CALL TO SCHEDULE
901-795-9044
By CARA C. on 06/03/19
Very happy about how Jeanette and Courtney assisted me in my emergency! We were at our wick's end and they got us on the schedule quickly and resolved the problem in little over 24 hrs. We truly thank the staff, technicians, and all those associated with Mitch Wr...
(View More)
Very happy about how Jeanette and Courtney assisted me in my emergency! We were at our wick's end and they got us on the schedule quickly and resolved the problem in little over 24 hrs. We truly thank the staff, technicians, and all those associated with Mitch Wright Plumbing for all your help and professionalism extended.
(View Less)

By Mimi P. on 06/01/19
Eric was fantastic!!

By Deana A. on 05/13/19
Chase and Chris just installed my new air purifier and solar attic fan. They were very friendly and efficient. Can't wait to start breathing better!

By STEVE R. on 05/13/19
Thanks to Michael S (HVAC Specialist) and Matt W. (Comfort Consultant) for the work they did on my home May 6. Arrived on time as scheduled and both were very courteous and fully explained what they were doing. Very pleased with them as well at Mitch Wright Plumbin...
(View More)
Thanks to Michael S (HVAC Specialist) and Matt W. (Comfort Consultant) for the work they did on my home May 6. Arrived on time as scheduled and both were very courteous and fully explained what they were doing. Very pleased with them as well at Mitch Wright Plumbing Heating and Air which is why I stay a customer after years!
(View Less)

By Beverly C. on 05/12/19
Excellent service by Ivory L.

By Carlton H. on 05/08/19
Placed a service call when they opened. I was told all plumbing specialists were out on calls and they would have someone as soon as they were available. Courtney called about 12:30 letting me know someone was on the way. Chase showed up a few minutes later and wen...
(View More)
Placed a service call when they opened. I was told all plumbing specialists were out on calls and they would have someone as soon as they were available. Courtney called about 12:30 letting me know someone was on the way. Chase showed up a few minutes later and went straight to getting the leak repaired. Chase was very professional, knowledgeable, and honest about everything. We couldn't be happier about the level of service and professionalism of everyone. Would definitely recommend them!
(View Less)

By Steven R. on 05/07/19
Thanks to Michael S (HVAC Specialist) and Matt W. (Comfort Consultant) for the work they did on my home May 6. Arrived on time as scheduled and both were very courteous and fully explained what they were doing. Very pleased with them as well at Mitch Wright Plumbin...
(View More)
Thanks to Michael S (HVAC Specialist) and Matt W. (Comfort Consultant) for the work they did on my home May 6. Arrived on time as scheduled and both were very courteous and fully explained what they were doing. Very pleased with them as well at Mitch Wright Plumbing Heating and Air which is why I stay a customer after years!
(View Less)

By Jeremy M. on 05/07/19
Very accomadating scheduling. Technician was very knowable and performed excellent work.

By Dylan M. on 05/02/19
Michael was great and did an excellent job. There was a repair I needed in my condenser unit and he took care of it very quickly. He was informative and gave me options for some other things that could be done. I could tell he enjoys what he does for a living. It...
(View More)
Michael was great and did an excellent job. There was a repair I needed in my condenser unit and he took care of it very quickly. He was informative and gave me options for some other things that could be done. I could tell he enjoys what he does for a living. It’s great to have someone at your house doing work who does the job right and enjoys it. Thanks Michael!
(View Less)

By Vincent & April M. on 05/02/19
Very professional and friendly, explained every thing that they were going to have to do

By ANGIE H. on 04/27/19
Daltonn was very thorough from diagnosing our plumbing problems to fixing the problem. Very friendly and great customer service.

By Francis B. on 04/27/19
Chris was very friendly and helpful. He went beyond his job.

By DIAN L. on 04/27/19
Eric was thorough and professional.

By DIAN L. on 04/26/19
Eric gave a very thorough and courteous inspection and cleaning service of my havoc systems! He took the time to make sure I’m ready for the cooling season!

By JOSEPH T. on 04/26/19
An upstairs shower valve burst and caused my downstairs ceiling to cave in. Everyone at Mitch Wright Plumbing were very courteous and knowledgeable. Jeanette walked me through the process and the steps I would need to take to get my repairs done and Chase is the pl...
(View More)
An upstairs shower valve burst and caused my downstairs ceiling to cave in. Everyone at Mitch Wright Plumbing were very courteous and knowledgeable. Jeanette walked me through the process and the steps I would need to take to get my repairs done and Chase is the plumbing GURU! No hidden, inflated, charges or fees, just honest helpful folks!
(View Less)

By Steven W. on 04/25/19
Chase came along after our hot water heater had blown. He was polite, professional and very courteous. Great job Mitch Wright!!!

