CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-277-1159
By Susie V. on 07/10/21
We contacted Mills Air because our 4 month old unit stopped working. On a Friday. In July! Sean was backed up with work, but he made it to our house at around 7:30 pm. Sean worked in the pouring rain to figure out our problem and fix it very quickly. We were back i...
(View More)
We contacted Mills Air because our 4 month old unit stopped working. On a Friday. In July! Sean was backed up with work, but he made it to our house at around 7:30 pm. Sean worked in the pouring rain to figure out our problem and fix it very quickly. We were back in the cool in no time. Thanks Sean!
(View Less)

By Frank R. on 07/08/21
no comment

By Melissa N. on 07/08/21
We love Patrick at Mills Air! He always comes to our rescue with such a professional, friendly, and knowledgeable attitude. There has never been a time he doesn’t figure out the problem. Once, he even stood after sunset with just a flashlight until he resolved th...
(View More)
We love Patrick at Mills Air! He always comes to our rescue with such a professional, friendly, and knowledgeable attitude. There has never been a time he doesn’t figure out the problem. Once, he even stood after sunset with just a flashlight until he resolved the issue. No matter the time, he had a smile on his face! Behind the scenes, Lisa is our girl. She knows the business inside and out. She takes care of her customers and makes sure they have all the information they need. She is kind, patient, and thorough. Thank God for these wonderful people!
(View Less)

By Christine S. on 07/07/21
Dan did a great job! He was super friendly and went the extra mile to get us back to cool!

By Gabriel on 07/07/21
Super buen servicio de Patrick. Super confiable y rapido

By Alice R. on 07/07/21
Jason is a great asset to your company. He is professional, knowledgeable, and explained what he was doing while he was doing it and answered all my questions.

By Leo R. on 07/06/21
Dan was courteous, helpful and efficient. He was able to diagnose and identify the problem quickly. I would like him (Dan) to be assigned to any further service calls.

By Leo R. on 07/06/21
Dan was knowledgeable and efficient. He located the source of the problem quickly. I would like him to be assigned to any future service calls.

By Kevin K. on 07/06/21
Jason is very knowledgeable about our system. He discusses options with me and allows us to make decisions and test options before committing to major changes.

By Alice R. on 07/06/21
Jason B. came out to help us regulate that a/c in our home. He was very knowledgeable and professional. He explained things in a manner that I understood. I highly recommend Jason B and Mills Air.

By terry d. on 07/04/21
no comment

By Ms. Kristie S. on 07/03/21
The installers were professional, efficient and cleaned up their area prior to leaving. The sales representative was responsive throughout the process. Appreciate they contact utility company for rebate to be delivered to them and deduct from your bill so you don't have to.

By Dana on 07/03/21
This was our annual inspection, and despite being as hot as it is out, they had openings within 24 hours to perform the inspection, even though our issue was not urgent. Travis has been our service guy for a while now, and as he always does, he called 15 minutes ah...
(View More)
This was our annual inspection, and despite being as hot as it is out, they had openings within 24 hours to perform the inspection, even though our issue was not urgent. Travis has been our service guy for a while now, and as he always does, he called 15 minutes ahead of time to let us know he was coming, and even told me that if it was raining when he got here, he would need to reschedule, which is totally fine. I appreciate the heads up phone call, so that I had a chance to wrap up what I was working on to be able to greet him and tell him any issues we were having. Despite being a Dallas Cowboys fan :) Travis is always ontime, efficient, and keeps us in the loop with any issues he finds or suggestions he has for us. He was in & out within 20 minutes, and he cleaned his area perfectly when he left. When you call for maintenance, I would suggest calling for Travis, because he is one of the best AC guys out there.
(View Less)

By Ted G. on 06/30/21
Travis performed a maintenance checkup on our AC and was friendly, professional and did a great job. He answered all of my questions and I'll ask for him by name for my next service. All of my experiences with Mills Air have been excellent!

By Ted G. on 06/30/21
Dan arrived on time, and did a great job. He solved the problem quickly and was very thorough, answered all of my questions and explained what he was doing. Very satisfied customer. Thanks Dan!

By Diane M. on 06/30/21
Josh was excellent!! Very knowledgeable and found my problem right away.

By Steve M. on 06/30/21
Ryan, Brittney & Dan were outstanding & Very professional. Extremely happy with the Service from start to finish. Well Done Team!

By tony i. on 06/30/21
Sean from Mills Air did a great job! He was timely and explained things well.

By Larry H. on 06/30/21
no comment

By Lizette M. on 06/29/21
Today I had the pleasure of working with Lisa and Dan at Mills. Honestly if I could give 1million sparkly stars; I would! Not only did Dan do an excellent repair and explained why and how it happened and what he was doing to complete the repair but Dan and Lisa com...
(View More)
Today I had the pleasure of working with Lisa and Dan at Mills. Honestly if I could give 1million sparkly stars; I would! Not only did Dan do an excellent repair and explained why and how it happened and what he was doing to complete the repair but Dan and Lisa completely understood why I was so stressed and needed the job done ASAP and came through with flying colors! I appreciate everything they did for our family today. I am so grateful- there aren’t any words to describe how much I appreciate the effort and teamwork to get my AC repaired! Thank you!! Job wayyy more than well done! Thank you again!!!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-277-1159

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mills Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-277-1159

Customer service is always a top priority at Mills Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-277-1159
Jay J has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
89 total reviews
I am a 25 year Veteran. After retiring, I decided to go back to school for HVAC to stay busy. I really enjoy making people's lives a little better and like to keep them comfortable and healty.
By Rebecca R. on 03/29/18
Jay came out to service our unit. Not only was he professional and efficient, he was respectful, kind and personable. Jay was a wonderful example of how people should act when they come into your home to do work. I was very impressed. And his kindness made my day that much brighter.

By Ciarra W. on 03/02/18
Jay was very efficient and very friendly. He was very thorough in his explanations as he serviced our air system.

By Priscilla C. on 02/23/18
Jay was our technician for our maintenance call and was one of the best techs we have had to date. He explained everything in detail to me and made sure I understood everything fully. He gave his honest opinion of what we needed and did not come across pushy or lik...
(View More)
Jay was our technician for our maintenance call and was one of the best techs we have had to date. He explained everything in detail to me and made sure I understood everything fully. He gave his honest opinion of what we needed and did not come across pushy or like he was just trying to sell me something. I got a real sense of integrity dealing with Jay for just the short amount of time that he was here.
(View Less)

By Lee S. on 02/20/18
Had Jay from Mills Air here to install ultra light today. He was very professional andknows his stuff on Repairing Carrier heat pumps. Nice guy. He is a asset to your organization.

By Mark O. on 02/06/18
Always very happy with Mills Air performance. Jay has been to my home to do maintenance and install the ultra violet light system and electronic air cleaner. He is a very personable, knowledgeable and professional technician. Once an appointment is made, the staff ...
(View More)
Always very happy with Mills Air performance. Jay has been to my home to do maintenance and install the ultra violet light system and electronic air cleaner. He is a very personable, knowledgeable and professional technician. Once an appointment is made, the staff at Mills Air will follow up with reminder calls of your appointment and time of arrival by the tech.
(View Less)

By Ed M. on 01/30/18
Today we were scheduled for a service checkup. Jay called me ahead of time and told me when he would be here. He was here right on time. He is very friendly and professional, explained what he would be doing today. I would recommend Mills Air and Jay!!

By William M. on 01/27/18
Jay is excellent and professional.

By STEVEN R. on 12/21/17
:)

By CINDY AND ANDREW W. on 12/18/17
5 STARS
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.