CALL TO SCHEDULE
901-795-9044
By Joan C. on 04/18/19
Dalton was awesome! I was very impressed. He is the nicest gentleman I have delt with in a long time.He is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions

By Stuart T. on 04/18/19
(no comment)

By Michelle R. on 04/17/19
Dalton came to repair our water heater and was extremely professional and friendly. He even let my 3 year old “help”. The price was fair, and I love the fact that they send an email with the technician’s name and photo prior to the appointment. I would definitely use them again.

By Mark Y. on 04/16/19
Experience was great friendly service made sure everything was clean and back as it was before he started

By Ann C. on 04/12/19
Chris is a great worker. I will request him every time

By Ann C. on 04/12/19
Chris is a great worker. I will request him every time

By James F. on 04/11/19
I was very please with how fast Dalton got here and fix my leaking tub I though the price was reasonable thanks

By Laura D. on 04/10/19
They fixes my hot water tank they where very kind in help me thank will call on them if need for anything else thank so much! !

By Deborah J. on 04/05/19
Awesome customer service for the Mitch Wright Plumbing Heat&Air Team! Technician on time and thorough, very professional and experience in the Heating and Air. thanks very much for service!

By Sherri B. on 04/01/19
The Mitch Wright team is always courteous, friendly, and timely! I've had the pleasure of meeting 4 different techs and all have been great.

By Terica S. on 03/31/19
Always very professional and friendly and want 100 percent satisfaction for the customer.

By Anna S. on 03/29/19
Ivory was very professional and informative during the heating and air maintenance and evaluation. He gave suggestions for my system for efficiency and prolonged use. I appreciate his insight, recommendations, and friendly demeanor. I would recommend Mitch Wright...
(View More)
Ivory was very professional and informative during the heating and air maintenance and evaluation. He gave suggestions for my system for efficiency and prolonged use. I appreciate his insight, recommendations, and friendly demeanor. I would recommend Mitch Wright based on my interaction with Ivory.
(View Less)

By Charles and Haley W. on 03/28/19
(no comment)

By John J. on 03/27/19
Dean & Ivory both did a real good job. The were real professional

By Christopher W. on 03/26/19
Without fail, Mitch Wright exceeds my expectations every time and does what it takes to get the job done!

By Randall H. on 03/20/19
Nice job. Looking to post before and after pics

By Marie h. on 03/20/19
Dakota and Chase were friendly and professional while installing our new HVAC unit, and they even helped me with a water heater problem while they were there. They went above the call of duty! Thanks, guys!

By SUZANNE L. on 03/20/19
I was very pleased with my service call. I was notified when the tech left the office he was on his way. I certainly appreciate the notice. The tech was polite explained everything very clearly which I appreciate. The tech was neat and cleaned the area no mess was ...
(View More)
I was very pleased with my service call. I was notified when the tech left the office he was on his way. I certainly appreciate the notice. The tech was polite explained everything very clearly which I appreciate. The tech was neat and cleaned the area no mess was left. I appreciate that. The price quoted was what I paid. I appreciate that. I would refer Mitch Wright to everyone I know. Great job!!
(View Less)

By Kenneth O. on 03/19/19
(no comment)

By Denise W. on 03/18/19
We were very pleased with the service we received from Mitch Wright. From the time we placed the service call to the final walk through everyone we came in contact with was polite, respectful and professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
901-795-9044

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris H
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mitch Wright Plumbing Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
901-795-9044

Customer service is always a top priority at Mitch Wright Plumbing Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
901-795-9044
Michael S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
126 total reviews
I have been in the heating and air field for 12 years. My hobbies include boating, fishing and riding atv's
By Kevin B. on 05/15/18
Dispatcher 3 times to remind me they were still coming. Mike service technician was very professional. It was nice to deal with a american company that spoke english.

By Debbie H. on 05/12/18
I highly recommend Mitch Wright, I have a service contract with them and they honor they contract and they were out tof my home and fixed my a/c with a very reasonable fee, I'm highly satisfied. Mike the technician is awesome, I will call for him every time I need...
(View More)
I highly recommend Mitch Wright, I have a service contract with them and they honor they contract and they were out tof my home and fixed my a/c with a very reasonable fee, I'm highly satisfied. Mike the technician is awesome, I will call for him every time I need my a/c fixed. Thank you!
(View Less)

By karen f. on 05/09/18
Our AC had stopped cooling. My husband notified Mitch Wright plumbing heating and air conditioning. The receptionist told us she would get a tech out here today, She called two times giving us update as to when we would get a tech out t0 the house. She then called ...
(View More)
Our AC had stopped cooling. My husband notified Mitch Wright plumbing heating and air conditioning. The receptionist told us she would get a tech out here today, She called two times giving us update as to when we would get a tech out t0 the house. She then called and told us she had a Tech free his name was Michael S******* and he would be out in 30 minutes. 18 minutes later Michael arrived and ran diagnosis on AC. Michael was professional, courteous, he explained all our options and assisted us to make the best decision for our situation. He has the unit cooling again within 15 minutes. All employees that we dealt with that day were very professional and helpful.
(View Less)

By Chuck H. on 05/02/18
(no comment)

By Eula J. on 10/04/17
Chase was excellent, very professional. Everyone knew their jobs and explained everything to me. Leighanne was very professional and kept me updated. The whole company is very nice and I give them all an A+!!

