CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-563-1660
By Brenna K. on 08/09/18
Gary was sent out for a tune up and i advised him i had the unit freeze up on me. But seemed to be working ok once i put in a new filter. Gary did a thorough ck and found the unit very low in freon. He explained options well and i made my choice with no judgement o...
(View More)
Gary was sent out for a tune up and i advised him i had the unit freeze up on me. But seemed to be working ok once i put in a new filter. Gary did a thorough ck and found the unit very low in freon. He explained options well and i made my choice with no judgement on his part. Extremely happy with the prompt service and explanations. I would recommend this company any time
(View Less)

By K s. on 08/04/18
Excellent service from Gary at Benjamin Franklin Prompt polite explains everything and answers all you questions

By Kathryn O. on 07/31/18
Ryan came to conduct a maintenance check on our AC today. He was professional, very personable and expedient. Thanks for taking good care of my family.

By Patricia S Z. on 07/27/18
Wasn't at all prepared to replace my system today but I found the information provided by this technician to be invaluable. Needless to say - my new unit will be installed on the 6th of August and I could not be more happy. I'm glad he came to my house.

By Ed M. on 07/27/18
The guys from Benjamin Franklin & Minuteman are top of the line. They deliver as promised, which is all anyone could ask. We hope to never need them again, but if we do, they will be my first choice.

By Sullivan_katie@yahoo.com on 07/24/18
Excellent service listens works in a timely manner. Very knowledgeable

By Jennifer W. on 07/23/18
Gary McDonald with Minuteman Heating & Air was Great!!! On time, very professional, explained everything, he really knows his job! Thank you!

By Charles B. on 07/06/18
When our air went out Ryan was a big help in explaining what was wrong. Then he helped us understand what we needed to know in the purchase of a new unit - even if we did not use Minuteman.

By james h. on 07/02/18
The service call was timely. I asked to be notified 30 minutes ahead so that I could travel home from work. The call and arrival of the technician (Gary) was right when I expected. The Tune-up work, analysis of my cooling problem, explanation of repair options, and...
(View More)
The service call was timely. I asked to be notified 30 minutes ahead so that I could travel home from work. The call and arrival of the technician (Gary) was right when I expected. The Tune-up work, analysis of my cooling problem, explanation of repair options, and completion of the job was done in about an hour. This was exactly what I needed, I will definitely call this company again when I need service in the future.
(View Less)

By Sheba C. on 06/27/18
Jd was very knowledge and upfront with us. He diagnosed the problem and told us tips of what we could do to help ourselves. He made the recommendation of other services WITHOUT being pushy or manipulating the situation with fear. I will be calling Minuteman and requesting him.

By Sheba C. on 06/27/18
Jd was very knowledge and upfront with us. He diagnosed the problem and told us tips of what we could do to help ourselves. He made the recommendation of other services WITHOUT being pushy or manipulating the situation with fear. I will be calling Minuteman and requesting him.

By Noel C. on 06/22/18
It's not the 1st occasion I've had to call this company. When I do they come out the same day and take care of my A/C problem. Really good people, well mannered and polite. I highly recommend using The Ben Franklin MinuteMen team.

By James G. on 06/15/18
Our technician was great! Knowledgeable, efficient and built trust! We’re glad to a customer!

By Randy T. on 05/29/18
Ryan was so professional and very helpful. He explained everything to me. I would welcome his return any time!

By Karen on 05/26/18
Awesome service, affordable prices, and top notch professionalism. This is the AC heating company in will use from here on out with a request for Steven!

By Sharon C. on 05/17/18
Stephen D. did his check quickly and was very nice, asked if I had any questions he could help with, I had none. I'm very happy with Minuteman Heating &Air.

By Jeff J. on 05/08/18
Ryan, from Minuteman Heating and Air was professional, courteous, helpful, trustworthy and skilled. - He is a good asset for you. Sincerely, Jeff Johnson 2408 Moon Dance Ct. Arlington, TX 76001

By Rob W. on 05/04/18
The overall experience was quite refreshing. The Technician explained each action and every compartment he accessed. The Technician educated me on how it all worked together. If I was not under a property management firm I surely would have invested in their service for the year.

By Connie W. on 04/26/18
(no comment)

By Patricia Hayward P. on 04/25/18
Super nice tech in Tunde. He did checks on two a/c units and one was difficult to get to but no complaints raised. He just did the job and cleaned up afterwards. He’s a keeper.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-563-1660

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ryan M
1 Year
Rating:
11 total reviews!
Gary M
13 Years
Rating:
11 total reviews!
Lakisha S
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Laura G
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Tunde M
1 Year
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Stephen D
10 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Minuteman Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-563-1660

Customer service is always a top priority at Minuteman Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.