CALL TO SCHEDULE
901-795-9044
By Deana A. on 05/13/19
Chase and Chris just installed my new air purifier and solar attic fan. They were very friendly and efficient. Can't wait to start breathing better!

By Beverly C. on 05/12/19
Excellent service by Ivory L.

By Jeremy M. on 05/07/19
Very accomadating scheduling. Technician was very knowable and performed excellent work.

By Dylan M. on 05/02/19
Michael was great and did an excellent job. There was a repair I needed in my condenser unit and he took care of it very quickly. He was informative and gave me options for some other things that could be done. I could tell he enjoys what he does for a living. Itâ€...
(View More)
Michael was great and did an excellent job. There was a repair I needed in my condenser unit and he took care of it very quickly. He was informative and gave me options for some other things that could be done. I could tell he enjoys what he does for a living. It’s great to have someone at your house doing work who does the job right and enjoys it. Thanks Michael!
(View Less)

By Vincent & April M. on 05/02/19
Very professional and friendly, explained every thing that they were going to have to do

By ANGIE H. on 04/27/19
Daltonn was very thorough from diagnosing our plumbing problems to fixing the problem. Very friendly and great customer service.

By Francis B. on 04/27/19
Chris was very friendly and helpful. He went beyond his job.

By DIAN L. on 04/27/19
Eric was thorough and professional.

By DIAN L. on 04/26/19
Eric gave a very thorough and courteous inspection and cleaning service of my havoc systems! He took the time to make sure I’m ready for the cooling season!

By JOSEPH T. on 04/26/19
An upstairs shower valve burst and caused my downstairs ceiling to cave in. Everyone at Mitch Wright Plumbing were very courteous and knowledgeable. Jeanette walked me through the process and the steps I would need to take to get my repairs done and Chase is the pl...
(View More)
An upstairs shower valve burst and caused my downstairs ceiling to cave in. Everyone at Mitch Wright Plumbing were very courteous and knowledgeable. Jeanette walked me through the process and the steps I would need to take to get my repairs done and Chase is the plumbing GURU! No hidden, inflated, charges or fees, just honest helpful folks!
(View Less)

By Steven W. on 04/25/19
Chase came along after our hot water heater had blown. He was polite, professional and very courteous. Great job Mitch Wright!!!

By Wes P. on 04/25/19
Eric was great. He really knows his trade and explained things thoroughly.

By luis j. on 04/22/19
Michael s, was great explained everything, would like to keep him as my specialist for all my heating and air.

By luis j. on 04/22/19
Michael S. did a fabulous job, very knowledgeable, would request he be my specialist when dealing with my central heat and air and replacing any parts needed in my home.

By JOE M. on 04/19/19
Excellent service, as always. Joe M*****

By Joan C. on 04/18/19
Dalton was awesome! I was very impressed. He is the nicest gentleman I have delt with in a long time.He is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions

By Stuart T. on 04/18/19
(no comment)

By Michelle R. on 04/17/19
Dalton came to repair our water heater and was extremely professional and friendly. He even let my 3 year old “help”. The price was fair, and I love the fact that they send an email with the technician’s name and photo prior to the appointment. I would definitely use them again.

By Mark Y. on 04/16/19
Experience was great friendly service made sure everything was clean and back as it was before he started

By Ann C. on 04/12/19
Chris is a great worker. I will request him every time
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
901-795-9044

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Michael S
12 Years
Rating:
111 total reviews!
Dalton N
Rating:
106 total reviews!
Courtney B
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(247 total reviews)
Leigh Anne A
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(181 total reviews)
Jeanette F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(89 total reviews)
Pierce C
Rating:
(73 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mitch Wright Plumbing Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
901-795-9044

Customer service is always a top priority at Mitch Wright Plumbing Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.