CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-277-1159
By Marianne C. on 06/21/21
Everyone that we have had contact with has been very nice and pleasant.

By Larry w. on 06/21/21
no comment

By Ricky V. on 06/20/21
Dan from Mills Air was very professional in his inspection of our AC system. He did a did good first round of inspection and changes to help adjust the uneven cooling issues we are having.

By Marianne C. on 06/19/21
Dan was at our home on Thursday to repair our AC, not only was he professional and courteous but very informative! He explained why there was a problem and how he was going to fix it. Excellent job!

By Steven S. on 06/18/21
no comment

By Steven S. on 06/18/21
no comment

By Steve M. on 06/18/21
Dan took time to explain the problem with the system so I could make an informed decision. Thanks Mills Air!

By Stewart R. on 06/18/21
Great

By Briand L. on 06/18/21
Ryan not only fixed the problem, but improved a harness so that it won’t happen again. Great workmanship.

By Marianne C. on 06/18/21
Dan was at our home on Thursday to repair our AC, not only was he professional and courteous but very informative! He explained why there was a problem and how he was going to fix it. Excellent job!

By Kristin A. on 06/18/21
Leslie, in the office, was so kind and helpful and put me in touch with Sean, who was able to fix my A/C in record time! He was extremely knowledgeable, but able to explain things to me in a simple way that I could understand. Really glad we have Mills, and even mo...
(View More)
Leslie, in the office, was so kind and helpful and put me in touch with Sean, who was able to fix my A/C in record time! He was extremely knowledgeable, but able to explain things to me in a simple way that I could understand. Really glad we have Mills, and even more glad we have people like Leslie and Sean to help us!
(View Less)

By Briand L. on 06/17/21
no comment

By Terry S. on 06/17/21
Helpful service techniciansPatrick was very knowledgeable and worked fast. Mike worked through the weekend to get parts and labor in order to get our AC up and running first thing on Monday morning. His honesty in the matter of of a previous overcharge was very co...
(View More)
Helpful service techniciansPatrick was very knowledgeable and worked fast. Mike worked through the weekend to get parts and labor in order to get our AC up and running first thing on Monday morning. His honesty in the matter of of a previous overcharge was very commendable. Thank You Mike!
(View Less)

By Terry S. on 06/17/21
Helpful service techniciansPatrick was very knowledgeable and worked fast. Mike worked through the weekend to get parts and labor in order to get our AC up and running first thing on Monday morning. His honesty in the matter of of a previous overcharge was very co...
(View More)
Helpful service techniciansPatrick was very knowledgeable and worked fast. Mike worked through the weekend to get parts and labor in order to get our AC up and running first thing on Monday morning. His honesty in the matter of of a previous overcharge was very commendable. Thank You Mike!
(View Less)

By Luiz C. on 06/17/21
Great support from Ryan providing all the information that I was looking for.

By Mary H. on 06/17/21
Old unit never worked well so we replaced it and are very happy with new AC and how Mills Air handled the install.

By Jeremy G. on 06/16/21
Dan Arnold and the customer service at Mills Air were awesome. Quick Efficient Thorough and Professional! Would definitely recommend and use again! Thanks Dan the HVAC Man

By Cody R. on 06/15/21
Always great service and quality! Alex was friendly, professional, and answered all my questions.

By Tati on 06/15/21
Awful experience with mills air. Stay clear of this company. Terrible customer service, will not honor their satisfaction guaranteed warranty. Misdiagnosed my system 3 times, provided 3 different repairs charging me for labor/parts each time, 4 months later AC unit...
(View More)
Awful experience with mills air. Stay clear of this company. Terrible customer service, will not honor their satisfaction guaranteed warranty. Misdiagnosed my system 3 times, provided 3 different repairs charging me for labor/parts each time, 4 months later AC unit still broke and now being told it has been continually a problem with Mal manufactured parts, says it’s not their issue and as customers we need to pay up on the service and labor fees. Related it to going to a junk yard and getting parts, never know what your going to get. Sure isn’t this way if you went to a Mercedes dealership and bought a brand new car, can you imagine being told “sorry you need to buy a new Mercedes it’s not our fault the manufacturer made it poorly”. STAY CLEAR! you will be robbed of your money and clearly they have no consideration for the customer who is hiring a “trustworthy” company, or so I thought to repair their brand new homes AC unit that they installed.
(View Less)

By Lee C. on 06/15/21
Dan A was professional, efficient, and courteous. Highly recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-277-1159

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mills Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-277-1159

Customer service is always a top priority at Mills Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.