CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-563-1660
By Melody B. on 06/25/19
If the owner or someone else contacts me, I will happily explain why I rated you so low.. I don't care to deal with the same ppl.

By Melody B. on 06/23/19
I was completely unsatisfied over installation, and the manner in which I was explained things. They returned on numerous trips. My copper tubing taken out, and I had to pay another company to come out and reinstall it. $$$. My pump went out on AC, had to be replac...
(View More)
I was completely unsatisfied over installation, and the manner in which I was explained things. They returned on numerous trips. My copper tubing taken out, and I had to pay another company to come out and reinstall it. $$$. My pump went out on AC, had to be replaced..we are talking about a brand new unit.
(View Less)

By tom l. on 01/23/19
however the BBB site only ask for "Complaints". I sure do not have any!

By Francisco Z. on 01/19/19
The mechanic arrived in time, worked in the attic for a while and checked the whole system before explaining to me the problem and its solution.

By S K P. on 12/21/18
Courteous … explained fully the issues; very professional … Thank you.

By Luke P. on 12/21/18
Mario was wonderful and did a great Heating check up on our system.Friendly and a few hours ahead of my window.Thank you and Merry Christmas to you and your family.

By Don E. on 12/20/18
Mario did a very professional job. He was technically competent, friendly, and represented BF Well.

By George Y. on 12/17/18
JD did a really great job, he took care of my HVAC system. On time and really cares about his customers, will recommend this company to anyone.

By tom j. on 11/20/18
Gary was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, explained what he was doing every step of the way, answered all my questions. I highly recommend Gary.

By tom j. on 11/20/18
Gary was very professional, very knowledgeable, answered all my questions, and told me exactly what he was doing every step of the way. I would highly recommend Gary as a service technician.

By Guy G. on 11/16/18
JD did a great job. On time, professional demeanor and insightful operator. Quickly and accurately determined the problems. JD offered solutions and possible outcomes in a non biased manner. Very pleased with the work and outcome. I will look forward to seeing JD again when needed.

By Nancy E. on 11/12/18
Very pleased with my heating tune-up. Just in time to turn the heater back on and ac off.

By Don E. on 11/12/18
Great job by a great service repp

By Don E. on 11/12/18
Tunde did a great job fixing my HVAC problem. Took a while but he stayed with it until the job was finished.

By Mary Diane A. on 11/08/18
Im very pleased with all my experience with Minuteman. They are always on time, courteous, professional and a fair price

By Jimmie R. on 11/03/18
I have used Minuteman for years. I wouldn't use another company for my plumbing & air conditioning/heating needs. They have good customer service and do an excellent job with qualified technicians.

By Hilda k. on 10/30/18
Tunde was very knowledgeable and did a professional work . He was quick. Very honest and polite person.

By Carole P. on 10/18/18
I have been a customer of Minuteman Heating and Air for several years now and find them to be professional in every way. My recent visit from Steve to check my heating unit for the winter lived up to my past experience with Minuteman. Thanks to Steve, I now feel co...
(View More)
I have been a customer of Minuteman Heating and Air for several years now and find them to be professional in every way. My recent visit from Steve to check my heating unit for the winter lived up to my past experience with Minuteman. Thanks to Steve, I now feel confident that I can safely turn it on and be cozy for the winter. (He also changed out my filter for me. Thanks, Steve.)
(View Less)

By robert t. on 10/16/18
excellent work !! fixed my problem

By Jean Davis L. on 10/13/18
Good job good guys thanks for your help.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-563-1660

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Gary M
13 Years
Rating:
32 total reviews!
Stephen D
10 Years
Rating:
19 total reviews!
Laura G
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Lindsay W
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Tunde M
1 Year
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
JD K
15 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Minuteman Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-563-1660

Customer service is always a top priority at Minuteman Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-563-1660
Stephen D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
19 total reviews
Stevie has been in the HVAC industry for 10 years. Stevie likes helping Customers. He has 2 dogs. His hobbies are hunting, fishing and raising goats Favorite Sports teams are Michigan State and he likes Rodeo
By Carole P. on 10/18/18
I have been a customer of Minuteman Heating and Air for several years now and find them to be professional in every way. My recent visit from Steve to check my heating unit for the winter lived up to my past experience with Minuteman. Thanks to Steve, I now feel co...
(View More)
I have been a customer of Minuteman Heating and Air for several years now and find them to be professional in every way. My recent visit from Steve to check my heating unit for the winter lived up to my past experience with Minuteman. Thanks to Steve, I now feel confident that I can safely turn it on and be cozy for the winter. (He also changed out my filter for me. Thanks, Steve.)
(View Less)

By David C. on 10/08/18
Stevie did a great job of explaining what the issue was that we are having. The parts are under warranty and were ordered. I cant thank Stevie enough for getting out and getting us back up and running so quickly.

