CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-563-1660
By Melody B. on 06/25/19
If the owner or someone else contacts me, I will happily explain why I rated you so low.. I don't care to deal with the same ppl.

By Melody B. on 06/23/19
I was completely unsatisfied over installation, and the manner in which I was explained things. They returned on numerous trips. My copper tubing taken out, and I had to pay another company to come out and reinstall it. $$$. My pump went out on AC, had to be replac...
(View More)
I was completely unsatisfied over installation, and the manner in which I was explained things. They returned on numerous trips. My copper tubing taken out, and I had to pay another company to come out and reinstall it. $$$. My pump went out on AC, had to be replaced..we are talking about a brand new unit.
(View Less)

By tom l. on 01/23/19
however the BBB site only ask for "Complaints". I sure do not have any!

By Francisco Z. on 01/19/19
The mechanic arrived in time, worked in the attic for a while and checked the whole system before explaining to me the problem and its solution.

By S K P. on 12/21/18
Courteous … explained fully the issues; very professional … Thank you.

By Luke P. on 12/21/18
Mario was wonderful and did a great Heating check up on our system.Friendly and a few hours ahead of my window.Thank you and Merry Christmas to you and your family.

By Don E. on 12/20/18
Mario did a very professional job. He was technically competent, friendly, and represented BF Well.

By George Y. on 12/17/18
JD did a really great job, he took care of my HVAC system. On time and really cares about his customers, will recommend this company to anyone.

By tom j. on 11/20/18
Gary was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, explained what he was doing every step of the way, answered all my questions. I highly recommend Gary.

By tom j. on 11/20/18
Gary was very professional, very knowledgeable, answered all my questions, and told me exactly what he was doing every step of the way. I would highly recommend Gary as a service technician.

By Guy G. on 11/16/18
JD did a great job. On time, professional demeanor and insightful operator. Quickly and accurately determined the problems. JD offered solutions and possible outcomes in a non biased manner. Very pleased with the work and outcome. I will look forward to seeing JD again when needed.

By Nancy E. on 11/12/18
Very pleased with my heating tune-up. Just in time to turn the heater back on and ac off.

By Don E. on 11/12/18
Great job by a great service repp

By Don E. on 11/12/18
Tunde did a great job fixing my HVAC problem. Took a while but he stayed with it until the job was finished.

By Mary Diane A. on 11/08/18
Im very pleased with all my experience with Minuteman. They are always on time, courteous, professional and a fair price

By Jimmie R. on 11/03/18
I have used Minuteman for years. I wouldn't use another company for my plumbing & air conditioning/heating needs. They have good customer service and do an excellent job with qualified technicians.

By Hilda k. on 10/30/18
Tunde was very knowledgeable and did a professional work . He was quick. Very honest and polite person.

By Carole P. on 10/18/18
I have been a customer of Minuteman Heating and Air for several years now and find them to be professional in every way. My recent visit from Steve to check my heating unit for the winter lived up to my past experience with Minuteman. Thanks to Steve, I now feel co...
(View More)
I have been a customer of Minuteman Heating and Air for several years now and find them to be professional in every way. My recent visit from Steve to check my heating unit for the winter lived up to my past experience with Minuteman. Thanks to Steve, I now feel confident that I can safely turn it on and be cozy for the winter. (He also changed out my filter for me. Thanks, Steve.)
(View Less)

By robert t. on 10/16/18
excellent work !! fixed my problem

By Jean Davis L. on 10/13/18
Good job good guys thanks for your help.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-563-1660

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Gary M
13 Years
Rating:
32 total reviews!
Stephen D
10 Years
Rating:
19 total reviews!
Laura G
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Lindsay W
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Tunde M
1 Year
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
JD K
15 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Minuteman Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-563-1660

Customer service is always a top priority at Minuteman Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-563-1660
Gary M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
32 total reviews
Gary has 3 Children 2 daughters and 1 Son. Dogs, Cows and Pigs. Gary has been in the HVAC industry for 12 years. His hobbies are riding his Harley and raising cattle and Swine. Favorite sports team is Rodeo.
By S K P. on 12/21/18
Courteous … explained fully the issues; very professional … Thank you.

By tom j. on 11/20/18
Gary was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, explained what he was doing every step of the way, answered all my questions. I highly recommend Gary.

By tom j. on 11/20/18
Gary was very professional, very knowledgeable, answered all my questions, and told me exactly what he was doing every step of the way. I would highly recommend Gary as a service technician.

By Jimmie R. on 11/03/18
I have used Minuteman for years. I wouldn't use another company for my plumbing & air conditioning/heating needs. They have good customer service and do an excellent job with qualified technicians.

