CALL TO SCHEDULE
901-795-9044
By Latoyia C. on 02/05/20
The customer service I have received from the initial call to the service visit has been top notch. I have already inquired about more services I will need in the near future. Dean was awesome. He was very informative, knowledgeable, professional, friendly and effi...
(View More)
The customer service I have received from the initial call to the service visit has been top notch. I have already inquired about more services I will need in the near future. Dean was awesome. He was very informative, knowledgeable, professional, friendly and efficient with my time. I will definitely use your services again.
(View Less)

By Gale P. on 02/03/20
Chase S. was very knowledgeable and friendly. My kitchen sink was stopped up, and he fixed the problem in well under an hour at a very reasonable price. I've know Mitch and his family for years and always recommend his company. Thanks Chase!

By lylia f. on 12/20/19
was very well pleased with ******** service while he was out only recommend him as my service plumber from now on

By Lawerence R. on 12/07/19
(no comment)

By William C. on 11/07/19
Michael S. was professional and personable. He was able to diagnose our problem in a matter of minutes and helped us get our air unit back up and running in no time. We have yet to have a negative experience using Mitch Wright.

By Tonya A. on 10/30/19
Mickey is so often behind the scenes, so don't be surprised if you don't see him. However, he works closely with the technicians and in making sure that every customer is satisfied and any issues are solved. His goal is making the customer happy, and he stands behi...
(View More)
Mickey is so often behind the scenes, so don't be surprised if you don't see him. However, he works closely with the technicians and in making sure that every customer is satisfied and any issues are solved. His goal is making the customer happy, and he stands behind his promises. I would never trust anyone other than Mitch Wright Plumbing, Heating, and Air to take care of my home.
(View Less)

By Tonya A. on 10/30/19
Mickey is so often behind the scenes, so don't be surprised if you don't see him. However, he works closely with the technicians and in making sure that every customer is satisfied and any issues are solved. His goal is making the customer happy, and he stands behi...
(View More)
Mickey is so often behind the scenes, so don't be surprised if you don't see him. However, he works closely with the technicians and in making sure that every customer is satisfied and any issues are solved. His goal is making the customer happy, and he stands behind his promises. I would never trust anyone other than Mitch Wright Plumbing, Heating, and Air to take care of my home.
(View Less)

By Richard H. on 10/28/19
Anytime I have called and used Mitch Wright Plumbing, Heating and Air Conditioning, I have always been very satisfied with their work and professionalism. From the office to the field, their employees are friendly, courteous and stand by their work. I have used all...
(View More)
Anytime I have called and used Mitch Wright Plumbing, Heating and Air Conditioning, I have always been very satisfied with their work and professionalism. From the office to the field, their employees are friendly, courteous and stand by their work. I have used all three areas of their expertise offered. Great Job!
(View Less)

By Richard H. on 10/28/19
Steven was very professional and knowledgeable on the work he performed. He left my yard in great shape. You could hardly tell he had been their. Great Job!

By Donna W. on 10/23/19
Chase S. did a great job servicing our plumbing issues. He quickly diagnosed and corrected two problems we were experiencing. He was very friendly. He represented his company well and won a new customer not only in plumbing services but in HVAC services as well.

By Diane S. on 10/17/19
Matt W. Is very pleasant, thorough and informative.

By Dustin T. on 10/09/19
Mitch Wright Plumbing, Heating, and Air where quick to get out and help with fixing my furnace. They seem to take a lot of pride in customer service and make good recommendations for your situation. The Tech was very knowledgeable and helpful.

By Pamela H. on 10/04/19
Miguel and Isvi are very nice young men. Showed skill, confidence, great manners, and respect. Both were very professional, considerate, courteous, knowledgeable and most of all, hard working. They stayed as long as it took to finish the job. I would recommend ...
(View More)
Miguel and Isvi are very nice young men. Showed skill, confidence, great manners, and respect. Both were very professional, considerate, courteous, knowledgeable and most of all, hard working. They stayed as long as it took to finish the job. I would recommend them to others and request them when I need the next project done.
(View Less)

By Pamela H. on 10/04/19
I recently had a water heater installed, Miguel T. and Isvi T. installed the new one and removed the old one. Couldn't have asked for better service, they were professional, courteous, very polite young men. Did a wonderful job.

