CALL TO SCHEDULE
352-351-1240
By Gary H. on 09/27/19
Caeleb was my tech. He did his job quickly and efficiently. He was able to answer all my questions and give me advice on future work to be done on my unit.

By Rick M. on 09/24/19
Very happy with Mid-Florida Heating & Air service call. We called during the week, mid morning that our air was not working. Heather was quick to have someone out to the house within an hour of our call. Thank you Heather for calling us back so quickly and scheduli...
(View More)
Very happy with Mid-Florida Heating & Air service call. We called during the week, mid morning that our air was not working. Heather was quick to have someone out to the house within an hour of our call. Thank you Heather for calling us back so quickly and scheduling the service call so fast! Chris was great! He took the time to show us what was wrong, explained how he had to fix it and what it was going to cost. Job was done within the hour and BAM we had air working again! We are very grateful they were able to service us so quickly! Lord knows we cannot survive without air in Florida in the Middle of the summer. I know who I am calling if anything goes wrong with my air or heat... Mid Florida... you can depend on them!
(View Less)

By Jean R. on 09/20/19
Heather and chris out tech. were so helpful getting out air conditioner working right. thank you two for a job well done

By Dale G C. on 09/20/19
Wesley was my tech when he came to do a semi annual service to my air conditioning heating unit. He was very helpful in pointing out flaws in the unit and how they could be repaired. He pointed out a manufacturing defect in the back of the unit where a hole was lef...
(View More)
Wesley was my tech when he came to do a semi annual service to my air conditioning heating unit. He was very helpful in pointing out flaws in the unit and how they could be repaired. He pointed out a manufacturing defect in the back of the unit where a hole was left and rain water and debris was getting in. He did a temp fix on the problem and I told him I would call to get a permanent repair or possibly a new unit through his company. He cleaned all the leaves out of the unit and cleaned the coils as well. I was very pleased with Wesley's service and would request him again. Dale *
(View Less)

By Michael R. on 08/30/19
On time. Fixed the problem honestly and at a fair price. Plus, he was very nice to our dog. Smart and well experienced technician. I will call Mid Florida heating and air, whenever I need system maintenance, or repair. I would definitely recommend them. Mike ****

By Michael R. on 08/30/19
On time. Fixed the problem honestly and at a fair price. Plus, he was very nice to our dog. Smart and well experienced technician. I will call Mid Florida heating and air, whenever I need system maintenance, or repair. I would definitely recommend them. Mike ****

By Michael R. on 08/30/19
I got quick, on time service from a highly trained technician. Wes did a great job and had my system cooling about 30 minutes after arriving. Very considerate and honest technician. I recommend this company to everyone.

By Ann P. on 07/11/19
Mid-Fl: a well-run company; Kathy, Heather and Kaleb are an amazing team. Excellent customer service, professional, knowledgeable, prompt, fair-pricing, tremendous business ethic.

By Elizabeth D. on 05/30/19
I was very pleased with Mid Fla Heating & Air service from the time we called the office for service, to the technician Josh who came out to do repairs to Max Hoyt who helped us make the decision on what we needed to do and the guys who installed the unit. (*Kudos...
(View More)
I was very pleased with Mid Fla Heating & Air service from the time we called the office for service, to the technician Josh who came out to do repairs to Max Hoyt who helped us make the decision on what we needed to do and the guys who installed the unit. (*Kudos to the installers who had to work in this heat to install unit) Each person were very easy to talk to, they were very knowledgeable when it came to answering all our question and helped us make the right decision on the purchase of our air conditioning. All employees who we dealt with were polite and courteous and professional. I think anyone who uses their service will be very pleased with this company. Thank you for great service
(View Less)

