CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-277-1159
By Cindy K G. on 07/29/21
no comment

By Agustín M. on 07/28/21
no comment

By Dan on 07/28/21
no comment

By Doris Y. on 07/27/21
Travis did an awesome job answering all my questions and concerns. He is very knowledgeable, very professional as well as personable. I highly recommend him for all your a/c needs.

By Doris Y. on 07/27/21
Travis did an awesome job answering all my questions and concerns. He is very knowledgeable, very professional as well as personable. I highly recommend him for all your a/c needs.

By Doris Y. on 07/27/21
Travis did an awesome job answering all my questions and concerns. He is very knowledgeable, very professional as well as personable. I highly recommend him for all your a/c needs.

By BRIAN & LORI K. on 07/22/21
Dan A. was great. Made sure we knew everything that was needed, before performing the service and explained in detail what was wrong.

By Gicela San A. on 07/22/21
no comment

By charles michael l. on 07/21/21
Bobby & Sean were both professional and courteous. They quickly identified the issue, and came back in a timely manner to fix the problem.

By Leo R. on 07/20/21
Once again, Dan was courteous, knowledgeable and professional. He waited for me to get home (I was unexpectedly delayed due to heavy rain) and almost immediately spotted the problem. Even though I was able to resolve the situation, I am looking into the possibility...
(View More)
Once again, Dan was courteous, knowledgeable and professional. He waited for me to get home (I was unexpectedly delayed due to heavy rain) and almost immediately spotted the problem. Even though I was able to resolve the situation, I am looking into the possibility of getting a service contract - to be decided. Once again, thank you for your efficient and timely service. (Leopold A. Roberts)
(View Less)

By Alejandro on 07/16/21
no comment

By Jacki M. on 07/16/21
Alex was very polite and professional.

By Tanya G. on 07/14/21
Hunter called to let me know that he was on his way and if the time was still acceptable since it was after normal hours. He was very professional , courteous, and customer service oriented. I described the systems of my unit and he knew exactly what to do. I ...
(View More)
Hunter called to let me know that he was on his way and if the time was still acceptable since it was after normal hours. He was very professional , courteous, and customer service oriented. I described the systems of my unit and he knew exactly what to do. I would also like to give a shout out to Brittany for keeping me posted on expected arrival times.
(View Less)

By Quatese m. on 07/13/21
Josh arrived well within the allotted 12-5 timeframe. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. Knew the issue as soon as he arrived and fixed it quickly. I’m very appreciative that Mills air came out within 6 hours of me calling. I hope I don’t anymore issues bu...
(View More)
Josh arrived well within the allotted 12-5 timeframe. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. Knew the issue as soon as he arrived and fixed it quickly. I’m very appreciative that Mills air came out within 6 hours of me calling. I hope I don’t anymore issues but I’m very happy with the service I received.
(View Less)

By Tom T. on 07/13/21
The AC filters supplier sent me the wrong size of electrostatic filters, although packing list showed that the correct size was ordered. I called Ralph and he arranged to have someone from Mills Air quickly pick up the wrong size filters & drop off a set of the cor...
(View More)
The AC filters supplier sent me the wrong size of electrostatic filters, although packing list showed that the correct size was ordered. I called Ralph and he arranged to have someone from Mills Air quickly pick up the wrong size filters & drop off a set of the correct size at my front door. I’ve always had good, responsive service from Mills Air and I’ve been a customer for 15 years. Most recently, Valentin was here for annual checkup. Very professional & thorough job!
(View Less)

By Elyssa G. on 07/12/21
Our experience with Dan was great! He is extremely knowledgeable and professional. We will definitely ask for him by name for any future services. Pleasant experience.

By Michelle H. on 07/12/21
My service tech Josh C. Was amazing. He was educational and allowed teach back time to make sure I was confident and comfortable before leaving. Job well done!

By Nadia T. on 07/12/21
Dan Arnold provided excellent service and was extremely professional. He explained everything thoroughly So that I understood what caused the issue with my AC unit. I explained to him that Mills Air made a mistake when registering my AC unit by adding a different n...
(View More)
Dan Arnold provided excellent service and was extremely professional. He explained everything thoroughly So that I understood what caused the issue with my AC unit. I explained to him that Mills Air made a mistake when registering my AC unit by adding a different name than mine, he demonstrated concern and after confirming I was the homeowner by notating the information on my account. He informed he would speak with Mills Air management about my concern of losing my brand new AC unit’s ten year warranty. Thank you Dan for extending your assistance today.
(View Less)

By Julie J. on 07/12/21
no comment

By David C. on 07/10/21
Excellent and fast service the exceeded my expectations. Use this service if you need quality reliable expertise. Florida heat is no joke. Stay cool w/ Mills Air. Thanks Steve and team!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-277-1159

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mills Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-277-1159

Customer service is always a top priority at Mills Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-277-1159
Jay J has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
89 total reviews
I am a 25 year Veteran. After retiring, I decided to go back to school for HVAC to stay busy. I really enjoy making people's lives a little better and like to keep them comfortable and healty.
By Kat S. on 03/07/19
Jay is OUTSTANDING! Professional, efficient, and knowledgeable, Jay exceeds expectations by being friendly, kind, and understanding. I look forward to seeing him in six months!!!