By Steven on 10/02/19
Matt W was assigned to me as a Comfort Advisor. His demeanor was outstanding. I am looking at replacing an entire HVAC (2 units) system, and Matt was an absolute pleasure to deal with. There was absolutely no pressure exerted on me with respect to the purchase, and...
(View More)
Matt W was assigned to me as a Comfort Advisor. His demeanor was outstanding. I am looking at replacing an entire HVAC (2 units) system, and Matt was an absolute pleasure to deal with. There was absolutely no pressure exerted on me with respect to the purchase, and he was knowledgeable, courteous and extremely professional. Thank you so much for the excellent service Matt!!!
(View Less)

By Sherri B. on 09/19/19
Michael accurately diagnosed the issue with my unit and promptly fixed it. I'm so appreciative of his knowledge and expertise. He provided excellent customer service and I will ask for him if I need further help. Mitch Wright has a great employee in Michael. Thank you so much! Sherri

By Zhaohong Y. on 09/10/19
Thank you so much! Pierce help us with the new air condition system, and they work very professional. The people was polite explained everything very clearly and the tech did their job very neat and clean. Great job!

By Hugh B. on 09/03/19
They honored my warranty on a re-occurring issue. Very professional and nice.

By Freda L. on 08/21/19
Steven did an excellent job! Was on time. Very knowledgeable!

By Freda L. on 08/21/19
Steven did an excellent job! Very knowledgeable!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
901-795-9044

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Michael S
12 Years
Rating:
121 total reviews!
Dalton N
Rating:
108 total reviews!
Courtney B
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(264 total reviews)
Leigh Anne A
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(182 total reviews)
Pierce C
Rating:
(77 total reviews)
Chase S
8 Years
Rating:
(75 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mitch Wright Plumbing Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
901-795-9044

Customer service is always a top priority at Mitch Wright Plumbing Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
901-795-9044
Dalton N has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
108 total reviews
I am married to my high school girlfriend and we have a baby girl. My hobbies include hunting, camping, and volunteering at St. Jude hospital.
By lylia f. on 12/20/19
was very well pleased with ******** service while he was out only recommend him as my service plumber from now on

By CARA C. on 06/03/19
Very happy about how Jeanette and Courtney assisted me in my emergency! We were at our wick's end and they got us on the schedule quickly and resolved the problem in little over 24 hrs. We truly thank the staff, technicians, and all those associated with Mitch Wr...
(View More)
Very happy about how Jeanette and Courtney assisted me in my emergency! We were at our wick's end and they got us on the schedule quickly and resolved the problem in little over 24 hrs. We truly thank the staff, technicians, and all those associated with Mitch Wright Plumbing for all your help and professionalism extended.
(View Less)

By ANGIE H. on 04/27/19
Daltonn was very thorough from diagnosing our plumbing problems to fixing the problem. Very friendly and great customer service.

By Joan C. on 04/18/19
Dalton was awesome! I was very impressed. He is the nicest gentleman I have delt with in a long time.He is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions

By Michelle R. on 04/17/19
Dalton came to repair our water heater and was extremely professional and friendly. He even let my 3 year old “help”. The price was fair, and I love the fact that they send an email with the technician’s name and photo prior to the appointment. I would definitely use them again.

By James F. on 04/11/19
I was very please with how fast Dalton got here and fix my leaking tub I though the price was reasonable thanks

By Laura D. on 04/10/19
They fixes my hot water tank they where very kind in help me thank will call on them if need for anything else thank so much! !

By Terica S. on 03/31/19
Always very professional and friendly and want 100 percent satisfaction for the customer.

