CALL TO SCHEDULE
901-795-9044
By Diane S. on 10/17/19
Matt W. Is very pleasant, thorough and informative.

By Dustin T. on 10/09/19
Mitch Wright Plumbing, Heating, and Air where quick to get out and help with fixing my furnace. They seem to take a lot of pride in customer service and make good recommendations for your situation. The Tech was very knowledgeable and helpful.

By Pamela H. on 10/04/19
Miguel and Isvi are very nice young men. Showed skill, confidence, great manners, and respect. Both were very professional, considerate, courteous, knowledgeable and most of all, hard working. They stayed as long as it took to finish the job. I would recommend ...
(View More)
Miguel and Isvi are very nice young men. Showed skill, confidence, great manners, and respect. Both were very professional, considerate, courteous, knowledgeable and most of all, hard working. They stayed as long as it took to finish the job. I would recommend them to others and request them when I need the next project done.
(View Less)

By Pamela H. on 10/04/19
I recently had a water heater installed, Miguel T. and Isvi T. installed the new one and removed the old one. Couldn't have asked for better service, they were professional, courteous, very polite young men. Did a wonderful job.

By Steven on 10/02/19
Matt W was assigned to me as a Comfort Advisor. His demeanor was outstanding. I am looking at replacing an entire HVAC (2 units) system, and Matt was an absolute pleasure to deal with. There was absolutely no pressure exerted on me with respect to the purchase, and...
(View More)
Matt W was assigned to me as a Comfort Advisor. His demeanor was outstanding. I am looking at replacing an entire HVAC (2 units) system, and Matt was an absolute pleasure to deal with. There was absolutely no pressure exerted on me with respect to the purchase, and he was knowledgeable, courteous and extremely professional. Thank you so much for the excellent service Matt!!!
(View Less)

By Sherri B. on 09/19/19
Michael accurately diagnosed the issue with my unit and promptly fixed it. I'm so appreciative of his knowledge and expertise. He provided excellent customer service and I will ask for him if I need further help. Mitch Wright has a great employee in Michael. Thank you so much! Sherri

By Zhaohong Y. on 09/10/19
Thank you so much! Pierce help us with the new air condition system, and they work very professional. The people was polite explained everything very clearly and the tech did their job very neat and clean. Great job!

By Hugh B. on 09/03/19
They honored my warranty on a re-occurring issue. Very professional and nice.

By Freda L. on 08/21/19
Steven did an excellent job! Was on time. Very knowledgeable!

By Freda L. on 08/21/19
Steven did an excellent job! Very knowledgeable!

By Hugh B. on 08/15/19
They honored my warranty on a re-occurring issue. Very professional and nice.

By Pam B. on 08/13/19
No comment

By Chris B. on 08/11/19
Steven was very professional, and had a "can do" attitude while cleaning out our drain. He was very nice, and offered advice to prevent these problems in the future. Five Stars for the Mitch Wright Team!!!!!

By Gregory and Donna C. on 08/09/19
Thank goodness for Mitch Wright Co at a time of crisis for us.

By Gregory and Donna C. on 08/09/19
Wonderful guys. Polite efficient and honest. Courtney on the ball at the office. As I stated in February there is no one who was going to coming to a house at 2.30 am one week before Xmas to help us with busted pipes flooding in 15 degree weather. Just sorry that S...
(View More)
Wonderful guys. Polite efficient and honest. Courtney on the ball at the office. As I stated in February there is no one who was going to coming to a house at 2.30 am one week before Xmas to help us with busted pipes flooding in 15 degree weather. Just sorry that Steven and my husband got colds from flooding water. Thankyou Mitch Wright great crew of guys
(View Less)

By Dana W. on 08/01/19
I believe Steve M. with Mitch Wright Plumbing did a great job.

By Kathy R. on 07/25/19
Facebook kept crashing for some reason. It would just sit there for about 20 seconds, and then ask to recover the webpage... But I thought Matt did an EXCELLENT job explaining what we needed for our house, what was available, and how we could work together to get t...
(View More)
Facebook kept crashing for some reason. It would just sit there for about 20 seconds, and then ask to recover the webpage... But I thought Matt did an EXCELLENT job explaining what we needed for our house, what was available, and how we could work together to get things done. Sounds like a great company to do business with - as soon as we save up some money, I am pretty sure we'll be doing some business! Thank you!
(View Less)

By Sam S. on 07/12/19
Jeremy was not only polite and knowledgeable, but he found a way to help us get through the summer with the least possible expense on your HVAC. Highly appreciated!

By Charles and Dixie S. on 07/08/19
Michael does very good work. He always explains what he does.

