CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-563-1660
By Charles B. on 07/06/18
When our air went out Ryan was a big help in explaining what was wrong. Then he helped us understand what we needed to know in the purchase of a new unit - even if we did not use Minuteman.

By james h. on 07/02/18
The service call was timely. I asked to be notified 30 minutes ahead so that I could travel home from work. The call and arrival of the technician (Gary) was right when I expected. The Tune-up work, analysis of my cooling problem, explanation of repair options, and...
(View More)
The service call was timely. I asked to be notified 30 minutes ahead so that I could travel home from work. The call and arrival of the technician (Gary) was right when I expected. The Tune-up work, analysis of my cooling problem, explanation of repair options, and completion of the job was done in about an hour. This was exactly what I needed, I will definitely call this company again when I need service in the future.
(View Less)

By Sheba C. on 06/27/18
Jd was very knowledge and upfront with us. He diagnosed the problem and told us tips of what we could do to help ourselves. He made the recommendation of other services WITHOUT being pushy or manipulating the situation with fear. I will be calling Minuteman and requesting him.

By Sheba C. on 06/27/18
Jd was very knowledge and upfront with us. He diagnosed the problem and told us tips of what we could do to help ourselves. He made the recommendation of other services WITHOUT being pushy or manipulating the situation with fear. I will be calling Minuteman and requesting him.

By Noel C. on 06/22/18
It's not the 1st occasion I've had to call this company. When I do they come out the same day and take care of my A/C problem. Really good people, well mannered and polite. I highly recommend using The Ben Franklin MinuteMen team.

By James G. on 06/15/18
Our technician was great! Knowledgeable, efficient and built trust! We’re glad to a customer!

By Randy T. on 05/29/18
Ryan was so professional and very helpful. He explained everything to me. I would welcome his return any time!

By Karen on 05/26/18
Awesome service, affordable prices, and top notch professionalism. This is the AC heating company in will use from here on out with a request for Steven!

By Sharon C. on 05/17/18
Stephen D. did his check quickly and was very nice, asked if I had any questions he could help with, I had none. I'm very happy with Minuteman Heating &Air.

By Jeff J. on 05/08/18
Ryan, from Minuteman Heating and Air was professional, courteous, helpful, trustworthy and skilled. - He is a good asset for you. Sincerely, Jeff Johnson 2408 Moon Dance Ct. Arlington, TX 76001

By Rob W. on 05/04/18
The overall experience was quite refreshing. The Technician explained each action and every compartment he accessed. The Technician educated me on how it all worked together. If I was not under a property management firm I surely would have invested in their service for the year.

By Connie W. on 04/26/18
(no comment)

By Patricia Hayward P. on 04/25/18
Super nice tech in Tunde. He did checks on two a/c units and one was difficult to get to but no complaints raised. He just did the job and cleaned up afterwards. He’s a keeper.

By Joe K. on 04/24/18
Good professional service on time and reasonable price

By robert t. on 04/19/18
fast and did a good job inspecting my a/c

By Kathy l. on 04/16/18
Stephen d was very thorough and professional. He explained everything in detail. Highly recommend!

By Travis P. on 04/16/18
This was our first call for service. Mr Middleton showed up on time. He was very polite and explained what he was to do, and asked if we wanted anything else. When he finished he explained what he had done, and he wanted to make sure we were happy with his work. He...
(View More)
This was our first call for service. Mr Middleton showed up on time. He was very polite and explained what he was to do, and asked if we wanted anything else. When he finished he explained what he had done, and he wanted to make sure we were happy with his work. He later emailed a statement explaining what he had done. We are happy with everything and we look forward to continued good service in the future.
(View Less)

By Robert C. on 04/12/18
What a pleasant change to the usual run around. Not only were these guys fair and honest but they also took the time to explain every step of the process. They dug me out of a mess with a failed unit and now they have me as a customer for life. I can’t say enough...
(View More)
What a pleasant change to the usual run around. Not only were these guys fair and honest but they also took the time to explain every step of the process. They dug me out of a mess with a failed unit and now they have me as a customer for life. I can’t say enough about how professional and quick these guys were with my broke down A/C. I will use them again for my other side heating and air.
(View Less)

By Tania P. on 04/07/18
TUNDE MOORE. I definitely want to recommend him, he came by and fix another mistake from a technician. He was able to assist and fix the issue I really appreciate all the help and fast service, definitely recommend this company!

By jack j. on 03/28/18
Tech was professional and efficent!!!!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-563-1660

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ryan M
1 Year
Rating:
10 total reviews!
Gary M
13 Years
Rating:
7 total reviews!
Lakisha S
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Laura G
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Tunde M
1 Year
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Stephen D
10 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Minuteman Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-563-1660

Customer service is always a top priority at Minuteman Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.