CALL TO SCHEDULE
1 (651) 228-9200
By Rose C. on 01/22/16
Justin P was very personable and did a great job installing our new furnace. He answered our questions well and made sure we were satisfied with everything.

By Ian C. on 01/22/16
Great help! Very courteous / approachable / knowledgable who ended up likely solving a problem we have been having that numerous professionals I had asked before would just shrug their shoulders and not be able to come up with a solution.

By TJ D. on 01/21/16
Mitch, Andrew, Josh, Josh, and Megan were all great to work with from estimate, to scheduling, to job completion.

By Susan H. on 01/21/16
Ricki did a great job for us, he was timely and explained everything I detail.

By Maureen F. on 01/21/16
Thomas E., service expert, tore down old furnace, etc. and got everything ready for a new one. He helped us pick out the appropriate furnace package (all the time explaining differences in systems in plain English using terms, etc. in understandable ways. To say h...
(View More)
Thomas E., service expert, tore down old furnace, etc. and got everything ready for a new one. He helped us pick out the appropriate furnace package (all the time explaining differences in systems in plain English using terms, etc. in understandable ways. To say he was "helpful" would greatly undermine his qualities as a service provider. Not only courteous, he's also pleasant, considerate, cheerful, professional, and represented the Company well.. Other service pros that finished the project were professional as well.
(View Less)

By terry s. on 01/21/16
on time, competent, went the extra mile to control costs and explain options

By Irene O. on 01/21/16
Justin was very efficient and professional. He answered all our questions.

By TJ D. on 01/20/16
Mitch ****** did a great job getting us scheduled for a furnace installation during the coldest week of 2016 so far. He was informative, and gave me all the info I needed to make the right decision. There was no pressure! Great job Mitch!

By MICHAEL P. on 01/19/16
It is clear that you have adopted an MO of giving a large list of expensive services no matter what you are called out for - this has happened with cleaning and with a repair. It is clearly an attempt to get customers to pay for unnecessary services. this is a high...
(View More)
It is clear that you have adopted an MO of giving a large list of expensive services no matter what you are called out for - this has happened with cleaning and with a repair. It is clearly an attempt to get customers to pay for unnecessary services. this is a high pressure sales tactic that has totally lost my trust in Minneapolis Saint Paul Plumbing
(View Less)

By Justin S. on 01/19/16
Showed up ontime and did a great job

By Tom E. on 01/18/16
I really appreciated Mike Marquart's coming today to clean the maximizer filters... the screens had some sediment in them following the flushing of the hot water heater. Pressure is up, and the hot water is hot. Thanks again. Tom

By D S. on 01/18/16
Clint did a great job of describing the work being done, working quickly, acting professionally, cleaning up the work area and explaining the system.

By D S. on 01/18/16
Clint did a great job of describing the work being done, working quickly, acting professionally, cleaning up the work area and explaining the system.

By Philip S. on 01/18/16
Entire team worked together to get us up and running with a new system immediately. Service with a smile :)

By Tom and Lorri E. on 01/18/16
Mike M******** is a plumbing expert that has provided us with some outstanding service. This past visit as part of our contract with MSP Plumbing was another example. The water heater was flushed and filters were cleaned. the pressure was restored and the hot water...
(View More)
Mike M******** is a plumbing expert that has provided us with some outstanding service. This past visit as part of our contract with MSP Plumbing was another example. The water heater was flushed and filters were cleaned. the pressure was restored and the hot water was adjusted to the proper temperature. Along the way, Mike provided the homeowner with very helpful instructions about the plumbing system in the home.
(View Less)

By Karla D. on 01/16/16
Mike was awesome! He came for a small service and found a bigger issue, which I was not expecting. Mike explained the situation very clearly and finished the work that day, putting my mind at ease. I am completely satisfied with the service provided.

By russell R. on 01/16/16
Brian did and through and professional inspection of our existing system. He explained the issues and options to remedy in a understandable and professional manner. Thanks Brian

By Russell R. on 01/16/16
Joshua A. did a great job completing the installation of the AC system. He left the job site as clean as he found it. Thanks Joshua.

By Russell R. on 01/16/16
Brian did and through and professional inspection of our existing system. He explained the issues and options to remedy in a understandable and professional manner. Thanks Brian

By J P. on 01/15/16
Ricky was very professional and friendly. After inspecting our furnace, he communicated in a clear way what our options were for cleaning and upgrades to make our furnace work more efficiently and safely.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1 (651) 228-9200

Customer service is always a top priority at Minneapolis St. Paul Plumbing, Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.