CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-277-1159
By Sean M. on 09/16/21
Firstly the office staff alerted us that the tech was running late, greatly apreciated. Allowed us to plan around the repair. Ryan L was professional, curteous and explained each step of the process.

By Keith H. on 09/15/21
Very knowledgeable and friendly service. Fixed our AC issue quickly.

By Vamshikrishna C. on 09/14/21
no comment

By Barbara W. on 09/13/21
Travis is the person I have for my preventative maintenance he is great. Very personable and does a great job he is my go to person. I would highly recommend him and Mills Air.

By Jose R. on 09/13/21
Excellent Service by Valentin G.

By adrian e. on 09/08/21
no comment

By Rafael o. on 09/07/21
Mills Air is an outstanding company. From the call team to the technician team. They always provide outstanding and professional service. Special thanks to technicians Hunter and Dan for a job well done.

By Cindy K G. on 08/26/21
Travis is great, he is always on time, very professional and offers options :)

By Jorge M. on 08/25/21
Patrick was courteous, efficient, and very professional. He was able to quickly and effectively troubleshoot an A/C malfunction and was able to resolve the issue without complications or unnecessary repairs. Would certainly recommend and use Mills Air again for any HVAC needs.

By Agustín M. on 08/25/21
Very happy with explanation by both techs that I had working on the unit.

By Frank R. on 08/25/21
Travis always does a great job with our maintenance and service. He is knowledgeable and explains things thoroughly. Thank

By Wayne B. on 08/25/21
Our service technician Gary arrived on time to work on our HVAC unit after diagnosing the problem. He thoroughly explained what needed to be done on our HVAC unit. We will be scheduling a second service appointment because Gary needed the additional materials to ge...
(View More)
Our service technician Gary arrived on time to work on our HVAC unit after diagnosing the problem. He thoroughly explained what needed to be done on our HVAC unit. We will be scheduling a second service appointment because Gary needed the additional materials to get the job was done properly. We absolutely trust Mills Air to do the job right and would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
(View Less)

By Jim P. on 08/25/21
Travis is just a class act.He reallly knows his profession and takes the time to explain what he is doing. Once a year forever we will request that Travis comes to our home to service our A/C which btw was sold to us by another class act Steve!!

By Taleba L. on 08/25/21
Took care of my needs and was very courteous.

By Wayne B. on 08/19/21
We are very happy with our service technician Gary. He called before the service visit to let us know when he would arrive at our home and he was right on time. He spent time talking to me about the problem we were having, made a diagnosis and kept us informed of w...
(View More)
We are very happy with our service technician Gary. He called before the service visit to let us know when he would arrive at our home and he was right on time. He spent time talking to me about the problem we were having, made a diagnosis and kept us informed of what needed to be done to solve our problem. Gary was very professional, friendly, and funny - he has a great sense of humor. Most importantly, he seemed determined to satisfy our needs as customers of Mills Air.
(View Less)

By Wayne B. on 08/19/21
We are very happy with our service technician Gary. He called before the service visit to let us know when he would arrive at our home and he was right on time. He spent time talking to me about the problem we were having, made a diagnosis and kept us informed of w...
(View More)
We are very happy with our service technician Gary. He called before the service visit to let us know when he would arrive at our home and he was right on time. He spent time talking to me about the problem we were having, made a diagnosis and kept us informed of what needed to be done to solve our problem. Gary was very professional, friendly, and funny - he has a great sense of humor. Most importantly, he seemed determined to satisfy our needs as customers of Mills Air.
(View Less)

By Osbourne C. on 08/17/21
no comment

By John B. on 08/11/21
mmmmmHaving some problems with our AC system. Always get great, fast service from Mills Air. Technicians are very knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you! Kim 08/2021 Annual maintenance performed by Dan at Mills Air. Excellent customer service! It’s why we keep com...
(View More)
mmmmmHaving some problems with our AC system. Always get great, fast service from Mills Air. Technicians are very knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you! Kim 08/2021 Annual maintenance performed by Dan at Mills Air. Excellent customer service! It’s why we keep coming back to Mills Air. Thank you Dan for spending the necessary time to thoroughly check our 2 units and answer all our questions! Kim
(View Less)

By Brooks on 08/10/21
Dan Arnold with Mills Air was great. He responded promptly to my request for AC service, showed up on time and explained things clearly. I will call them again when it’s time to replace my unit.

By Shawntil W. on 08/04/21
Travis is the best! Very knowledgeable, professional, and kind. Always does a great job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-277-1159

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ryan L
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Jason B
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Patrick D
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Alex L
1 Year
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Valentin G
1 Year
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Leo V
8 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mills Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-277-1159

Customer service is always a top priority at Mills Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.