CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-277-1159
By Royetta G. on 01/10/22
no comment

By David G. on 01/05/22
no comment

By Edward R. on 01/05/22
The service technician Travis was courteous, informative and excelled in customer service

By Julie H. on 01/04/22
Alex was professional, responsive, informative, and helpful in discussing ways to keep my AC unit running efficiently. Would recommend Mills Air to others.

By Julie H. on 01/04/22
Alex was professional, responsive, informative, and helpful in discussing ways to keep my AC unit running efficiently. Would recommend Mills Air to others.

By Kristen J. on 12/17/21
We had our thermostat stop working and after a quick call to Mills, they were able to fit us into their schedule last minute. We were lucky enough to get Ryan as our service tech who was on-time, professional and friendly. Most importantly, he was knowledgeable and...
(View More)
We had our thermostat stop working and after a quick call to Mills, they were able to fit us into their schedule last minute. We were lucky enough to get Ryan as our service tech who was on-time, professional and friendly. Most importantly, he was knowledgeable and educated me on all of my options to replace my thermostat. We had an excellent experience with Ryan and Mills!
(View Less)

By Rachel K. on 12/16/21
no comment

By Larry on 12/14/21
no comment

By Shelley A. on 12/13/21
Alex was very professional. He arrived on time. He informed me of everything he was doing. It was nice to have such a courteous serviceman.

By Teresa E. on 12/04/21
no comment

By Gokhan B. on 11/29/21
Steve from Mills Air did a great job, very fast responsive company. Steve was very knowledgeable, gave some tips on maintenance as well. Great job !!

By Gilbert W. on 11/29/21
Very professional and expeditious service.

By Spencer O. on 11/24/21
Alex did a fantastic job. Very polite and professional.

By Richard H. on 11/18/21
Travis was prompt, courteous and professional. He gave me valuable information on maintaining our a/c system.

By Patrick M. on 11/17/21
Tech was on time, professional, and explained what services were provided.

By Paul P. on 11/10/21
Daniel was early! Yay! Professional and helpful.

By Azucena on 11/04/21
I've been use this company for many years and feel happy with the service and the technicians especially with Mr. Rafael Santiago always ready to hear and resolve any situation that arises. Thank you for your professionalism.

By Lloyd F. on 11/01/21
Jason was exceptionally knowledgeable and did a great job.

By Richard S. on 10/27/21
Mills came out today 10/27/21 to do our annual service maintenance. Immediately after he left my daughter told me that the AC was out upstairs, I thought maybe it was going to come back on and it was out for just a little bit, 6 hours later the AC is still out. It ...
(View More)
Mills came out today 10/27/21 to do our annual service maintenance. Immediately after he left my daughter told me that the AC was out upstairs, I thought maybe it was going to come back on and it was out for just a little bit, 6 hours later the AC is still out. It is now 90degrees in my house and I have all 4 of my kids that sleep upstairs. There is no way they can sleep upstairs in 90degree weather. I have no clue what the technician did but he screwed up our AC. I then call the customer service line and a rude gentleman answers the phone. Was absolutely no help kept trying to rush me off of the phone. Absolutely terrible customer service people like him would be the reason to never use a company like this again. It’s absolutely a shame. To come out here do something to my AC for it to not work, then when you call to deal with a rude disrespectful customer service rep. I would give 0 stars. But I’ll give 1 star for the nice lady who tried to help out after him. Other than that. Terrible experience don’t ever want to use this company again
(View Less)

