CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-277-1159
By Jayson D. on 06/13/21
no comment

By Manuel G. on 06/13/21
Called for emergency service on Sunday and Daniel showed up at my door 30 minutes after I called under the rain and had our unit back up in less than 5 minutes, what more can you ask for? Awesome

By Gilbert W. on 06/12/21
Excellent response, service and professionalism.

By Gilbert W. on 06/11/21
Sensational job by Brittany, Jose and Brad.

By Patrick M. on 06/11/21
This is my second time using Mills Air and the two tech's I have dealt with have been great. This company is like the Chick-fil-A of HVAC companies.

By Horace D. on 06/10/21
We work with Dan today, within 1/2 an hour he detected a problem with our vents we did not notice in all the time we live in the house. Dan was very knowledgeable at the AC system. It’s was a pleasure working with Dan if we should need service again we will reque...
(View More)
We work with Dan today, within 1/2 an hour he detected a problem with our vents we did not notice in all the time we live in the house. Dan was very knowledgeable at the AC system. It’s was a pleasure working with Dan if we should need service again we will request Dan. Thank You for a job well done.
(View Less)

By Steven C. on 06/10/21
no comment

By Alvyna E. on 06/10/21
Prompt, excellent and professional work!!

By RICHARD E M. on 06/10/21
Hear about Mills air on Real Radio 104.1 all the time. Had concerns about my system and gave them a call. Dan was very helpful and explained everything in his process. Won't hesitate to call them in the future. Very happy with Mills Air.

By Mike B. on 06/09/21
Great job!!

By Alvyna E. on 06/09/21
Dan, thank you for your prompt and professionalism with us. You have kept us in the loop with everything that you were doing and we felt at ease with our situation. The AC is working well, and our family can’t thank you enough

By Veronica L. on 06/07/21
Jay did a great job! They are always on time and efficient in what they do. I recommend Mills Air!

By Ivelisse on 06/07/21
no comment

By Karima A. on 06/05/21
no comment

By Marvin. H. on 06/04/21
Outstanding service and great job on my air conditioner, shown me how the system can work better for my home

By Mike T. on 06/03/21
Dan was very professional and set the expectations. The AC needed a new motor. Dan temporarily fixed the AC until the new motor came in. Two days later he came back and replaced the motor. Both times he was very informative and didn't seem to mind that I was asking...
(View More)
Dan was very professional and set the expectations. The AC needed a new motor. Dan temporarily fixed the AC until the new motor came in. Two days later he came back and replaced the motor. Both times he was very informative and didn't seem to mind that I was asking lots of questions. Passed experience with Mills Air were not as pleasant. Dan made a difference! Thank you Dan for a job well done!!!
(View Less)

By Michael M. on 06/03/21
Dan was amazing and thorough when inspecting my unit. His communication was clear. I can tell he does his job with great integrity.

By Michael M. on 06/02/21
no comment

By Daniela L. on 06/01/21
Sean and Brittany were amazing I felt as I could trust their advice and that they were doing their best to accommodate our needs, i was also very pleasant with Sean’s service, he was very professional and he did it in a timely manner, Brittany helped us since the...
(View More)
Sean and Brittany were amazing I felt as I could trust their advice and that they were doing their best to accommodate our needs, i was also very pleasant with Sean’s service, he was very professional and he did it in a timely manner, Brittany helped us since the beginning she has explained everything in detail and has been for us since we bought our house! Thank you both and the mills air family for your service, keep up the good work.
(View Less)

By Alan D. on 06/01/21
Dan was on time and replaced the fan motor and checked everything else on the outside unit. He did an great job. Alan Daniel
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-277-1159

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mills Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-277-1159

Customer service is always a top priority at Mills Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.