CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-563-1660
By Manuel M. on 07/01/18
Gary is very professional, polite, and efficient in what he does. He takes the time to explain what he is doing so we understand what the outcome will be. He is one of your best people working for you company. You do have others I've dealt with and they are all goo...
(View More)
Gary is very professional, polite, and efficient in what he does. He takes the time to explain what he is doing so we understand what the outcome will be. He is one of your best people working for you company. You do have others I've dealt with and they are all good people. But every time Gary comes out, I can count on him to do what is right. Thanks Gary.
(View Less)

By Toni M. on 06/30/18
JD did a good job but could have trouble shooted a little longer and found the 2nd leak

By Sheba C. on 06/27/18
Jd was very knowledge and upfront with us. He diagnosed the problem and told us tips of what we could do to help ourselves. He made the recommendation of other services WITHOUT being pushy or manipulating the situation with fear. I will be calling Minuteman and requesting him.

By Sheba C. on 06/27/18
Jd was very knowledge and upfront with us. He diagnosed the problem and told us tips of what we could do to help ourselves. He made the recommendation of other services WITHOUT being pushy or manipulating the situation with fear. I will be calling Minuteman and requesting him.

By Noel C. on 06/22/18
It's not the 1st occasion I've had to call this company. When I do they come out the same day and take care of my A/C problem. Really good people, well mannered and polite. I highly recommend using The Ben Franklin MinuteMen team.

By James G. on 06/15/18
Our technician was great! Knowledgeable, efficient and built trust! We’re glad to a customer!

By Stephen P. on 06/06/18
Ryan was a nice guy and very helpful. He did a good job.

By BOB G. on 06/02/18
GREAT COMPANY

By Randy T. on 05/29/18
Ryan was so professional and very helpful. He explained everything to me. I would welcome his return any time!

By Karen on 05/26/18
Awesome service, affordable prices, and top notch professionalism. This is the AC heating company in will use from here on out with a request for Steven!

By JoAnn H. on 05/18/18
He was very professional and knowledgeable. He spotted an issue that needs to be addressed. Not as he was trying to sell us something it was a safety concern.

By Sharon C. on 05/17/18
Stephen D. did his check quickly and was very nice, asked if I had any questions he could help with, I had none. I'm very happy with Minuteman Heating &Air.

By Jeff J. on 05/08/18
Ryan, from Minuteman Heating and Air was professional, courteous, helpful, trustworthy and skilled. - He is a good asset for you. Sincerely, Jeff Johnson 2408 Moon Dance Ct. Arlington, TX 76001

By Gary C. on 05/08/18
Great service, courteous, friendly and on time!

By Gary C. on 05/08/18
Good job!

By Rob W. on 05/04/18
The overall experience was quite refreshing. The Technician explained each action and every compartment he accessed. The Technician educated me on how it all worked together. If I was not under a property management firm I surely would have invested in their service for the year.

By Tomas G. on 05/03/18
Job well done which was accomplished in a timely manner. Also in a professional manner with excellent communication and skills with great knowledge of the job at hand, thanks.

By Diane v. on 05/01/18
Great job, Stephen! On time, thorough, knowledgeable!

By Connie W. on 04/28/18
We are always satisfied with your services, whether it's plumbing or A/C. The most impressive part of your service is the servicemen! Always prompt, courteous and professional.

By Connie W. on 04/26/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-563-1660

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zachary B
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Minuteman Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-563-1660

Customer service is always a top priority at Minuteman Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.