By Edward B. on 10/26/21
Signed up for preventative maintenance plan $169.95 in April 21. That's 2 visits (1 every 6 months). First visit tech informs me my blower motor is bad and can go anytime. Tells me it's expensive and probably need new unit. Leaves me invoice with no mention of mo...
(View More)
Signed up for preventative maintenance plan $169.95 in April 21. That's 2 visits (1 every 6 months). First visit tech informs me my blower motor is bad and can go anytime. Tells me it's expensive and probably need new unit. Leaves me invoice with no mention of motor issue. Call shop and they tell me to look at email invoice they sent, no invoice because they never asked for my email. Snail mail invoice to me and I call about blower motor because unit is only 9 years old. Marty ask for model and serial number and date of install. He calls me back and GUESS what, unit still under warranty so no charge to replace motor just labor. Tech that replaced motor was on time and great. He apologized about other tech and said the other guy is not a repair technician. ????? What kind of tech is he? Now it's time for second visit. Tech was supposed to arrive no later than 10:00. At 10:15 called shop and was told tech on the way. Nope, called 10:45 was told tech 10 minutes out and he would call me. Nope. Canceled appointment at 11:30 because no tech no call from tech as promised. So let's reschedule for next week. Marty scheduled me for 'first' stop and I still have voice mail from him telling me tech would be here between 8-10 am and I'll be first stop. You guessed it no tech no call. Called shop and was informed tech for my appointment had truck problems.....WELL WHY NOT CALL CLIENTS to inform them. Asked for refund of unused 2nd visit but told 'what I can do for you is give you some free filters'. Don't need filters because I buy in buLk and have 8 in closet. No refund available so have to wait until tech shows up. Great customer service don't you think. Tech finally showed at 11:00 am. Nice guy, not his fault he doesn't make schedule. Will definitely find another company going forward. Also, they don’t inform you but 3% surcharge if you want to pay with credit card.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-277-1159

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Travis P
4 Years
Rating:
211 total reviews!
Jay J
7 Years
Rating:
89 total reviews!
Ryan L
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Jason B
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Patrick D
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Alex L
1 Year
Rating:
(16 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mills Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-277-1159

Customer service is always a top priority at Mills Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-277-1159
Jay J has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
89 total reviews
I am a 25 year Veteran. After retiring, I decided to go back to school for HVAC to stay busy. I really enjoy making people's lives a little better and like to keep them comfortable and healty.
By Veronica L. on 06/07/21
Jay did a great job! They are always on time and efficient in what they do. I recommend Mills Air!

By Robert F. on 04/05/21
Always courteous and on time. Never have to worry about them trying to nickel and dime me and or lie to me about issues like the previous two companies I fired for doing so. As well, always quick to respond to any requests via phone or email.

By Robert F. on 04/01/21
no comment

By Kelly F. on 03/26/21
Couldn't be more pleased with the service received from Mills Air and their great field service staff like Jay. It was Jay who brought to my attention the Platinum PCO UV System. Since installing it into my air conditioning unit the air quality in my home greatl...
(View More)
Couldn't be more pleased with the service received from Mills Air and their great field service staff like Jay. It was Jay who brought to my attention the Platinum PCO UV System. Since installing it into my air conditioning unit the air quality in my home greatly improved. No more dusting almost every other day, no more allergy problems in my house! Couldn't be happier with Jay's quality of service and going the extra mile to ensure customers are aware of improvements available for their AC system. Thanks again Jay!
(View Less)

By George R. on 03/13/21
Great service

By Sean M. on 02/15/21
Jay was ontime,very professional and courteous. Yet, another reason to use Mills Air

By Richard R. on 01/27/21
Great job by Josh. Kept at it until problem was solved and kept me informed along the way. Very courteous

By Margaret M. on 10/13/20
Arrived on time, replaced parts needed quickly and professionally. Very knowledgeable about this system.

By Melvin N. on 09/30/20
Perfect service. Jay was very informative, knowledgeable and polite. Great service

By Stephen I. on 09/30/20
no comment

By Andrew H. on 09/21/20
I have been using Mills for my AC Service since my house was built 20 years ago. Very impressed with their response time and the service I have been receiving from Jay - he has serviced my AC on more than one occasion

By Annette D F. on 09/14/20
no comment

By Scott R. on 08/27/20
Jay was great. Very professional and courteous. Thanks Jay.

By Bill M. on 08/20/20
Jay had a very professional demeanor and appearance, called ahead to let me know he was on his way and took the time to explain what he was doing and the UV light system they offer and its advantages. Will be having Jay install it in the near future

By Betty P. on 08/19/20
Professional. Provided understandable details. Showed me the actual parts and buildup.

By Betty P. on 08/19/20
Professional. Provided understandable details. Showed me the actual parts and buildup.

By Caroline O. on 08/04/20
Very Knowledgeable and Professional.

By McCarter M. on 07/25/20
Jay did a great job for us. He was professional and friendly!

By McCarter M. on 07/22/20
Jay did a great job working on both of our AC units. He was friendly, professional, knowledgeable and neat!

By Brian Lue S. on 07/21/20
Jay is completely professional and knowledgeable. Patient and understanding in answering questions and educating on issues. Definitely a great technician and business rep.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.