By Craig B. on 08/18/18
Couldn't connect with Facebook

By Ed M. on 07/27/18
The guys from Benjamin Franklin & Minuteman are top of the line. They deliver as promised, which is all anyone could ask. We hope to never need them again, but if we do, they will be my first choice.

By Karen on 05/26/18
Awesome service, affordable prices, and top notch professionalism. This is the AC heating company in will use from here on out with a request for Steven!

By JoAnn H. on 05/18/18
He was very professional and knowledgeable. He spotted an issue that needs to be addressed. Not as he was trying to sell us something it was a safety concern.

By Sharon C. on 05/17/18
Stephen D. did his check quickly and was very nice, asked if I had any questions he could help with, I had none. I'm very happy with Minuteman Heating &Air.

By Tomas G. on 05/03/18
Job well done which was accomplished in a timely manner. Also in a professional manner with excellent communication and skills with great knowledge of the job at hand, thanks.

By Diane v. on 05/01/18
Great job, Stephen! On time, thorough, knowledgeable!

By Kathy l. on 04/16/18
Stephen d was very thorough and professional. He explained everything in detail. Highly recommend!

By Yvonne E. on 04/04/18
There’s nothing to comment about you are very professional. Thank you

By Yvonne E. on 04/04/18
Mr. Davidson did a wonderful job. He completed the task in a timely manner and was very respectful.

By Roger W. on 03/28/18
Stevie was great

By Toby S. on 03/23/18
From the moment I called in needing service, I felt comfortable. Laura G****** took my initial call and listened to my concerns. With reassurance, she transferred me to the General Mangager, Roger W*****, who told me that he "has the right man for the job". Conside...
(View More)
From the moment I called in needing service, I felt comfortable. Laura G****** took my initial call and listened to my concerns. With reassurance, she transferred me to the General Mangager, Roger W*****, who told me that he "has the right man for the job". Considering that I've had poor experiences with HVAC companies in the past, I was hesitant and a bit guarded. However, Roger was right! Within minutes of arriving at my home (and on time), Stevie had not only located the issue, but had a correction for it as well. After reviewing his findings, I went ahead and let Minuteman and Stevie correct the issue. Interesting to me that three other companies had missed this in the past. I would recommend Minuteman HVAC for anyone's needs. My experience has been surprisingly pleasant and it's good to know that there are a few businesses that still operate with integrity and good workmanship.
(View Less)

By Toby S. on 03/23/18
From the moment I called in needing service, I felt comfortable. Laura G****** took my initial call and listened to my concerns. With reassurance, she transferred me to the General Mangager, Roger W*****, who told me that he "has the right man for the job". Conside...
(View More)
From the moment I called in needing service, I felt comfortable. Laura G****** took my initial call and listened to my concerns. With reassurance, she transferred me to the General Mangager, Roger W*****, who told me that he "has the right man for the job". Considering that I've had poor experiences with HVAC companies in the past, I was hesitant and a bit guarded. However, Roger was right! Within minutes of arriving at my home (and on time), Stevie had not only located the issue, but had a correction for it as well. After reviewing his findings, I went ahead and let Minuteman and Stevie correct the issue. Interesting to me that three other companies had missed this in the past. I would recommend Minuteman HVAC for anyone's needs. My experience has been surprisingly pleasant and it's good to know that there are a few businesses that still operate with integrity and good workmanship.
(View Less)

By Judy and Ken M. on 01/20/18
Did an excellent job and very polite.

By Bill M. on 10/02/17
Minute Man was on time and did the job very professionally. Stevie is very knowledgeable and took time to explain everything.

By Lorinda Beal V. on 09/26/17
My experience with Minute Man was tremendous. Very professional from beginning to end. Great team work with these guys. The Lennox unit is 100 times what the last units were. So quiet and efficient.

By Shirley H. on 09/18/17
Happy with his service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.