CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-563-1660
By Melody B. on 06/25/19
If the owner or someone else contacts me, I will happily explain why I rated you so low.. I don't care to deal with the same ppl.

By Melody B. on 06/23/19
I was completely unsatisfied over installation, and the manner in which I was explained things. They returned on numerous trips. My copper tubing taken out, and I had to pay another company to come out and reinstall it. $$$. My pump went out on AC, had to be replac...
(View More)
I was completely unsatisfied over installation, and the manner in which I was explained things. They returned on numerous trips. My copper tubing taken out, and I had to pay another company to come out and reinstall it. $$$. My pump went out on AC, had to be replaced..we are talking about a brand new unit.
(View Less)

By tom l. on 01/23/19
however the BBB site only ask for "Complaints". I sure do not have any!

By Francisco Z. on 01/19/19
The mechanic arrived in time, worked in the attic for a while and checked the whole system before explaining to me the problem and its solution.

By S K P. on 12/21/18
Courteous … explained fully the issues; very professional … Thank you.

By Luke P. on 12/21/18
Mario was wonderful and did a great Heating check up on our system.Friendly and a few hours ahead of my window.Thank you and Merry Christmas to you and your family.

By Don E. on 12/20/18
Mario did a very professional job. He was technically competent, friendly, and represented BF Well.

By George Y. on 12/17/18
JD did a really great job, he took care of my HVAC system. On time and really cares about his customers, will recommend this company to anyone.

By tom j. on 11/20/18
Gary was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, explained what he was doing every step of the way, answered all my questions. I highly recommend Gary.

By tom j. on 11/20/18
Gary was very professional, very knowledgeable, answered all my questions, and told me exactly what he was doing every step of the way. I would highly recommend Gary as a service technician.

By Guy G. on 11/16/18
JD did a great job. On time, professional demeanor and insightful operator. Quickly and accurately determined the problems. JD offered solutions and possible outcomes in a non biased manner. Very pleased with the work and outcome. I will look forward to seeing JD again when needed.

By Nancy E. on 11/12/18
Very pleased with my heating tune-up. Just in time to turn the heater back on and ac off.

By Don E. on 11/12/18
Great job by a great service repp

By Don E. on 11/12/18
Tunde did a great job fixing my HVAC problem. Took a while but he stayed with it until the job was finished.

By Mary Diane A. on 11/08/18
Im very pleased with all my experience with Minuteman. They are always on time, courteous, professional and a fair price

By Jimmie R. on 11/03/18
I have used Minuteman for years. I wouldn't use another company for my plumbing & air conditioning/heating needs. They have good customer service and do an excellent job with qualified technicians.

By Hilda k. on 10/30/18
Tunde was very knowledgeable and did a professional work . He was quick. Very honest and polite person.

By Carole P. on 10/18/18
I have been a customer of Minuteman Heating and Air for several years now and find them to be professional in every way. My recent visit from Steve to check my heating unit for the winter lived up to my past experience with Minuteman. Thanks to Steve, I now feel co...
(View More)
I have been a customer of Minuteman Heating and Air for several years now and find them to be professional in every way. My recent visit from Steve to check my heating unit for the winter lived up to my past experience with Minuteman. Thanks to Steve, I now feel confident that I can safely turn it on and be cozy for the winter. (He also changed out my filter for me. Thanks, Steve.)
(View Less)

By robert t. on 10/16/18
excellent work !! fixed my problem

By Jean Davis L. on 10/13/18
Good job good guys thanks for your help.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-563-1660

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Gary M
13 Years
Rating:
32 total reviews!
Stephen D
10 Years
Rating:
19 total reviews!
Laura G
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Lindsay W
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Tunde M
1 Year
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
JD K
15 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Minuteman Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-563-1660

Customer service is always a top priority at Minuteman Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-563-1660
JD K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
10 total reviews
What does JD like about this industry he likes helping people at their most uncomfortable time. He likes hunting with his Sons and coaching their baseball teams. His favorite teams are Cowboys and the Texas Rangers. His Wife is named Samantha and he has two sons named Colton and Austin and one dog Rocky.
By tom l. on 01/23/19
however the BBB site only ask for "Complaints". I sure do not have any!

By Francisco Z. on 01/19/19
The mechanic arrived in time, worked in the attic for a while and checked the whole system before explaining to me the problem and its solution.

By George Y. on 12/17/18
JD did a really great job, he took care of my HVAC system. On time and really cares about his customers, will recommend this company to anyone.

By Guy G. on 11/16/18
JD did a great job. On time, professional demeanor and insightful operator. Quickly and accurately determined the problems. JD offered solutions and possible outcomes in a non biased manner. Very pleased with the work and outcome. I will look forward to seeing JD again when needed.

By Nancy E. on 11/12/18
Very pleased with my heating tune-up. Just in time to turn the heater back on and ac off.

By Mary Diane A. on 11/08/18
Im very pleased with all my experience with Minuteman. They are always on time, courteous, professional and a fair price

By Carol M. on 09/26/18
Prompt , courteous service. Arrives on time!

By Agnieszka L. on 08/02/18
Professional.

By Toni M. on 06/30/18
JD did a good job but could have trouble shooted a little longer and found the 2nd leak

By Sheba C. on 06/27/18
Jd was very knowledge and upfront with us. He diagnosed the problem and told us tips of what we could do to help ourselves. He made the recommendation of other services WITHOUT being pushy or manipulating the situation with fear. I will be calling Minuteman and requesting him.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.