CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-277-1159
By Ray B. on 05/31/21
Dan’s friendly manner and expertise is a big asset for Mills Air. He made us feel very at ease with his next door neighbor appeal. First class customer service.

By Ray B. on 05/30/21
My air conditioning unit was not working at my new residence. It was a Friday evening around 9pm when I made a service call to Mills Air. Dan came to service my unit, he was professional and courteous. He diagnosed the problem and took care of it, his knowledge and...
(View More)
My air conditioning unit was not working at my new residence. It was a Friday evening around 9pm when I made a service call to Mills Air. Dan came to service my unit, he was professional and courteous. He diagnosed the problem and took care of it, his knowledge and skills of the situation was outstanding. Thanks again Dan!
(View Less)

By Greg B. on 05/28/21
Dan was great and showed up on time and put forth his best effort to resolve my problem Worked efficiently and left no mess behind thanks Dan

By Gus B. on 05/28/21
Dan the service tech not only tried to come out 2 times before when scheduled and I had gotten caught up at work, but was able to diagnosis the issue with my new unit and swing by on his way home late one evening to fix the problem for me. Dan is most definitely Da...
(View More)
Dan the service tech not only tried to come out 2 times before when scheduled and I had gotten caught up at work, but was able to diagnosis the issue with my new unit and swing by on his way home late one evening to fix the problem for me. Dan is most definitely Dan the man. Everyone in the office answered my questions real quick and were very polite. Go Mills Air!
(View Less)

By Alan D. on 05/28/21
Dan was early to the appointment and offered a possible solution to my issue. When the fan motor arrives they will return to replace it and see if the hum sound goes away.

By Brad B. on 05/24/21
Excellent service. The young man who installed our equipment was very knowledgeable and also very patient with us - showing my wife and myself how to change our furnace filters.

By Anastashia S. on 05/24/21
Dan was amazing! He was friendly, informative and extremely knowledgeable as well as professional. Would advise anyone to do business with this company.

By Tom T. on 05/24/21
The AC filters supplier sent me the wrong size of electrostatic filters, although packing list showed that the correct size was ordered. I called Ralph and he arranged to have someone from Mills Air quickly pick up the wrong size filters & drop off a set of the cor...
(View More)
The AC filters supplier sent me the wrong size of electrostatic filters, although packing list showed that the correct size was ordered. I called Ralph and he arranged to have someone from Mills Air quickly pick up the wrong size filters & drop off a set of the correct size at my front door. I’ve always had good, responsive service from Mills Air and I’ve been a customer for 15 years.
(View Less)

By Johanna c. on 05/23/21
I had the best technician helping me, Sean Irvine. Very professional, so helpful and on time. This will be my go to company for any issues.

By Johanna C. on 05/23/21
I had the best technician helping me, Sean Irvine. Very professional, so helpful and on time. This will be my go to company for any issues.

By Sam L. on 05/21/21
Dan provided a truly satisfying experience. He completed his task quickly and professionally. Will continue my connection with Mills in the future.

By Jennifer T. on 05/21/21
Best experience I have had with AC Company. Very customer service oriented. Placed service request in the evening and a got a live person, not voicemail. Got the system running that night. Will not call anyone else The technician Dan was very professional and knowledgeable

By Stephen I. on 05/20/21
Travis is a solid tech. Professional, timely and clear in his explanations. Mills Air continues to impress.

By Cathy G. on 05/19/21
Josh was wonderful. Extremely efficient and found the problem in no time which turned out to be the Thermostat. We had one room that had always been hot. I had complained about it when the house was still under warranty but I didn't pursue it. That's the only d...
(View More)
Josh was wonderful. Extremely efficient and found the problem in no time which turned out to be the Thermostat. We had one room that had always been hot. I had complained about it when the house was still under warranty but I didn't pursue it. That's the only downside on this situation. We're extremely pleased with the outcome though. Thank you
(View Less)

By Michele k. on 05/18/21
no comment

By Quentin C. on 05/17/21
Mills has been my go to for AC repair for the last decade plus and this latest experience reinforced that. I called on a Sunday expecting to get a voicemail to have somebody call me back during work hours on Monday. Instead, I received a call within the hour schedu...
(View More)
Mills has been my go to for AC repair for the last decade plus and this latest experience reinforced that. I called on a Sunday expecting to get a voicemail to have somebody call me back during work hours on Monday. Instead, I received a call within the hour scheduling a technician for the next morning. Josh showed up on time with a cheery and energetic personality. He was able to immediately diagnose the problem. He also took the time to explain how he discovered the issue and quick AC lesson. He even helped me out with a slightly unrelated issue.
(View Less)

By Richard T. on 05/15/21
Dan was great in fixing our A/C. On time, courteous, and informative. He was very thorough to make sure our unit was working well and to inspect for any possible future issues. Thank you for your excellent service.

By Anthony M. on 05/13/21
Dan was the man.

By Karen L. on 05/12/21
thorough

By Patsy M C. on 05/11/21
My A/C air handler froze up around 2:30 In the afternoon, called Mills Air Conditioning around 3:00 pm and by 6:00 pm, Ryan the service tech was here & diagnosed the problem. I could not believe that they were able to send someone so quickly. Even though the handle...
(View More)
My A/C air handler froze up around 2:30 In the afternoon, called Mills Air Conditioning around 3:00 pm and by 6:00 pm, Ryan the service tech was here & diagnosed the problem. I could not believe that they were able to send someone so quickly. Even though the handler had thawed by then, as I turned the unit off & only ran the fan, he was able to determine that it was one of two problems and we will have to check the handler to see if it happens again. Ryan is very professional & thorough & explained what to look for in the event it happens again. I am so thankful that I called Mills A/C and they will definitely be the one company that I will use going forward.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-277-1159

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mills Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-277-1159

Customer service is always a top priority at Mills Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.