CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-437-4177
By Gregory B. on 02/14/19
Justin was great! He explained his assessment and recommendations very good and answered questions completely

By Jan S. on 02/04/19
I am now at ease with regard to the electric portion of my heating/cooling system. Installed new CO monitors and smoke detectors. Glad to have it all done in "one stop shop". Thanks Justin

By David W B. on 02/01/19
Jesse W. Was a great technician! Friendly, skilled and efficient. Great service!

By Katie on 01/31/19
On time, knowledgeable and very personable. Jesse W (Mr Sparky Electric) was fantastic and we love that he helped us save money. We highly recommend !

By Luke A. on 01/31/19
I DREADED hiring an electrician for 8 months because I’ve been burned before. This was without a doubt the most positive experience I’ve ever had with an electrician. They also had an app that shared a picture of Our electrician and a short bio so that my wife ...
(View More)
I DREADED hiring an electrician for 8 months because I’ve been burned before. This was without a doubt the most positive experience I’ve ever had with an electrician. They also had an app that shared a picture of Our electrician and a short bio so that my wife could feel safe and secure. Our electrician, Jesse Wilson, was knowledgeable and sincere. At every turn, he was teaching me what I needed to know and how to prevent the problems in the future. He wasn’t just trying to use big words to make a dime out of me. Because of this, he’s made a recurring customer out of me. I signed up for their service plan and look forward to giving them more business in the future.
(View Less)

By Luke A. on 01/31/19
On time, knowledgeable and very personable. Jesse W (Mr Sparky Electric) was fantastic and we love that he helped us save money. We highly recommend !

By Christina G. on 11/13/18
I can't say thank you enough to Peter S. He was amazing and so helpful. He was too my home very quick and fixed my problem very fast. He will definitely be saved in my contacts just incase I need an electrician again.

By Phill on 09/18/18
Pete was fantastic, informed me on every aspect of his work and provided great customer service. I would choose him time and again to work on my electric needs. He so knowledgeable and listens to your questions. Very pleased!

By John w. on 09/17/18
Pleasant and helpful

By Darcy V. on 09/10/18
All their employees do an outstanding job! We have always been very pleased with their being on time and answering all questions.

By Kris N. on 09/08/18
Peter did a great job with the addition of a new light. Fast and friendly.

By James V. L. on 09/05/18
Timely and good service

By Jay O. on 08/24/18
Peter has been to our house before. Always punctual and professional. Gives options of services and we never feel pressured to upgrade or add services.

By Elvi F. on 08/20/18
Peter S. did an excellent job. He was on time, pleasant, And courteous. He went out of his way to make sure we were happy with the job.

By James M. on 07/30/18
(No Comment)

By michael l. on 07/28/18
(no comment)

By William B. on 07/26/18
Jesse W was here to replace the smoke alarms with current technology. The existing smoke alarms no longer functioned. Jim replaced them quickly and they all functioned correctly. Good job Jesse!

By troy l. on 07/13/18
(no comment)

By Diane K. on 07/11/18
Jesse Wilson from. Mister Sparky is excellent at his job. We have had electrical problems for several months and know one could figure out why. Jesse was here 15 minutes and figured it all out and also talked to our utility company of what the problem was. Excel...
(View More)
Jesse Wilson from. Mister Sparky is excellent at his job. We have had electrical problems for several months and know one could figure out why. Jesse was here 15 minutes and figured it all out and also talked to our utility company of what the problem was. Excel is in the process of fixing a broken wire in the ground. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart. My 73 year old husband has major PTSD and was so upset because in this heat we had no air conditioner or lights as breakers kept popping. I had to make arrangements for him to leave when our Home reached 90 degrees. If you want it done right call Mister Sparky. At 888-333-8888! If your lucky you will get Jesse. Thanks again for resolving our problem.
(View Less)

By Dionne Van D. on 07/04/18
Justin was great, on time knowledgeable and able to get the job done. Will definitely use Mister Sparky again and request Justin.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-437-4177

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Peter S
Rating:
49 total reviews!
Jesse W
1 Year
Rating:
20 total reviews!
Missy C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Laura S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Lindsey H
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Ron A
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mister Sparky Electric - Hastings, MN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-437-4177

Customer service is always a top priority at Mister Sparky Electric - Hastings, MN. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.