CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-437-4177
By Phill on 09/18/18
Pete was fantastic, informed me on every aspect of his work and provided great customer service. I would choose him time and again to work on my electric needs. He so knowledgeable and listens to your questions. Very pleased!

By John w. on 09/17/18
Pleasant and helpful

By Kris N. on 09/08/18
Peter did a great job with the addition of a new light. Fast and friendly.

By James V. L. on 09/05/18
Timely and good service

By Elvi F. on 08/20/18
Peter S. did an excellent job. He was on time, pleasant, And courteous. He went out of his way to make sure we were happy with the job.

By James M. on 07/30/18
(No Comment)

By michael l. on 07/28/18
(no comment)

By William B. on 07/26/18
Jesse W was here to replace the smoke alarms with current technology. The existing smoke alarms no longer functioned. Jim replaced them quickly and they all functioned correctly. Good job Jesse!

By troy l. on 07/13/18
(no comment)

By Diane K. on 07/11/18
Jesse Wilson from. Mister Sparky is excellent at his job. We have had electrical problems for several months and know one could figure out why. Jesse was here 15 minutes and figured it all out and also talked to our utility company of what the problem was. Excel...
(View More)
Jesse Wilson from. Mister Sparky is excellent at his job. We have had electrical problems for several months and know one could figure out why. Jesse was here 15 minutes and figured it all out and also talked to our utility company of what the problem was. Excel is in the process of fixing a broken wire in the ground. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart. My 73 year old husband has major PTSD and was so upset because in this heat we had no air conditioner or lights as breakers kept popping. I had to make arrangements for him to leave when our Home reached 90 degrees. If you want it done right call Mister Sparky. At 888-333-8888! If your lucky you will get Jesse. Thanks again for resolving our problem.
(View Less)

By Dionne Van D. on 07/04/18
Justin was great, on time knowledgeable and able to get the job done. Will definitely use Mister Sparky again and request Justin.

By Julie A. on 06/27/18
In my opinion Jesse is an asset and indispensable to this company. He is very knowledgeable in his trade of being an electrician. Thanks Jesse for figuring out my electrical issue and fixing it!

By Michelle M. on 06/26/18
Jesse was prompt, courteous, and explained the pricing structure thoroughly. He was very professional and knowledgable - I would hire them again!

By Troy F. on 06/10/18
Jesse was very thorough and communicated to me, directly, after the appointment (as this is a rental property). I appreciated the immediate email/invoice as well. It confirmed our conversation and allows me to refer back to it as my wife and I contemplate the servi...
(View More)
Jesse was very thorough and communicated to me, directly, after the appointment (as this is a rental property). I appreciated the immediate email/invoice as well. It confirmed our conversation and allows me to refer back to it as my wife and I contemplate the services needed for the property
(View Less)

By Linda p. on 06/01/18
Had service from Ben Franklin Plumbing and Mr Sparky electric. Both techs were great. Plumber, Jon W, was very thorough. He checked everything, let me know what needed to be done and what options and upgrade I could choose to make. Jesse W, electrician, made sure e...
(View More)
Had service from Ben Franklin Plumbing and Mr Sparky electric. Both techs were great. Plumber, Jon W, was very thorough. He checked everything, let me know what needed to be done and what options and upgrade I could choose to make. Jesse W, electrician, made sure everything was safe and up to code. He replaced my outdated smoke detectors and told me about some upgrades for my electric. He even changed some burned out lightbulbs. Neither Jon nor Jesse tried to pressure me into doing more work than was absolutely necessary. I truly appreciate that. I highly recommend these businesses.
(View Less)

By Michael B. on 06/01/18
JESSE WILSON; great job; done well and friendly. answered all questions Cleaned up. Checked all things out; to insure there would be no problems.

By Rusell E. on 05/20/18
My first experience with Mr Sparky as part of my annual plan. Peter was prompt and advised me by phone ahead of the appointment of his arrival. he was thorough with the inspection and gave me all the details of a concern that turned out to be a normal operation of ...
(View More)
My first experience with Mr Sparky as part of my annual plan. Peter was prompt and advised me by phone ahead of the appointment of his arrival. he was thorough with the inspection and gave me all the details of a concern that turned out to be a normal operation of the GFI. I love it when there is No Problem Found and confident if we needed a repair it could be handled on the spot by this Great Team.
(View Less)

By Jan T. on 05/18/18
Ron has come to check the electrical things in our home for at least a year or more. The last time he came we talked about the problem of not having heating in the lower level of the house. The heater we did have was very old and couldn't be used because it was uns...
(View More)
Ron has come to check the electrical things in our home for at least a year or more. The last time he came we talked about the problem of not having heating in the lower level of the house. The heater we did have was very old and couldn't be used because it was unsafe. After looking at the heater, Ron explained the work involved. the length of time to do the work, and the cost of doing it. We asked him to do it. Yesterday, Ron and his assistant came and did the work. They cleaned up the room, explained how the heaters work, and made sure that we understood. My husband can now watch tv in his "man cave" without freezing.
(View Less)

By Karen L. on 05/12/18
Peter is very knowledgeable and very personable. He is great to work with.

By Sherry B. on 05/01/18
Jesse came out to fix old, improper wiring. He was quick and efficient, very helpful making things right
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-437-4177

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Peter S
Rating:
47 total reviews!
Jesse W
1 Year
Rating:
16 total reviews!
Missy C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Laura S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Lindsey H
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Ron A
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mister Sparky Electric - Hastings, MN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-437-4177

Customer service is always a top priority at Mister Sparky Electric - Hastings, MN. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.