CALL TO SCHEDULE
901-795-9044
By Edward & Teresa Y. on 05/25/18
At Mitch Wright they not only set the standard - they raise the bar! Highly recommend!

By Edward & Teresa Y. on 05/25/18
Leigh Anne and Courtney are the best. Great customer service, professionalism, with that down home friendliness. They don't just set the standard for customer service they raise the bar!!

By Linda R. on 05/23/18
Excellent customer service and communication! Totally recommend!!!

By Carolyn & Jerry B. on 05/23/18
Mitch Wright plumbing is dependable and efficient. Have used them for years.

By Jason B. on 05/16/18
Michael was very fast and professional. He provided the best solution and got our problem fixed quickly and efficiently. Highly recommended.

By Carolyn & Jerry B. on 05/16/18
We strongly approve of Mitch Wright and the excellent service we receive from them. We have used them for years! Thanks for your good work and dependence.

By Michelle B. on 05/16/18
They were prompt in answering my service call as my AC wasn’t working and they were very professional and great with communication .

By Kevin B. on 05/15/18
Dispatcher 3 times to remind me they were still coming. Mike service technician was very professional. It was nice to deal with a american company that spoke english.

By Cecelia P. on 05/14/18
Great service, great price, great product!

By Debbie H. on 05/12/18
I highly recommend Mitch Wright, I have a service contract with them and they honor they contract and they were out tof my home and fixed my a/c with a very reasonable fee, I'm highly satisfied. Mike the technician is awesome, I will call for him every time I need...
(View More)
I highly recommend Mitch Wright, I have a service contract with them and they honor they contract and they were out tof my home and fixed my a/c with a very reasonable fee, I'm highly satisfied. Mike the technician is awesome, I will call for him every time I need my a/c fixed. Thank you!
(View Less)

By JAMES G. on 05/10/18
From the jump these people are professionals! They replaced my furnace - not the lowest price but has the most qualified and honest employees. Salesperson Matt, customer service Jeanette, Dispatcher Leeann and the technician Wes all earn a gold star for professiona...
(View More)
From the jump these people are professionals! They replaced my furnace - not the lowest price but has the most qualified and honest employees. Salesperson Matt, customer service Jeanette, Dispatcher Leeann and the technician Wes all earn a gold star for professionalism, knowledge and customer focus. I will only do business here from here out.
(View Less)

By Carrol S. on 05/10/18
I want to commend Jeanette for the excellent service she recently provided me on three of my properties. She scheduled the jobs quickly, and the work was done in a very timely and cost-effective manner. I truly appreciate the entire staff (Courtney, Chase and Wes...
(View More)
I want to commend Jeanette for the excellent service she recently provided me on three of my properties. She scheduled the jobs quickly, and the work was done in a very timely and cost-effective manner. I truly appreciate the entire staff (Courtney, Chase and Wes) for their assistance as well. Because of this excellent service, I am recommending your company to all of my friends and business associates. In fact, my sister now uses your company for her properties as well. Keep up the good work Jeanette!!
(View Less)

By Cecelia P. on 05/09/18
We needed a new water heater, and I called Mitch Wright Plumbing. Courtney contacted me back within an hour of my initial phone call to let me know when I could expect someone. She was courteous and friendly. After that, I received an email from the company with a...
(View More)
We needed a new water heater, and I called Mitch Wright Plumbing. Courtney contacted me back within an hour of my initial phone call to let me know when I could expect someone. She was courteous and friendly. After that, I received an email from the company with a brief summary and photo of the employee who would be working in my home, which was extremely reassuring information to have beforehand. Matt was the technician who came by to look at the water heater. He was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. The installation team was prompt, efficient and polite, and worked hard to ensure that the water heater was installed as promised. No muss, no fuss. Thanks for your great work ethic, attitude and expertise. I will recommend you to others!
(View Less)

By Karen H. on 05/07/18
(no comment)

By LaJune C. on 05/06/18
I have been calling for a few days now to get air conditioning unit check. Got an appointment for the afternoon, but service man couldn't make the appointment for 2 hours after appointment time. I rescheduled the following day. I took off work for scheduled time. ...
(View More)
I have been calling for a few days now to get air conditioning unit check. Got an appointment for the afternoon, but service man couldn't make the appointment for 2 hours after appointment time. I rescheduled the following day. I took off work for scheduled time. I got a call reminding me of my time, which was 12 to 2. I didn't get a call from him til 5:14 pm. I had plans both days I the evening. I called the next morning, no one returned my call. I paid cash for a new HVAC system in July 2017. I'm pissed beyond belief now. I never post bad reviews, but I'm frustrated
(View Less)

By Cora B. on 05/05/18
Chase was very nice and helpful. He quickly fixed the problem with a leak that was happening and we really appreciate his professionalism! We highly recommend this company!

By Carl & Charlotte S. on 05/05/18
(no comment)

By Janie J. on 05/03/18
Wes K. did the maintenance for my air conditioning systems and answered all my questions. He was very kind, professional, and knowledgeable about the systems.

By KAREN H. on 05/02/18
(no comment)

By Chuck H. on 05/02/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
901-795-9044

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Wes K
Rating:
77 total reviews!
Pierce C
Rating:
61 total reviews!
Leigh Anne A
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
Courtney B
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Michael S
12 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Dalton N
Rating:
(43 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mitch Wright Plumbing Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
901-795-9044

Customer service is always a top priority at Mitch Wright Plumbing Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.