Mitchell Heating LLC
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-596-6677
By Warren F. on 10/08/18
Jeremiah was across the street helping a neighbor. I was curious, and after a few questions, he agreed to stop by upon completion of his appointment. He thoroughly checked and made adjustments with our a/c and heating systems including the thermostat. He also che...
(View More)
Jeremiah was across the street helping a neighbor. I was curious, and after a few questions, he agreed to stop by upon completion of his appointment. He thoroughly checked and made adjustments with our a/c and heating systems including the thermostat. He also checked the air filter and explained replacements going forward. He also explained the warranty and the importance of registering the components. Jeremiah was efficient and communicated in laymen terms. He thoroughly enjoys his work and it shows. In my opinion, he is an asset to Mitchell Heating. That said, I have met other Mitchell employees in our new development, and they also appear to take pride in what they do. I feel that if a future need arises, I am confident in the knowledge and ability of any Mitchell representative. Of course, we would first request Jeremiah.
(View Less)

By Frank B. on 08/22/18
Carrigan, the field tech was prompt, courteous and willing to help anyway he could. Even set up follow up appt with office which occurred within 2 business days of original. House is still under warranty, but Mitchell Heating took care of me as if I was paying doub...
(View More)
Carrigan, the field tech was prompt, courteous and willing to help anyway he could. Even set up follow up appt with office which occurred within 2 business days of original. House is still under warranty, but Mitchell Heating took care of me as if I was paying double the price. Easy to deal with, friendly service, and great knowledge and advice. Won't go anywhere else...ever.
(View Less)

By Andrew M. on 08/21/18
Jeremiah was very help full. Had a humming noise when the A/C started. Found a faulty blower motor and warranted it. Motor was replaced the next day. He also cleaned up the sloppy install of the humidifier water (just taped to the duct work) and drainage (short ...
(View More)
Jeremiah was very help full. Had a humming noise when the A/C started. Found a faulty blower motor and warranted it. Motor was replaced the next day. He also cleaned up the sloppy install of the humidifier water (just taped to the duct work) and drainage (short and trip hazard) lines. Did a great job.
(View Less)

By Lisa L. on 04/13/18
Excellent customer service from the quote to the install

By Doug M. on 01/09/18
Mitchell heating delivered exactly what they promised. It took less than a day to install my new furnace (with humidifier) and it works great!

By FCAllen on 04/06/17
Very warm and friendly service. Erich was very knowledgeable and is an asset to Mitchell Heating!

By Jotness on 03/29/17
This was an A/C add on to the system in place that Mitchell Heating did when we had the house (a townhome in a 4plex) built (closing was May 7, 2015). They were particularly sensitive to "good looks" when extending the connecting lines so that the unit would be as...
(View More)
This was an A/C add on to the system in place that Mitchell Heating did when we had the house (a townhome in a 4plex) built (closing was May 7, 2015). They were particularly sensitive to "good looks" when extending the connecting lines so that the unit would be aside the garage, rather then near our bedroom windows. Such attention to detail was impressive. Their scheduling the inspectors for us was a plus-everything was fully in place less than 48 hours after their first showing up.
(View Less)

By RB123 on 03/14/17
I have met several folks from Mitchell Heating and every one is nice, knowledgeable and efficient. Their installation process is outstanding. I will use them if by chance I would need them with a Lennox product.

By RYANO78 on 02/27/17
Service was done with exceptional work, service experience tech gave a lot of great information about my unit and also advised me about the extended warranty that Lennox offers, I extended our warranty from 5 to 10 years.

By skiman on 02/13/17
My experience with Mitchell Heating was great. From my first contact for an estimate to the install was very professional. This company is customer first! They are very attentive to quality of product to the install as well, great folks.

By Jpeyton on 02/13/17
They did a great job and very professional!! I would use them again

By bahorst on 02/11/17
They finish install ac system on new house and came back to install Humidifier.

By Uncle J. on 01/11/17
My furnace was missing a knob for the cover. I called Mitchell Heating and the lady who answered was very courteous and said she would have someone bring the knob to my house, I instead went to pick it up and received it quickly, no problem.

By macjim2010 on 12/15/16
Furnace went out at the wrong time as always and they were johnny on the spot

By Brooke27 on 10/18/16
I have never had an issue with this company and anytime we need anything or have any questions about the product we own they are very informative.

By Babbz on 09/26/16
Heating contractor used by trusted builder makes me trust the system will ever my needs for years.

By Woker57 on 09/21/16
Would have given 5 stars but ended up using my own aluminum foil tape without asking and didn't re-light my water heater!

By kat5e on 08/30/16
Mitchell was contracted by the builder of my home to install the HVAC package. They did a very clean job with the tubing, wiring and placement of the units. The parts they used seem very high quality and have easy maintenance access panels.

By joel123 on 05/26/16
We used them for home furnace and air conditioning and a humidifier. Both are working perfect and we are pleased. Mitchell was good at addressing concerns we had.

By Hernandez 2. on 01/11/16
Bought a new house and heating system is working well.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-596-6677

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mitchell Heating LLC Team
Rating:
26 total reviews!
Jim R
Rating:
1 total review!
Krystle B
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mitchell Heating LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-596-6677

Customer service is always a top priority at Mitchell Heating LLC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.