CALL TO SCHEDULE
352-351-1240
By Allan R. on 07/23/18
Chris C explained to me how the Wi-Fi works, helped me establish the correct password, informed me about the phone app, and setup the app on my phone as well as connecting the wi-fi to my network. GREAT JOB!

By Mildred P. on 07/20/18
Mike took his time and made sure he checked everything. He cleaned the unit. He gave me some tips on how to seal the unit inside to save on electricity. He also checked my vent in the kitchen and told me it needed to be sealed.

By philip h. on 07/20/18
He did an EXCELLENT job in cleaning and maintaining the AC , which was not cleaned from the last person... we want to always have Michael B. and the one to come out and take care of our AC;s Thank you, Phil Harris

By John M M. on 07/17/18
Had to get a technician to help get Thermostat working properly. Josh arrived very soon and got it taken care of for my mother in law. This Lad is an asset to the Company.

By Allan R. on 07/16/18
Joshua Chapman did a great job of examining each section of our A/C and heating system. Once he had completed his thorough exam, he wrote down each problem area and the proposed cost of repair. With several items falling below the accepted range, he recommended a...
(View More)
Joshua Chapman did a great job of examining each section of our A/C and heating system. Once he had completed his thorough exam, he wrote down each problem area and the proposed cost of repair. With several items falling below the accepted range, he recommended a consultation for a potential upgraded unit, which I accepted.
(View Less)

By Diane F. on 07/13/18
Good guy....knows his stuff we only let him do our ac maintainance

By Janice A. on 07/12/18
This rating does not reflect on Mike B. It only relates to the disappointment I have experienced as your customer since 2006. I want to recognize Mike B. for the service that he provided. I feel that he actually looked into the system operation and found regular...
(View More)
This rating does not reflect on Mike B. It only relates to the disappointment I have experienced as your customer since 2006. I want to recognize Mike B. for the service that he provided. I feel that he actually looked into the system operation and found regular maintenance areas that were not being addressed. I left Mid-Fla in 2015 because of nagging doubts about strong sales-orientation vs proper attention to my maintenance contract expectations. You can thank Mike for restoring some confidence in Mid-Fla. I do thank Mid-Fla for honoring the remaining maintenance check I still had.
(View Less)

By Tracie S. on 07/12/18
Annette- Mid Fla Heating and Air Ocala Annette came to my house on Friday and walked me through getting the financing for my new AC unit. She gave me a few different options and we ended up going through Ygrene. She stayed right there with me and walked me through...
(View More)
Annette- Mid Fla Heating and Air Ocala Annette came to my house on Friday and walked me through getting the financing for my new AC unit. She gave me a few different options and we ended up going through Ygrene. She stayed right there with me and walked me through the entire process. She answered all of my questions and even called a co-worker to verify something she wasn't sure about. She was honest and kind! She made this whole process incredibly easy. Thank you for everything :) - Tracie
(View Less)

By Tracie S. on 07/12/18
Chris - Mid Fla Heating and Air Ocala Chris had to come to my house on the Fourth of July because my fan and motor died in my AC unit :( He was really great about the whole thing and was honest and professional. He explained everything to me and went over my optio...
(View More)
Chris - Mid Fla Heating and Air Ocala Chris had to come to my house on the Fourth of July because my fan and motor died in my AC unit :( He was really great about the whole thing and was honest and professional. He explained everything to me and went over my options. Then he put me in touch with the right person. He didn't even mind my phone calls! Thank you so much! We greatly appreciate you! - Tracie
(View Less)

By Tracie S. on 07/12/18
Kosha from Mid-Fla Heating and Air Ocala, FL Kosha was great! He came to my house on Tuesday and installed my new AC unit BY HIMSELF!! This man needs some help people! He did a fantastic job and was patient and kind. He answered all of mine and my fiance's questio...
(View More)
Kosha from Mid-Fla Heating and Air Ocala, FL Kosha was great! He came to my house on Tuesday and installed my new AC unit BY HIMSELF!! This man needs some help people! He did a fantastic job and was patient and kind. He answered all of mine and my fiance's questions. Thank you so much for bringing AC back into my life, Kosha! :) -Tracie Shehan
(View Less)

By Rob on 07/10/18
(no comment)

By Larry W. on 07/07/18
Was very nice knew what he was talking about

By Christopher G. on 07/05/18
Chris was on time and very helpful I woyld recomend his services to anyone

By Marian M. on 06/23/18
Chris was very professional and explained the process. He didn’t try and push products or services and was very friendly and understanding. He provided excellent service!

By Stan E. on 06/21/18
Chris did and outstanding job in explaining the test and results from his that he performed. Very pleased with his service

By Breanne on 06/19/18
Josh was extremely helpful. Very prompt and knew what he was doing. Very knowledgeable about our unit.

By Gary C. on 06/19/18
Charged 89 dollars for a service charge, problem was a part they put in a year ago charged another 40 dollars warranty processing fee. 130 dollars to fix a part they put in and was under warranty. Wow Awful customer service with their main billing person .

By Caroline E. A. on 06/19/18
I wanted to recognize the techs that came out his name is Joshua chapman he was very professional and very kind would like for him to continue to have Josh do whats needed for my air conditioner in the future you have a very trusting employee in Joshua chapman thank you

By Ronald L. on 06/08/18
Mike is very good at what he does. He takes his time and checks everything. He has given me many pointers over the years how to make my system more efficient. He's the best in my book.

By Lisa B. on 06/07/18
Excellent Service. Tech explained what I needed to know and was able to replace worn parts same day as the routine maintenance. Thanks so much. Michael V was the service tech.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
352-351-1240

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kosha R
Rating:
12 total reviews!
Chris C
Rating:
11 total reviews!
Annette F
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Mid-Fla Heating and Air- Ocala Team
34 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Michael B
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Mike V
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mid-Fla Heating and Air- Ocala has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
352-351-1240

Customer service is always a top priority at Mid-Fla Heating and Air- Ocala. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.