CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-563-1660
By Nancy E. on 11/12/18
Very pleased with my heating tune-up. Just in time to turn the heater back on and ac off.

By Don E. on 11/12/18
Great job by a great service repp

By Don E. on 11/12/18
Tunde did a great job fixing my HVAC problem. Took a while but he stayed with it until the job was finished.

By Mary Diane A. on 11/08/18
Im very pleased with all my experience with Minuteman. They are always on time, courteous, professional and a fair price

By Jimmie R. on 11/03/18
I have used Minuteman for years. I wouldn't use another company for my plumbing & air conditioning/heating needs. They have good customer service and do an excellent job with qualified technicians.

By Hilda k. on 10/30/18
Tunde was very knowledgeable and did a professional work . He was quick. Very honest and polite person.

By Carole P. on 10/18/18
I have been a customer of Minuteman Heating and Air for several years now and find them to be professional in every way. My recent visit from Steve to check my heating unit for the winter lived up to my past experience with Minuteman. Thanks to Steve, I now feel co...
(View More)
I have been a customer of Minuteman Heating and Air for several years now and find them to be professional in every way. My recent visit from Steve to check my heating unit for the winter lived up to my past experience with Minuteman. Thanks to Steve, I now feel confident that I can safely turn it on and be cozy for the winter. (He also changed out my filter for me. Thanks, Steve.)
(View Less)

By robert t. on 10/16/18
excellent work !! fixed my problem

By Jean Davis L. on 10/13/18
Good job good guys thanks for your help.

By Jean Davis L. on 10/10/18
Thank you for all your help.

By Beverly L. on 10/08/18
Very courteous technician. He has come out before and remembers me and my mother. He is prompt and professional. I do have confidence in his work. K

By Beverly L. on 10/08/18
Professional and courteous technicians. Prompt and efficient with checking my system.

By David C. on 10/08/18
Stevie did a great job of explaining what the issue was that we are having. The parts are under warranty and were ordered. I cant thank Stevie enough for getting out and getting us back up and running so quickly.

By Carol M. on 09/26/18
Prompt , courteous service. Arrives on time!

By Craig B. on 08/18/18
Couldn't connect with Facebook

By Brenna K. on 08/09/18
Gary was sent out for a tune up and i advised him i had the unit freeze up on me. But seemed to be working ok once i put in a new filter. Gary did a thorough ck and found the unit very low in freon. He explained options well and i made my choice with no judgement o...
(View More)
Gary was sent out for a tune up and i advised him i had the unit freeze up on me. But seemed to be working ok once i put in a new filter. Gary did a thorough ck and found the unit very low in freon. He explained options well and i made my choice with no judgement on his part. Extremely happy with the prompt service and explanations. I would recommend this company any time
(View Less)

By Raquel M. on 08/06/18
Your company as well as your emplyes that helped with my air unit were knowledgeable and provided information about my old unit as well as the new units which I am still in the decision stage to select a company to install new units. the coupon was a plus and I re...
(View More)
Your company as well as your emplyes that helped with my air unit were knowledgeable and provided information about my old unit as well as the new units which I am still in the decision stage to select a company to install new units. the coupon was a plus and I really liked that kind of customer service. thank you for your customer service and your good employees. I do recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Jennifer W. on 08/06/18
Gary Mcdonald is very knowledgeable and shows great attention to detail. He went above and beyond by helping put in my window unit and explained what was wrong with my system and repaired it very quickly. Also, gave me recommendations of the type of air filters to ...
(View More)
Gary Mcdonald is very knowledgeable and shows great attention to detail. He went above and beyond by helping put in my window unit and explained what was wrong with my system and repaired it very quickly. Also, gave me recommendations of the type of air filters to use. I would highly recommend Gary to all of my friends and neighbors and Minuteman Heating & Air. Thank you again! :)
(View Less)

By K s. on 08/04/18
Excellent service from Gary at Benjamin Franklin Prompt polite explains everything and answers all you questions

By Agnieszka L. on 08/02/18
Professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-563-1660

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Gary M
13 Years
Rating:
29 total reviews!
Tunde M
1 Year
Rating:
19 total reviews!
Laura G
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Lakisha S
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Stephen D
10 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
JD K
15 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Minuteman Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-563-1660

Customer service is always a top priority at Minuteman Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.