By Charlotte G. on 09/22/17
They were both wonderful, very curteous, and nice. I enjoyed having them around. They did a wonderful job. I wouldn't wind them anytime

By James C. on 09/18/17
Very efficient and knowledgeable!

By Keith W. on 09/15/17
We had a complete plumbing re-route done on our house. These folks made what was a stressful situation for us much more easy to handle. Their professional and can-do attitude was just what we needed.

By Jerry j. on 09/14/17
The job estimator was very knowledgeable and courteous. After talking with him a few minutes, I realized it would be advantageous to become a member of the Mitch Wright Club not only for the yearly service checks, but it saved a lot of money on the purchase price ...
(View More)
The job estimator was very knowledgeable and courteous. After talking with him a few minutes, I realized it would be advantageous to become a member of the Mitch Wright Club not only for the yearly service checks, but it saved a lot of money on the purchase price of the new water heater. The maintenance guys showed up on time, and replaced my old water heater with the new heater very quickly. Now I have plenty of good hot water again. Great job fellows!
(View Less)

By Keith W. on 09/14/17
(No Comment)

By Walter & Tillie F. on 09/11/17
Everyone was very friendly and did a great job. Very good guys

By Ronald & Gladys P. on 09/07/17
"My water heater started falling through my ceiling into my master bedroom! My wife and I discussed what we should do. We were already interested in a Tankless Water Heater, so we called Mitch Wright. They came out the same day we called. Matt and Pierce did a grea...
(View More)
"My water heater started falling through my ceiling into my master bedroom! My wife and I discussed what we should do. We were already interested in a Tankless Water Heater, so we called Mitch Wright. They came out the same day we called. Matt and Pierce did a great job explaining what needed to be done and we were thrilled that they were even able to move the Tankless Water Heater into our garage so it wasn't above our Master bedroom anymore. Michael and Dalton installed the tankless the next day. We would absolutely recommend Mitch Wright to anyone needing Plumbing or HVAC service. "
(View Less)

By Clarence & Bettie H. on 09/06/17
"The original water heater sprung a leak. We called the company who carried the warranty and no one wanted to do the work. After getting the runaround, we called Mitch Wright, who we knew was a local company and they came out the same day. Pierce called to let us k...
(View More)
"The original water heater sprung a leak. We called the company who carried the warranty and no one wanted to do the work. After getting the runaround, we called Mitch Wright, who we knew was a local company and they came out the same day. Pierce called to let us know he was available and within 15-20 minutes he arrived. After Pierce educated us on our tankless water heater options, we had one more company, who performed our yearly maintenance come out to give us a 2nd estimate. We ultimately decided to go with Mitch Wright. We trusted Pierce's judgement and they installed our tankless the next day. Michael and Dalton did an excellent job. If we had any questions during the installation, they would stop and answer them. They also kept our house very clean by laying down drop cloths so our hardwood floor was protected. The day after the installation was completed the inspector came out and passed the installation with no problems. Overall, we are very pleased with Mitch Wright and we are now Mitch Wright Club members. We highly recommend Mitch Wright.
(View Less)

By John w. on 09/05/17
I am very pleased with the work done here today and will use them again.

By John b. on 08/31/17
Guys did a great job and cleaned up nicely.

By Jerry j. on 08/25/17
Installers did a great job very quick and professional

By Chris B. on 08/23/17
Good customer service is hard to find these days. I found it with Mitch Wright! Before my water heater blew up, I called 2 other reputable plumbers. One said they were too busy and the other never returned my call. After my water heater blew up, I called Mitch Wrig...
(View More)
Good customer service is hard to find these days. I found it with Mitch Wright! Before my water heater blew up, I called 2 other reputable plumbers. One said they were too busy and the other never returned my call. After my water heater blew up, I called Mitch Wright. Leigh Ann answered the phone, sent Joe to my house in 30 minutes and before Joe left, Michael and Dalton were there to replace it. The price was a bit high, but I got what I paid for.
(View Less)

By Frank f. on 08/23/17
Very quick on turnaround on everything. Technicians and installers were very knowledgeable and respectable. They did great work I am very pleased

By Lula & John D. on 08/18/17
They all did a good job. I would refer them to others. Very pleased with the service.

By michael c. on 08/16/17
The guys were great. They did a great job and in a very timely manor!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.