By Carl and Charlotte S. on 07/08/19
Love this company. They are so good at what they do whether it is plumbing related or HVAC related. Very professional with the friendliest people to talk to.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
901-795-9044

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Michael S
12 Years
Rating:
118 total reviews!
Dalton N
Rating:
107 total reviews!
Courtney B
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(263 total reviews)
Leigh Anne A
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(182 total reviews)
Pierce C
Rating:
(77 total reviews)
Chase S
8 Years
Rating:
(74 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mitch Wright Plumbing Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
901-795-9044

Customer service is always a top priority at Mitch Wright Plumbing Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
901-795-9044
Courtney B has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 263 total reviews
263 total reviews
I have been in the customer service business for 10 years. I am a mother of two children. My hobbies include cooking, fishing, and singing
By Hugh B. on 09/03/19
They honored my warranty on a re-occurring issue. Very professional and nice.

By Hugh B. on 08/15/19
They honored my warranty on a re-occurring issue. Very professional and nice.

By Chris B. on 08/11/19
Steven was very professional, and had a "can do" attitude while cleaning out our drain. He was very nice, and offered advice to prevent these problems in the future. Five Stars for the Mitch Wright Team!!!!!

By Gregory and Donna C. on 08/09/19
Thank goodness for Mitch Wright Co at a time of crisis for us.

By Gregory and Donna C. on 08/09/19
Wonderful guys. Polite efficient and honest. Courtney on the ball at the office. As I stated in February there is no one who was going to coming to a house at 2.30 am one week before Xmas to help us with busted pipes flooding in 15 degree weather. Just sorry that S...
(View More)
Wonderful guys. Polite efficient and honest. Courtney on the ball at the office. As I stated in February there is no one who was going to coming to a house at 2.30 am one week before Xmas to help us with busted pipes flooding in 15 degree weather. Just sorry that Steven and my husband got colds from flooding water. Thankyou Mitch Wright great crew of guys
(View Less)

By Charles and Dixie S. on 07/08/19
Michael does very good work. He always explains what he does.

By Carl and Charlotte S. on 07/08/19
Love this company. They are so good at what they do whether it is plumbing related or HVAC related. Very professional with the friendliest people to talk to.

By Lois W. on 06/27/19
I can't recommend this team enough. This has been a big week of plumbing needs at our house. The team from Mitch Wright responded quickly and got the work done promptly. They are professional, efficient, communicated clearly, stuck to their quoted price, and left the area clean.

By denise w. on 06/18/19
The team was very professional, polite and did a great job!

By CHRIS E. on 06/07/19
I could not have been more pleased with the whole process. From pierce's explanation of the whole process to the professional installation by Johnie and Chris. On a scale of 1- 10, I give this company a 10.

By CHRIS E. on 06/07/19
Recently I had to have a completely new hearing/Air unit installed. I heard an advertisement on the radio for Mitch Wright. I made the call and couldn't have been more pleased with the whole experience. From the initial overview of work to be done with pierce to ...
(View More)
Recently I had to have a completely new hearing/Air unit installed. I heard an advertisement on the radio for Mitch Wright. I made the call and couldn't have been more pleased with the whole experience. From the initial overview of work to be done with pierce to the professional installation by Johnnie and Chris. These guys where dedicated, efficient, polite, hardworking. Best choice, you can't go wrong!
(View Less)

By Les and Robin B. on 06/06/19
Highly professional and courteous!

By Les B. on 06/06/19
Highly professional and courteous!

By CARA C. on 06/03/19
Very happy about how Jeanette and Courtney assisted me in my emergency! We were at our wick's end and they got us on the schedule quickly and resolved the problem in little over 24 hrs. We truly thank the staff, technicians, and all those associated with Mitch Wr...
(View More)
Very happy about how Jeanette and Courtney assisted me in my emergency! We were at our wick's end and they got us on the schedule quickly and resolved the problem in little over 24 hrs. We truly thank the staff, technicians, and all those associated with Mitch Wright Plumbing for all your help and professionalism extended.
(View Less)

By Mimi P. on 06/01/19
Eric was fantastic!!

By Beverly C. on 05/12/19
Excellent service by Ivory L.

By Carlton H. on 05/08/19
Placed a service call when they opened. I was told all plumbing specialists were out on calls and they would have someone as soon as they were available. Courtney called about 12:30 letting me know someone was on the way. Chase showed up a few minutes later and wen...
(View More)
Placed a service call when they opened. I was told all plumbing specialists were out on calls and they would have someone as soon as they were available. Courtney called about 12:30 letting me know someone was on the way. Chase showed up a few minutes later and went straight to getting the leak repaired. Chase was very professional, knowledgeable, and honest about everything. We couldn't be happier about the level of service and professionalism of everyone. Would definitely recommend them!
(View Less)

By Jeremy M. on 05/07/19
Very accomadating scheduling. Technician was very knowable and performed excellent work.

By Vincent & April M. on 05/02/19
Very professional and friendly, explained every thing that they were going to have to do

By ANGIE H. on 04/27/19
Daltonn was very thorough from diagnosing our plumbing problems to fixing the problem. Very friendly and great customer service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.