CALL TO SCHEDULE
901-795-9044
By Eileen S. on 11/16/18
Did a great job putting in 2 toilets and hot water tank. Employees are very respectful polite and friendly.

By Greene S. on 11/13/18
The good: I was satisfied with the response time to fix our leaking pipes in the ground. Receptionist and service tech were both courteous. The bad: I already found the leak and had the area dug out before the tech’s arrival. The quoted price seemed very expensi...
(View More)
The good: I was satisfied with the response time to fix our leaking pipes in the ground. Receptionist and service tech were both courteous. The bad: I already found the leak and had the area dug out before the tech’s arrival. The quoted price seemed very expensive for the amount of work needed. It had to be done so I agreed to it. You would think $900 to replace 2 shark bite fittings would also cover the cost of filling the hole back in but he left the hole open and I filled it in once he left.
(View Less)

By Ed N. on 11/10/18
Will recommend and use again. Dalton is a very knowledgeable and courtesy young man.

By Penny D. on 11/09/18
Everyone has been professional and courteous.

By Lori J. on 11/09/18
(no comment)

By VICTORIA R. on 11/09/18
Knowledgeable and always on time. Dalton does a great job! Scheduling service & routine maintenance is very easy. Best in the area.

By VICTORIA R. on 11/09/18
Knowledgeable and always on time. Dalton does a great job! Scheduling service & routine maintenance is very easy. Best in the area.

By Penny D. on 11/09/18
Was very pleased with Chase, Jeannette, and Courtney. Very helpful!

By ERIC G. on 11/09/18
Micheal S. was knowledgeable and courteous. Courtney, in the office, was also very polite.

By Ed N. on 11/08/18
Excellent and friendly service. Very reasonable price

By Robert B. on 11/07/18
I was told that a board went bad and that I could replace the board for $850 and there was no guarantee that it would work or buy a new unit. I bought the board for $350 from another company and used the savings to purchase a home warranty plan in case that doesn't...
(View More)
I was told that a board went bad and that I could replace the board for $850 and there was no guarantee that it would work or buy a new unit. I bought the board for $350 from another company and used the savings to purchase a home warranty plan in case that doesn't take care of the problem. It also covers all of my other appliances and my HVAC and A/C.
(View Less)

By clarence H. on 11/07/18
Had 3 great visits today starting with Jeanette who set up the annual fall visit for checking out our HVAC and Plumbing. Steven did an excellent job on all our plumbing issues as well as Ivory on our HVAC issues. Thanks to everybody for a great and easy visit. All ...
(View More)
Had 3 great visits today starting with Jeanette who set up the annual fall visit for checking out our HVAC and Plumbing. Steven did an excellent job on all our plumbing issues as well as Ivory on our HVAC issues. Thanks to everybody for a great and easy visit. All valued employees and great to represent their company. Bettie Holley
(View Less)

By clarence H. on 11/07/18
Steve M came out today to check all our plumbing to include our Navien tankless water heater. He did an outstanding job and answered all our questions. Thank you steve. Clarence Holley

By clarence H. on 11/07/18
Marlon came out for the annual fall checkup on our HVAC through the Comfort Club. He checked everything out from outside to inside, did a very professional job and gave us information on what he was doing and why. A credit to his company. Clarence and Bettie Holley

By Linzie T. on 11/07/18
none

By Christopher W. on 11/06/18
Once again very professional, courteous and respectful of my home and my time!!!

By Clay and Willa E. on 11/05/18
I was concerned about a different tech coming to our home because I don’t know what to expect. Michael however gained my confidence immediately and I hope I can ask for him again

By Charles and Marhsa H. on 11/05/18
(no comment)

By Greg H. on 11/05/18
(no comment)

By Linzie T. on 11/02/18
I don't know what happen the first time but you guys did a great job. 5 STARS.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
901-795-9044

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Michael S
12 Years
Rating:
83 total reviews!
Dalton N
Rating:
70 total reviews!
Courtney B
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(146 total reviews)
Leigh Anne A
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(140 total reviews)
Pierce C
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Chase S
8 Years
Rating:
(52 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mitch Wright Plumbing Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
901-795-9044

Customer service is always a top priority at Mitch Wright Plumbing Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.