CALL TO SCHEDULE
901-795-9044
By Kenneth O. on 03/19/19
(no comment)

By Denise W. on 03/18/19
We were very pleased with the service we received from Mitch Wright. From the time we placed the service call to the final walk through everyone we came in contact with was polite, respectful and professional.

By Serena B. on 03/17/19
Had an issue with my furnace and Michael came out quickly and was able to figure out the issue in seconds. Great work!

By Terry T. on 03/15/19
I was very pleased with the installation of my new water heater. Dalton my service pro was very knowledgeable and helpful.

By Randall H. on 03/14/19
Nice job. Looking to post before and after pics

By Craig S. on 03/14/19
I had general maintenance done on my furnace/AC unit recently. I received a call first thing in the morning to say they were on the way. They arrived promptly and immediately got to work. The new unit is working great. Overall I am very satisfied.

By Cindy N. on 03/14/19
Michael came out to troubleshoot why our heating unit would not stay on. The day he came out, the weather was very rainy w/ high winds & very cold. He showed-up wearing shoe covers so he wouldn’t track anything in our house & had a fantastic attitude, ready to wo...
(View More)
Michael came out to troubleshoot why our heating unit would not stay on. The day he came out, the weather was very rainy w/ high winds & very cold. He showed-up wearing shoe covers so he wouldn’t track anything in our house & had a fantastic attitude, ready to work, regardless of how far that he just had to drive from downtown Mphs., all the way out to Olive Branch, MS, in terrible weather. The source of the problem was quickly located, but said he didn’t have the part w/ him in the truck, & would have to drive back to Mphs in order to pick-up the part, & then drive back to my house. It was already after 4:00 p.m. on that rainy, windy, cold, damp [Monday afternoon], & I told him that it would be ok if he just wanted to come back tomorrow. But Michael had such a good attitude & said it was no trouble @ all to run go pick-up the part he needed from Mphs., & return to Olive Branch to make sure my heater would get up & running, so I would have heat on that cold, damp night. Michael returned to my home w/in 1 hour w/ the part he needed in order to fix my heater. All the while, again, he had a fantastic attitude regardless of having to run around so much on that bad weather day. He was able to change-out the part, succssfully clean the filters, & had me completely repaired w/in an hour, & then thoroughly clean-up the area in which he had been workg. Michael has an incredible work ethic that is difficult to find. It shows through him that he must work with, & for, a great team & staff. Thank you, Michael!
(View Less)

By Cindy N. on 03/14/19
3/14/19 Michael was super professional & thorough inspecting our heating system. He is always so thoughtful wearing shoe protectors when in my home, as well as his attire being very professional. His visit here today pertained to inspecting all the parts of our hea...
(View More)
3/14/19 Michael was super professional & thorough inspecting our heating system. He is always so thoughtful wearing shoe protectors when in my home, as well as his attire being very professional. His visit here today pertained to inspecting all the parts of our heating system & that they were clean & in optimal working condition. (They were :) He also made a couple of suggestions regardging our heating & air ventilation system as a whole, that would help cut-back on mold & bacteria that is accumulating @ the top of our fan unit. (He provided me w/ a picture of the top of the unit where black mold is growing.) While Michael was here, I had a question pertaining to a small sheetrock repair that is needed in our kitchen, & he was able to provide a recommendation of someone who specialzes in that type of repairs (which I plan to follow-up w/). Lastly, we have a small leak in our master bathroom shower floor that I asked Michael to look @ & give me his opinion regarding repair. He took measurements, called a plummer w/ Mitch Wright, & they were able to provide a "ballpark" plan on how to fix the water leaking out of that shower. Although repairing the shower will require more major specialized plumbing work, Zit was mentioned that M. W. is willing to meet, or beat, any competitor's estimate. Mikchael is very knowledgeable about being thorough w/ his inspections & is patient & kind when explaining things to me. He is also very resourceful in providing customers information about how Mitch Wright's other professional contractors that can help w/ other household repairs. Thanks for the great job, Michael!
(View Less)

By Christopher H. on 03/08/19
My annual plumbing inspection perf ormed March 7th was a pleasant experience. To my delight everything checked out satisfactory as there were no issues with my plumbing. I appreciate the Mitch Wright employees ( two) taking time to answer my questions and doing a t...
(View More)
My annual plumbing inspection perf ormed March 7th was a pleasant experience. To my delight everything checked out satisfactory as there were no issues with my plumbing. I appreciate the Mitch Wright employees ( two) taking time to answer my questions and doing a thorough inspection of my plumbing.
(View Less)

By BIJAN F. on 03/07/19
Had a broken toilet and it was an emergency. Everyone from customer service to dispatcher to the technicians were extremely polite and quick to respond. Dalton & Dean were out within an hour of calling. The toilet had to be replaced and I went ahead and got our 2nd...
(View More)
Had a broken toilet and it was an emergency. Everyone from customer service to dispatcher to the technicians were extremely polite and quick to respond. Dalton & Dean were out within an hour of calling. The toilet had to be replaced and I went ahead and got our 2nd also replaced. Another team of technicians came and removed both of the old toilets, cleaned the grout, installed the new toilets very efficiently. The friendliness of everyone that I was in contact with was very comforting. The level of expertise and care taken with me and my home makes me feel like I made the right choice. Thank you everyone!
(View Less)

By Margaret K. on 03/07/19
Everyone I dealt with was very kind.

By Serena on 03/01/19
Alex was a great help in coordinating my purchase of my new HVAC system. Very friendly and personable. Thanks for everything!

By Paul M. on 02/26/19
(no comment)

By Michelle M. on 02/26/19
I have used Mitch Wright for more than 20 years and they have never disappointed me. And this time was no exception! Everyone is so nice, respectful and knowledgeable. The work was done efficiently and on time! Thank you Courtney, Ryan, Dakota and Pierce!

By Traci S. on 02/24/19
Notified Mitch Wright online that we had a leak on a Saturday night at 10:00 p.m. Dalton, who has been to our house before, called back within two minutes! He set up a time to come on Sunday morning. He was prompt on Sunday and fixed our problem. Dalton is such a n...
(View More)
Notified Mitch Wright online that we had a leak on a Saturday night at 10:00 p.m. Dalton, who has been to our house before, called back within two minutes! He set up a time to come on Sunday morning. He was prompt on Sunday and fixed our problem. Dalton is such a nice guy and so pleasant and helpful. We had made a note to call Mitch Wright if we ever needed help because Dalton had done such a great job before. They did not disappoint! If you need prompt, polite service for a problem in your home or business, call Mitch Wright first! Ask for Dalton.
(View Less)

By Ymeka D. on 02/21/19
I was very pleased with my service. Micheal was very nice. He knew exactly what the problem was and got the job done within a few minutes. I would definitely recommend this company.

By Nadine C. on 02/20/19
(no comment)

By William C. on 02/15/19
extremely friendly andknowledgble. does great work

By BRENDA P. on 02/14/19
Chase S. is easy to work with, explains problem well. Would request again for any future issues

By Serena B. on 02/14/19
I was at work when they came by. Very professional. Completed the job and called to let me know when things were done so I could remotely lock up.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
901-795-9044

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris H
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mitch Wright Plumbing Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
901-795-9044

Customer service is always a top priority at Mitch Wright Plumbing Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.