By Janet H. on 05/24/19
I don't want to post! I simply want to let Mid-Florida know how disappointed I was in the way things worked out. In January of 2019, I had regular service on my system, as I have done since it was installed. This time, however, the serviceman was very unpleasant...
(View More)
I don't want to post! I simply want to let Mid-Florida know how disappointed I was in the way things worked out. In January of 2019, I had regular service on my system, as I have done since it was installed. This time, however, the serviceman was very unpleasant and gave us an estimate of over $2,300.00 for various problems. At that time, the unit was working fine, so I put off getting any work done since I was dealing with other problems at the time. I was not advised that the unit was under warranty, and that the warranty would expire April 30, 2019. I was very disappointed to find out now that there had been a warranty which would have saved me at least part of the repair bill. Until now (January) I had been very satisfied with Mid- Florida. Now, I no longer trust them and will not use them again. Nor will I recommend Mid-Florida to any of my friends or family. I am very sorry that this happened -- this is not the way to treat a good customer. We had no problems with Chris. He was very pleasant and was actually the one who told us there had been a warranty that expired on April 30th.
(View Less)

By virgil & Cathy L. on 04/12/19
Great service by Kosha and Jacob n ...Well done and we are cool now Thank you for your hard Work # 10 score, was completed in a timely matter....

By Marjorie P. on 02/23/19
I am very happy with the service from Mid-FLA Heating and Air. Kosha installed the new system today, did a great job and was a gentlemen the whole time. The temperature outside was 85 and he remained cool and collected the entire day. Thank you Mid-FLA for the gr...
(View More)
I am very happy with the service from Mid-FLA Heating and Air. Kosha installed the new system today, did a great job and was a gentlemen the whole time. The temperature outside was 85 and he remained cool and collected the entire day. Thank you Mid-FLA for the great employees that you have.
(View Less)

By Brian W. on 02/01/19
Kosha of Mid-Florida went above and beyond what he was hired to do... In addition to installing our new furnace and a/c unit he found and corrected a massive hole in an air duct in our attic AND even sealed up our dryer vent that runs through our garage. Great service.

By william s. on 01/09/19
Josh was on time for the appointment. He knows his business, explains things fully. I bought this place in Williston, come down from WI in the winter, I feel like I can trust Mid-FL heating and air cond. for the 5-1/2 months I spend in Wis. I would give Josh a 5 star rating.

By Allan R. on 07/23/18
Chris C explained to me how the Wi-Fi works, helped me establish the correct password, informed me about the phone app, and setup the app on my phone as well as connecting the wi-fi to my network. GREAT JOB!

By Mildred P. on 07/20/18
Mike took his time and made sure he checked everything. He cleaned the unit. He gave me some tips on how to seal the unit inside to save on electricity. He also checked my vent in the kitchen and told me it needed to be sealed.

By philip h. on 07/20/18
He did an EXCELLENT job in cleaning and maintaining the AC , which was not cleaned from the last person... we want to always have Michael B. and the one to come out and take care of our AC;s Thank you, Phil Harris

By John M M. on 07/17/18
Had to get a technician to help get Thermostat working properly. Josh arrived very soon and got it taken care of for my mother in law. This Lad is an asset to the Company.

By Allan R. on 07/16/18
Joshua Chapman did a great job of examining each section of our A/C and heating system. Once he had completed his thorough exam, he wrote down each problem area and the proposed cost of repair. With several items falling below the accepted range, he recommended a...
(View More)
Joshua Chapman did a great job of examining each section of our A/C and heating system. Once he had completed his thorough exam, he wrote down each problem area and the proposed cost of repair. With several items falling below the accepted range, he recommended a consultation for a potential upgraded unit, which I accepted.
(View Less)

By Diane F. on 07/13/18
Good guy....knows his stuff we only let him do our ac maintainance
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
352-351-1240

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mid-Fla Heating and Air- Ocala Team
34 Years
Rating:
7 total reviews!
Heather T
Rating:
3 total reviews!
Kosha R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Chris C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Wesley H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Joshua C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mid-Fla Heating and Air- Ocala has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
352-351-1240

Customer service is always a top priority at Mid-Fla Heating and Air- Ocala. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.