CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-277-1159
By Quatese m. on 07/13/21
Josh arrived well within the allotted 12-5 timeframe. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. Knew the issue as soon as he arrived and fixed it quickly. I’m very appreciative that Mills air came out within 6 hours of me calling. I hope I don’t anymore issues bu...
(View More)
Josh arrived well within the allotted 12-5 timeframe. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. Knew the issue as soon as he arrived and fixed it quickly. I’m very appreciative that Mills air came out within 6 hours of me calling. I hope I don’t anymore issues but I’m very happy with the service I received.
(View Less)

By Tom T. on 07/13/21
The AC filters supplier sent me the wrong size of electrostatic filters, although packing list showed that the correct size was ordered. I called Ralph and he arranged to have someone from Mills Air quickly pick up the wrong size filters & drop off a set of the cor...
(View More)
The AC filters supplier sent me the wrong size of electrostatic filters, although packing list showed that the correct size was ordered. I called Ralph and he arranged to have someone from Mills Air quickly pick up the wrong size filters & drop off a set of the correct size at my front door. I’ve always had good, responsive service from Mills Air and I’ve been a customer for 15 years. Most recently, Valentin was here for annual checkup. Very professional & thorough job!
(View Less)

By Elyssa G. on 07/12/21
Our experience with Dan was great! He is extremely knowledgeable and professional. We will definitely ask for him by name for any future services. Pleasant experience.

By Michelle H. on 07/12/21
My service tech Josh C. Was amazing. He was educational and allowed teach back time to make sure I was confident and comfortable before leaving. Job well done!

By Nadia T. on 07/12/21
Dan Arnold provided excellent service and was extremely professional. He explained everything thoroughly So that I understood what caused the issue with my AC unit. I explained to him that Mills Air made a mistake when registering my AC unit by adding a different n...
(View More)
Dan Arnold provided excellent service and was extremely professional. He explained everything thoroughly So that I understood what caused the issue with my AC unit. I explained to him that Mills Air made a mistake when registering my AC unit by adding a different name than mine, he demonstrated concern and after confirming I was the homeowner by notating the information on my account. He informed he would speak with Mills Air management about my concern of losing my brand new AC unit’s ten year warranty. Thank you Dan for extending your assistance today.
(View Less)

By Julie J. on 07/12/21
no comment

By David C. on 07/10/21
Excellent and fast service the exceeded my expectations. Use this service if you need quality reliable expertise. Florida heat is no joke. Stay cool w/ Mills Air. Thanks Steve and team!

By Susie V. on 07/10/21
We contacted Mills Air because our 4 month old unit stopped working. On a Friday. In July! Sean was backed up with work, but he made it to our house at around 7:30 pm. Sean worked in the pouring rain to figure out our problem and fix it very quickly. We were back i...
(View More)
We contacted Mills Air because our 4 month old unit stopped working. On a Friday. In July! Sean was backed up with work, but he made it to our house at around 7:30 pm. Sean worked in the pouring rain to figure out our problem and fix it very quickly. We were back in the cool in no time. Thanks Sean!
(View Less)

By Frank R. on 07/08/21
no comment

By Melissa N. on 07/08/21
We love Patrick at Mills Air! He always comes to our rescue with such a professional, friendly, and knowledgeable attitude. There has never been a time he doesn’t figure out the problem. Once, he even stood after sunset with just a flashlight until he resolved th...
(View More)
We love Patrick at Mills Air! He always comes to our rescue with such a professional, friendly, and knowledgeable attitude. There has never been a time he doesn’t figure out the problem. Once, he even stood after sunset with just a flashlight until he resolved the issue. No matter the time, he had a smile on his face! Behind the scenes, Lisa is our girl. She knows the business inside and out. She takes care of her customers and makes sure they have all the information they need. She is kind, patient, and thorough. Thank God for these wonderful people!
(View Less)

By Christine S. on 07/07/21
Dan did a great job! He was super friendly and went the extra mile to get us back to cool!

By Gabriel on 07/07/21
Super buen servicio de Patrick. Super confiable y rapido

By Alice R. on 07/07/21
Jason is a great asset to your company. He is professional, knowledgeable, and explained what he was doing while he was doing it and answered all my questions.

By Leo R. on 07/06/21
Dan was courteous, helpful and efficient. He was able to diagnose and identify the problem quickly. I would like him (Dan) to be assigned to any further service calls.

By Leo R. on 07/06/21
Dan was knowledgeable and efficient. He located the source of the problem quickly. I would like him to be assigned to any future service calls.

By Kevin K. on 07/06/21
Jason is very knowledgeable about our system. He discusses options with me and allows us to make decisions and test options before committing to major changes.

By Alice R. on 07/06/21
Jason B. came out to help us regulate that a/c in our home. He was very knowledgeable and professional. He explained things in a manner that I understood. I highly recommend Jason B and Mills Air.

By terry d. on 07/04/21
no comment

By Ms. Kristie S. on 07/03/21
The installers were professional, efficient and cleaned up their area prior to leaving. The sales representative was responsive throughout the process. Appreciate they contact utility company for rebate to be delivered to them and deduct from your bill so you don't have to.

By Dana on 07/03/21
This was our annual inspection, and despite being as hot as it is out, they had openings within 24 hours to perform the inspection, even though our issue was not urgent. Travis has been our service guy for a while now, and as he always does, he called 15 minutes ah...
(View More)
This was our annual inspection, and despite being as hot as it is out, they had openings within 24 hours to perform the inspection, even though our issue was not urgent. Travis has been our service guy for a while now, and as he always does, he called 15 minutes ahead of time to let us know he was coming, and even told me that if it was raining when he got here, he would need to reschedule, which is totally fine. I appreciate the heads up phone call, so that I had a chance to wrap up what I was working on to be able to greet him and tell him any issues we were having. Despite being a Dallas Cowboys fan :) Travis is always ontime, efficient, and keeps us in the loop with any issues he finds or suggestions he has for us. He was in & out within 20 minutes, and he cleaned his area perfectly when he left. When you call for maintenance, I would suggest calling for Travis, because he is one of the best AC guys out there.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-277-1159

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mills Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-277-1159

Customer service is always a top priority at Mills Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.