By John A. on 02/06/19
Jay was early for his appointment and that worked out fine. He was very courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. It was a pleasure to have him as our field service representative.

By Teresa H. on 02/05/19
(no comment)

By Gary M. on 01/29/19
Chris H came to our house after hours and was very polite and thorough! He was very knowledgeable and gave us some great tips to prevent issues!!! Highly recommend!!!!

By Victor A. on 12/13/18
Jay was excellent at explaining what he was doing with our service call and the options available to us. He answered all my questions clearly and help me to understand the services provided and possible features available.

By Michael R. on 12/12/18
Jay is a good guy. Always nice, always helpful. I wait until he's available to get my service done even if it means another day....

By Michael F. on 10/23/18
Jay did a fantastic job with our 6 month check up. He was on time, professional, and performed the service leaving no mess in our home. He did recommend a kit to help extend the life of our compressor and promptly installed it. I look forward to seeing him again in 6 months.

By John B. on 08/28/18
Jay is awesome! He sold us our unit a year ago and was back to provide a yearly maintenance this summer.

By Elizabeth T. on 08/23/18
We have been customers of Mills Air for almost 3.5 years. We have always had wonderful service. All the technicians we've had are friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Our last tech was Jay and he explained things and was so very thorough. We would highly recom...
(View More)
We have been customers of Mills Air for almost 3.5 years. We have always had wonderful service. All the technicians we've had are friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Our last tech was Jay and he explained things and was so very thorough. We would highly recommend Mills Air for their terrific service. A+++
(View Less)

By Elizabeth T. on 08/22/18
Jay has serviced our AC unit several times. Most recently suggested we add a UV light to kill bacteria in our system and an electronic air filter. We have had it installed today. Jay is always wonderful, he's friendly, professional, explains what he's doing and tod...
(View More)
Jay has serviced our AC unit several times. Most recently suggested we add a UV light to kill bacteria in our system and an electronic air filter. We have had it installed today. Jay is always wonderful, he's friendly, professional, explains what he's doing and today he instructed what to expect with our new system addition, including how to change the every three month filters. I would give him an A rating for sure. Mills Air has always been great, fast service and reasonable fees. I would highly recommend Mills Air and Jay for your AC unit needs.
(View Less)

By Keith K. on 08/12/18
Once again, I can't tell you how professional Jay was at all times . Thanks Jay Thank you K. Kelk

By Keith K. on 08/11/18
Jay could not have been more professional. Walked me thru all points of install. I will be asking for Jay each and every time I need service or repair. Thank You.

By Sam L. on 07/11/18
Jay was a professional all the way. He took me through everything while servicing my air conditioner. All that were needed to be serviced was explained and suggestions of improvements were highlighted. I highly recommend Jay as a professional to be trusted.

By Casey T. on 06/07/18
Jay was friendly, courteous and professional. He explained everything and even called when he was on his way to say he'd be here in "an hour and 10 minutes"

By Lawrence W. on 06/02/18
Both Jay and Marlon were very professional and knowledgeable. They arrived at the scheduled time and immediately introduced themselves and began to make a personal connection with me. Throughout the entire time they were servicing my systems they explained each ste...
(View More)
Both Jay and Marlon were very professional and knowledgeable. They arrived at the scheduled time and immediately introduced themselves and began to make a personal connection with me. Throughout the entire time they were servicing my systems they explained each step and answered any questions I had. At the end of the appointment I felt that both Jay and Marlon were dedicated to ensuring the work was completed to my satisfaction all the while establishing a personal connection with me. I would highly recommend Mills Air to friends and colleagues and will ask for either Jay or Marlon for any future air conditioning needs.Two thumbs up!
(View Less)

By Lawrence W. on 06/01/18
Today both Jay and Marlon came out to perform the first of my scheduled twice a year maintenance on the two units at my house. Right from the start Marlon and Jay introduced themselves in a friendly and professional manner. Throughout the entire service they contin...
(View More)
Today both Jay and Marlon came out to perform the first of my scheduled twice a year maintenance on the two units at my house. Right from the start Marlon and Jay introduced themselves in a friendly and professional manner. Throughout the entire service they continued to be personable and very respectful of the property, ensuring they covered their shoes before entering the house each time. They both took the time to explain each step that they were performing and answered any questions I had about the service and equipment. I have observed past services by Mills Air employees and have been happy with the experiences. Today was no exception, both Jay and Marlon were exceptional, professional, friendly, and courteous. I wil be asking for either one of them for my future services.
(View Less)

By John h. on 05/30/18
Everything went very well, Jay is a gentleman and professional in what he does

By Roberta P. on 04/27/18
Jay was very nice

By Rebecca R. on 04/13/18
I have complete confidence that you will always have a solution to any issues that may come up with my air unit. Its great at to know that I have one less thing to worry about.

By Mary R. on 04/09/18
We had our air conditioner serviced on 4/18. Our service technician, Jay, was very informative and thorough. We would rate our experience with Mills Air 5 stars.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.