CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-277-1159
By dieunite on 04/09/22
no comment

By Cynthia H. on 04/07/22
Fan was running but no cool air. Tech found something broken and that was causing the outside fan to trip the breaker. He fixed it quickly, and since it was under warranty, there was no charge. We now have cool air again'

By Raymond T. on 04/07/22
Ryan was extremely helpful in explaining that needed to done and answered any and all questions we had.

By Ashley S. on 04/01/22
no comment

By Sunny on 03/30/22
Technician Santoro was knowledgeable, answered questions in a professional manner and was thorough in checking all aspects of the unit. Marty in the maintenance department was very helpful in providing details of services which made my decision on plan selection ea...
(View More)
Technician Santoro was knowledgeable, answered questions in a professional manner and was thorough in checking all aspects of the unit. Marty in the maintenance department was very helpful in providing details of services which made my decision on plan selection easy. Great experience!
(View Less)

By Ricardo F. on 03/29/22
Jason great and work and shorter then expected time frame, very informative.

By JADE M. on 03/25/22
no comment

By Darlyne S. on 03/24/22
I am so impressed with Mills Air from initial call to make an appointment until technician left the premises. The technician (Alex) called to update arrival time and worked very efficiently once here. Alex was also very patient about explaining everything he was ...
(View More)
I am so impressed with Mills Air from initial call to make an appointment until technician left the premises. The technician (Alex) called to update arrival time and worked very efficiently once here. Alex was also very patient about explaining everything he was doing. I will definitely be using Mills Air again.
(View Less)

By Stephen L. K. on 03/23/22
Mill's Air came to my house to do periodic maintenance on my HVAC system. The service technician, Santoro, was very prompt and extremely professional. For being a relatively young man, he appeared to be very knowledgeable about AC systems. I feel like my AC is i...
(View More)
Mill's Air came to my house to do periodic maintenance on my HVAC system. The service technician, Santoro, was very prompt and extremely professional. For being a relatively young man, he appeared to be very knowledgeable about AC systems. I feel like my AC is in good hands with Mill's Air keeping an eye on it for me.
(View Less)

By Eric H. on 03/21/22
no comment

By Michael L. on 03/15/22
Alex L. carefully checked our HVAC system as scheduled and found 2 items needing replacement. Fortunately he had the replacement items needed in his van and was thus able to provide the replacements quickly and easily. He was thorough, efficient, and easy to do business with.

By Dan on 03/10/22
Friendly and knowledgeable people with a customer oriented focus. I would recommend this company to others.

By Steven H Z. on 03/07/22
Very responsive to find fix to issue of ducts needing cleaning from construction debris. Would use them in the future

By Dirk A. on 03/03/22
no comment

By Mary C. on 03/03/22
Mills Air Inc. was able to send out a technician the same day I called for service. The technician explained the problem and showed me how to maintain the drainage system on my central a/c. Always very professional and knowledgeable service technicians.

By Mary C. on 03/03/22
Mills Air Inc. was able to send out a technician the same day I called for service. The technician explained the problem and showed me how to maintain the drainage system on my central a/c. Always very professional and knowledgeable service technicians.

By James m. on 03/02/22
Great job

By Marie G. on 02/21/22
Travis was very professional and explained all he was doing. He answered all my questions and was very kind. He is an asset to your company.

By Tariq A. on 02/21/22
I scheduled the annual maintenance, the technician's goal was not to provide me with the service but to to sale me additional products. He showed me some spots on the handler, I asked what that was, he said what do you think it is? I asked if it was black mold. He ...
(View More)
I scheduled the annual maintenance, the technician's goal was not to provide me with the service but to to sale me additional products. He showed me some spots on the handler, I asked what that was, he said what do you think it is? I asked if it was black mold. He said we are not allowed to call it that. I asked what do you call it? He said growth and eluded to it being black mold without saying Black mold. His solution is to install UV lights at $1,000.00 for 2 lights or $1,600.00 for 4 lights. No other solution was offered. Knowing there is a cleaning solution that could be applied, I declined the offer. He went outside then to his truck and came back with 2 small boxes. He said your Capacitor might need replacing. I asked why? Might? He said I can't tell how long it will last. I asked would it be a month? Tomorrow? 6 Months? he said I don't know. I asked why do you want to replace it then, he said so it doesn't die. I asked how much, he replied $260.00. I said no thank you I will worry about it when the time comes. The AC starts just fine, never heard it struggle. He then did what he did. He did not look at the filter or replace it like other companies do. Did not give me a bill of health. He was in and out within 25 minutes including the chatter. Very disappointing experience.
(View Less)

By Yolanda V. on 02/20/22
Ryan was knowledgeable stated it was one of three things although he knew which one, he wanted to confirm (troubleshoot) before proceeding. He was correct, thermostat was faulty and it had to be replaced. However, in the meantime he installed the original thermosta...
(View More)
Ryan was knowledgeable stated it was one of three things although he knew which one, he wanted to confirm (troubleshoot) before proceeding. He was correct, thermostat was faulty and it had to be replaced. However, in the meantime he installed the original thermostat until I could purchase the smart thermostat. He was kind, sweet, and very professional. Would love to have him dispatched to my residence anytime in the future if needed.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-277-1159

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Moe O
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Stive D
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Jose M
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Ralph S
3 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Geanette E
Rating:
(1 total review)
Mills Air
25 Years
Rating:
(118 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mills Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-277-1159

Customer service is always a top priority at Mills Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.