By Jean Davis L. on 10/13/18
Good job good guys thanks for your help.

By Jean Davis L. on 10/10/18
Thank you for all your help.

By Brenna K. on 08/09/18
Gary was sent out for a tune up and i advised him i had the unit freeze up on me. But seemed to be working ok once i put in a new filter. Gary did a thorough ck and found the unit very low in freon. He explained options well and i made my choice with no judgement o...
(View More)
Gary was sent out for a tune up and i advised him i had the unit freeze up on me. But seemed to be working ok once i put in a new filter. Gary did a thorough ck and found the unit very low in freon. He explained options well and i made my choice with no judgement on his part. Extremely happy with the prompt service and explanations. I would recommend this company any time
(View Less)

By Raquel M. on 08/06/18
Your company as well as your emplyes that helped with my air unit were knowledgeable and provided information about my old unit as well as the new units which I am still in the decision stage to select a company to install new units. the coupon was a plus and I re...
(View More)
Your company as well as your emplyes that helped with my air unit were knowledgeable and provided information about my old unit as well as the new units which I am still in the decision stage to select a company to install new units. the coupon was a plus and I really liked that kind of customer service. thank you for your customer service and your good employees. I do recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Jennifer W. on 08/06/18
Gary Mcdonald is very knowledgeable and shows great attention to detail. He went above and beyond by helping put in my window unit and explained what was wrong with my system and repaired it very quickly. Also, gave me recommendations of the type of air filters to ...
(View More)
Gary Mcdonald is very knowledgeable and shows great attention to detail. He went above and beyond by helping put in my window unit and explained what was wrong with my system and repaired it very quickly. Also, gave me recommendations of the type of air filters to use. I would highly recommend Gary to all of my friends and neighbors and Minuteman Heating & Air. Thank you again! :)
(View Less)

By K s. on 08/04/18
Excellent service from Gary at Benjamin Franklin Prompt polite explains everything and answers all you questions

By Sullivan_katie@yahoo.com on 07/24/18
Excellent service listens works in a timely manner. Very knowledgeable

By Jennifer W. on 07/23/18
Gary McDonald with Minuteman Heating & Air was Great!!! On time, very professional, explained everything, he really knows his job! Thank you!

By james h. on 07/02/18
The service call was timely. I asked to be notified 30 minutes ahead so that I could travel home from work. The call and arrival of the technician (Gary) was right when I expected. The Tune-up work, analysis of my cooling problem, explanation of repair options, and...
(View More)
The service call was timely. I asked to be notified 30 minutes ahead so that I could travel home from work. The call and arrival of the technician (Gary) was right when I expected. The Tune-up work, analysis of my cooling problem, explanation of repair options, and completion of the job was done in about an hour. This was exactly what I needed, I will definitely call this company again when I need service in the future.
(View Less)

By Manuel M. on 07/01/18
I highly recommend Benjamin Franklin for all you A/C, heater, and pluming needs. I should know because I've used all these services in my own home as well as their pluming service at my mother's home. Every time they have come out to the house they are professional...
(View More)
I highly recommend Benjamin Franklin for all you A/C, heater, and pluming needs. I should know because I've used all these services in my own home as well as their pluming service at my mother's home. Every time they have come out to the house they are professional and knowledgeable on the product and services I need.
(View Less)

By Manuel M. on 07/01/18
Gary is very professional, polite, and efficient in what he does. He takes the time to explain what he is doing so we understand what the outcome will be. He is one of your best people working for you company. You do have others I've dealt with and they are all goo...
(View More)
Gary is very professional, polite, and efficient in what he does. He takes the time to explain what he is doing so we understand what the outcome will be. He is one of your best people working for you company. You do have others I've dealt with and they are all good people. But every time Gary comes out, I can count on him to do what is right. Thanks Gary.
(View Less)

By Wayne S. on 04/22/18
Gary was very knowledgeable and friendly. He provided great service and advice.

By Wayne S. on 04/22/18
Gary was great. He is knowledgeable and friendly. Great service as well as advice.

By Yvonne E. on 04/05/18
He help me with the app and gave us good tips about setting the temperature and the filter. He answered all my questions about the running of the unit and the sound. Thanks Gary

By Kalup M. on 03/29/18
Great company and very reliable. Fantastic work from Gary who was the technician who came to repair my AC. I will always recommend minuteman heating and air. They offer very good customer service and do a very clean and quick job.

By m f. on 03/03/18
Gary was so kind, knowledgeable and professional. He answered all my questions. Great experience
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.