on 01/03/20
Great all around service, timely and professional, also offered suggestions on additional services I was interested in. Thank you.

By Ralph L. on 12/27/19
Karl, from Modern Air Solutions did a great job for us. Reconfigured microwave oven vent problem, professional, efficiently, well done repair. Thanks RL

By Bonnie S. on 12/23/19
I’m very please with my new furnace. Also really like the idea of the monthly service plan. Jesus is always prompt and very professional. He’s very thorough and explains what he’s doing. Also asks me if I have any questions. It’s so nice not to have to worr...
(View More)
I’m very please with my new furnace. Also really like the idea of the monthly service plan. Jesus is always prompt and very professional. He’s very thorough and explains what he’s doing. Also asks me if I have any questions. It’s so nice not to have to worry about anything. Modern Air has it covered. Thank you !
(View Less)

By Carrie H. on 12/21/19
Friendly, reliable, and honest. Multiple options to fit everyone's needs.

By Frank De L. on 12/20/19
First time experiencing a furnace issue in my life and Michael at Modern Air Solutions was more than happy to take the extra time to explain to me the ins and outs of what he was doing and great tips for furnace preventative maintenance every homeowner should know.

By Alex Z. on 12/19/19
Short turnaround time to make it out to the house. One can tell Michael really enjoys his work and interacting with customers.

By Miguel on 12/13/19
Mike was Very professional explained everything

By Nicole K. on 12/10/19
(no comment)

By Umasankar R. on 12/08/19
I have been a long time (5 years) customer of modern air; quality of service is not unto the mark, it takes them two to three visits to diagnose any problem. one time they took three visits (3x80 = $240) to diagnose there is a problem with thermostat; recently we...
(View More)
I have been a long time (5 years) customer of modern air; quality of service is not unto the mark, it takes them two to three visits to diagnose any problem. one time they took three visits (3x80 = $240) to diagnose there is a problem with thermostat; recently we had a maintenance service, technician said everything is ok and he has to come again to fix problem? Now they are angry that I posted this review here and cancelled an urgent appointment that I have with them, Even when I have a service plan with them for 4 years.
(View Less)

By Carole A. on 12/08/19
Karl is polite, knowledgeable, and efficient.

By Mark J. on 12/03/19
Great service, they were able to come out before I was even available. Found the problem without replacing parts others wanted to replace and gave thorough explanations of everything. They will definitely be getting my future business. Highly recommend!

By Andre on 12/02/19
It was second time interacting with Modern Air Solutions and they were great again. Nick was very knowledgeable and professional and fixed the problem straight away.

By Jonathan F. on 12/02/19
Modern Air Solutions built my Furnace and Water Heater in 2009. I've never had a problem and their service is great. Reasonable prices, on time service, and friendly staff. Updated review as of 12/2/19 We moved into our new home and the service is still top notch...
(View More)
Modern Air Solutions built my Furnace and Water Heater in 2009. I've never had a problem and their service is great. Reasonable prices, on time service, and friendly staff. Updated review as of 12/2/19 We moved into our new home and the service is still top notch with Modern Air Solutions. The new home we bought is in need of a new furnace and they are the only company I trust for the job. Tom Fletcher is great to communicate in product choices and and more. His staff is prompt, professional and get the job done!
(View Less)

By Jonathan F. on 12/02/19
Modern Air Solutions built my Furnace and Water Heater in 2009. I've never had a problem and their service is great. Reasonable prices, on time service, and friendly staff. Updated review as of 12/2/19 We moved into our new home and the service is still top notch...
(View More)
Modern Air Solutions built my Furnace and Water Heater in 2009. I've never had a problem and their service is great. Reasonable prices, on time service, and friendly staff. Updated review as of 12/2/19 We moved into our new home and the service is still top notch with Modern Air Solutions. The new home we bought is in need of a new furnace and they are the only company I trust for the job. Tom Fletcher is great to communicate in product choices and and more. His staff is prompt, professional and get the job done!
(View Less)

By rajeev b. on 11/21/19
Great folks to work with. Karl analyzed a Crack in the exchanger and Jesus was very polite and diligent in replacing the unit. Tom helped me with pricing. Overall a pleasant experience. Look fwd to spring with the new AC to be installed.

By Mario C. on 11/16/19
Had issue with furnace not cycling correctly. Modern Air came out on a Saturday morning and found error associated with losing flame. Cleaned sensor and got furnace back to normal All questions answered in detail and very good summary of inspection given at the end.

By Layola T. on 11/16/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-675-4194

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Michael B
2 Years
Rating:
293 total reviews!
Tom S
8 Years
Rating:
71 total reviews!
Karl B
4 Years
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Jesus C
5 Years
Rating:
(49 total reviews)
NICK C
1 Year
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
IAN W
1 Year
Rating:
(47 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Modern Air Solutions has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-675-4194

Customer service is always a top priority at Modern Air Solutions. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.