By Charles and Haley W. on 03/28/19
(no comment)

By SUZANNE L. on 03/20/19
I was very pleased with my service call. I was notified when the tech left the office he was on his way. I certainly appreciate the notice. The tech was polite explained everything very clearly which I appreciate. The tech was neat and cleaned the area no mess was ...
(View More)
I was very pleased with my service call. I was notified when the tech left the office he was on his way. I certainly appreciate the notice. The tech was polite explained everything very clearly which I appreciate. The tech was neat and cleaned the area no mess was left. I appreciate that. The price quoted was what I paid. I appreciate that. I would refer Mitch Wright to everyone I know. Great job!!
(View Less)

By BIJAN F. on 03/07/19
Had a broken toilet and it was an emergency. Everyone from customer service to dispatcher to the technicians were extremely polite and quick to respond. Dalton & Dean were out within an hour of calling. The toilet had to be replaced and I went ahead and got our 2nd...
(View More)
Had a broken toilet and it was an emergency. Everyone from customer service to dispatcher to the technicians were extremely polite and quick to respond. Dalton & Dean were out within an hour of calling. The toilet had to be replaced and I went ahead and got our 2nd also replaced. Another team of technicians came and removed both of the old toilets, cleaned the grout, installed the new toilets very efficiently. The friendliness of everyone that I was in contact with was very comforting. The level of expertise and care taken with me and my home makes me feel like I made the right choice. Thank you everyone!
(View Less)

By Margaret K. on 03/07/19
Everyone I dealt with was very kind.

By Traci S. on 02/24/19
Notified Mitch Wright online that we had a leak on a Saturday night at 10:00 p.m. Dalton, who has been to our house before, called back within two minutes! He set up a time to come on Sunday morning. He was prompt on Sunday and fixed our problem. Dalton is such a n...
(View More)
Notified Mitch Wright online that we had a leak on a Saturday night at 10:00 p.m. Dalton, who has been to our house before, called back within two minutes! He set up a time to come on Sunday morning. He was prompt on Sunday and fixed our problem. Dalton is such a nice guy and so pleasant and helpful. We had made a note to call Mitch Wright if we ever needed help because Dalton had done such a great job before. They did not disappoint! If you need prompt, polite service for a problem in your home or business, call Mitch Wright first! Ask for Dalton.
(View Less)

By Brook L. on 02/06/19
I can’t say enough about the team at Mitch Wright Plumbing. They are on point and any issues I had were taken care of and the staff were all a pleasure to deal with. The ladies on the phone were extremely pleasant and every technician that came to my home was kno...
(View More)
I can’t say enough about the team at Mitch Wright Plumbing. They are on point and any issues I had were taken care of and the staff were all a pleasure to deal with. The ladies on the phone were extremely pleasant and every technician that came to my home was knowledgeable, courteous, and very professional. Highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Michelle M. on 01/31/19
I have used Mitch Wright for more than 20 years and they have never disappointed me. And this time was no exception! Everyone is so nice, respectful and knowledgeable. The work was done efficiently and on time! Thank you Courtney, Ryan, Dakota and Pierce!

By Jenni B. on 01/17/19
Great Service from a great and reputable company. I am very glad we are club members with this company. The plumber was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Also, he was very polite and professional. He got the job done in a timely manner, and everything is workin...
(View More)
Great Service from a great and reputable company. I am very glad we are club members with this company. The plumber was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Also, he was very polite and professional. He got the job done in a timely manner, and everything is working perfectly. Will definitely call Mitch Wright again for our plumbing and heating/air needs. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Michelle B. on 01/15/19
Excellent group of people. They worked till they figured my plumbing issue out. Mitch W***** is truly blessed to have these employees. Jeanette, Dalton, Ivory and Randy are very knowledgeable and helped me with everything

By ANTHONY F. on 01/10/19
The team, especially Dalton, were very professional and helpful. He took his time to explain what was wrong and what should be done with my water heater. I would recommend him to anyone who needs help with this problem. Very nice guy.

By JENNIFER B. on 01/06/19
Great professional service as always

By KAREN B. on 01/05/19
Brandon was very polite and professional. He listened to my explanation of what I thought was wrong and then explained what he would do to fix it. Brandon fixed my garbage disposal in an efficient manner. I was very pleased with the service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.