CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-563-1660
By Kalup M. on 03/29/18
Great company and very reliable. Fantastic work from Gary who was the technician who came to repair my AC. I will always recommend minuteman heating and air. They offer very good customer service and do a very clean and quick job.

By jack j. on 03/28/18
Tech was professional and efficent!!!!!!

By Roger W. on 03/28/18
Stevie was great

By Toby S. on 03/23/18
From the moment I called in needing service, I felt comfortable. Laura G****** took my initial call and listened to my concerns. With reassurance, she transferred me to the General Mangager, Roger W*****, who told me that he "has the right man for the job". Conside...
(View More)
From the moment I called in needing service, I felt comfortable. Laura G****** took my initial call and listened to my concerns. With reassurance, she transferred me to the General Mangager, Roger W*****, who told me that he "has the right man for the job". Considering that I've had poor experiences with HVAC companies in the past, I was hesitant and a bit guarded. However, Roger was right! Within minutes of arriving at my home (and on time), Stevie had not only located the issue, but had a correction for it as well. After reviewing his findings, I went ahead and let Minuteman and Stevie correct the issue. Interesting to me that three other companies had missed this in the past. I would recommend Minuteman HVAC for anyone's needs. My experience has been surprisingly pleasant and it's good to know that there are a few businesses that still operate with integrity and good workmanship.
(View Less)

By Toby S. on 03/23/18
From the moment I called in needing service, I felt comfortable. Laura G****** took my initial call and listened to my concerns. With reassurance, she transferred me to the General Mangager, Roger W*****, who told me that he "has the right man for the job". Conside...
(View More)
From the moment I called in needing service, I felt comfortable. Laura G****** took my initial call and listened to my concerns. With reassurance, she transferred me to the General Mangager, Roger W*****, who told me that he "has the right man for the job". Considering that I've had poor experiences with HVAC companies in the past, I was hesitant and a bit guarded. However, Roger was right! Within minutes of arriving at my home (and on time), Stevie had not only located the issue, but had a correction for it as well. After reviewing his findings, I went ahead and let Minuteman and Stevie correct the issue. Interesting to me that three other companies had missed this in the past. I would recommend Minuteman HVAC for anyone's needs. My experience has been surprisingly pleasant and it's good to know that there are a few businesses that still operate with integrity and good workmanship.
(View Less)

By Linda R. on 03/13/18
We have always been completely satisfied with their service and the service persons sent to our home. Ryan was most recent. He took time to answer and explain about any concerns we had regarding our Ac/Heating unit. Thank you Minuteman/Ben Franklin

By Patricia S Z. on 03/04/18
Very knowledgeable and practical technician. Recommended what was needed and performed the task quickly and efficiently.

By m f. on 03/03/18
Gary was so kind, knowledgeable and professional. He answered all my questions. Great experience

By Carol M. on 02/24/18
Gary was competent, knowledgeable & courteous. Great service call. We would be glad to use him again.

By Henry V. on 02/14/18
I had a blower fan motor controller go out. Minuteman had it fixed within a day, and did extra repairs at no charge. Polite service, and excellent quality. I have only used them for my HVAC and will continue to do so.

By Jesse F. on 02/14/18
We had our heater go out, we called at 4:30pm they were there and done by 7pm. Excellent service and no pushy sales like other companies are known for. Ryan was very informative about the problem and we would gladly use Minuteman again!

By Jim B. on 02/11/18
Excellent

By Jim B. on 02/10/18
Professional, courteous, knowable, efficient, and great

By Mary S. on 02/08/18
Ryan is the best

By Mary S. on 02/08/18
Ryan was so professional and fixed everything exactly the way I wanted Thank you

By Brian G. on 02/01/18
Professional and did great work.

By Jim B. on 01/31/18
I must say these guys are noting but SUPER. Their professional, respectful, and knowledgeable. I recommend this company to anyone. A job well done. We are very happy and now very comfortable with our new HVAC system.

By R. D. on 01/29/18
The guys were great they covered the carpet and cleaned up very nice guys and courteious. Worked hard to get the job finished.

By Judy and Ken M. on 01/20/18
Did an excellent job and very polite.

By R. D. on 01/18/18
Our air went out New Years Eve night so we called Minuteman to fix up our air/Heat we had to get a new unit Gary Mcdonald was one of the tech that as sent and they were very kind and courteious and made the process bearable to deal with they cleaned up and covered ...
(View More)
Our air went out New Years Eve night so we called Minuteman to fix up our air/Heat we had to get a new unit Gary Mcdonald was one of the tech that as sent and they were very kind and courteious and made the process bearable to deal with they cleaned up and covered with tarps the areas they were useing and now we have our new unit working.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-563-1660

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Minuteman Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-563-1660

Customer service is always a top priority at Minuteman Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.