By Wes P. on 04/25/19
Eric was great. He really knows his trade and explained things thoroughly.

By luis j. on 04/22/19
Michael s, was great explained everything, would like to keep him as my specialist for all my heating and air.

By luis j. on 04/22/19
Michael S. did a fabulous job, very knowledgeable, would request he be my specialist when dealing with my central heat and air and replacing any parts needed in my home.

By JOE M. on 04/19/19
Excellent service, as always. Joe M*****
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
901-795-9044

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeremy B
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
Gina S
Rating:
(1 total review)
Paul S
Rating:
(1 total review)
Johnie K
4 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Xavier J
Rating:Just Launched
Brandon H
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mitch Wright Plumbing Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
901-795-9044

Customer service is always a top priority at Mitch Wright Plumbing Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
901-795-9044
Michael S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
126 total reviews
I have been in the heating and air field for 12 years. My hobbies include boating, fishing and riding atv's
By MARCUS N. on 10/04/18
(no comment)

By Diane P. on 09/27/18
Michael was very kind. He really knowshis work and explained things well. I trust him and his for service from now on

By Debbie A. on 09/27/18
We really enjoyed and appreciated Michael. He took his time to make sure everything was in tip top condition. We had major damage and lost thousands of dollars and our house is in an uproar. He took time to listen to our concerns and address them. He has great pe...
(View More)
We really enjoyed and appreciated Michael. He took his time to make sure everything was in tip top condition. We had major damage and lost thousands of dollars and our house is in an uproar. He took time to listen to our concerns and address them. He has great personal skills for your business.
(View Less)

By Debbie A. on 09/24/18
Michael S. was very helpful, he spent time answering questions and fixing our problems. Excellent Srrvice.

By Sandra M. on 09/23/18
(no comment)

By terry T. on 09/21/18
I was very pleased with the installation of my new water heater. Dalton my service pro was very knowledgeable and helpful.

By terry b. on 09/20/18
Good job by the team. All smooth and efficient.

By Vince M. on 08/13/18
Came out to my house in the middle of the night and worked the problem until it was resolved. Great Service!

By Stephanie H. on 07/26/18
I was very pleased with the service that I received this past weekend. Michael S, did a great job. He was very professional and had our air back up and running within an hour.

By Stephanie H. on 07/24/18
I was very pleased with the service I received from Michael S. My air went out this past weekend on Sunday. it was 80 degrees in the house. I put a call in and Michael called me back within 10 min and was out with the hour, and had us back up and running within ano...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the service I received from Michael S. My air went out this past weekend on Sunday. it was 80 degrees in the house. I put a call in and Michael called me back within 10 min and was out with the hour, and had us back up and running within another 20 min. He was very professional. I was very happy with our experience.
(View Less)

By Charles and Dixie S. on 07/07/18
They did a super job in al fazes of the job. Mickey handled everything great.

By Charles and Dixie S. on 07/06/18
They were really nice and helpful. They really worked hard to solve the problem. I would be glad to recommend them to any one.

By Carl & Charlotte S. on 07/02/18
We have used this company for two air conditioning units and a hot water tank. Each time the people that represent this company are very professional, helpful and ready to serve in any way possible. Never had a bad experience with anyone.

By Ronnie S. on 06/06/18
very helpful and professional. everything seems to be performing satisfactorily.

By Edward & Teresa Y. on 05/25/18
At Mitch Wright they not only set the standard - they raise the bar! Highly recommend!

By Edward & Teresa Y. on 05/25/18
Leigh Anne and Courtney are the best. Great customer service, professionalism, with that down home friendliness. They don't just set the standard for customer service they raise the bar!!

By Carolyn & Jerry B. on 05/23/18
Mitch Wright plumbing is dependable and efficient. Have used them for years.

By Jason B. on 05/16/18
Michael was very fast and professional. He provided the best solution and got our problem fixed quickly and efficiently. Highly recommended.

By Carolyn & Jerry B. on 05/16/18
We strongly approve of Mitch Wright and the excellent service we receive from them. We have used them for years! Thanks for your good work and dependence.

By Michelle B. on 05/16/18
They were prompt in answering my service call as my AC wasn’t working and they were very professional and great with communication .
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.