CALL TO SCHEDULE
352-377-4414
By Eleanor D. on 02/12/19
Vince was very polite, helpful, knowledgeable, pleasant, and a good worker.

By James N. on 02/06/19
James E and another James showed up for a routine service inspection of our heating and cooling system. The inspection and cleaning was thorough, timely, and professional. Explanation of the work was clear and concise. Resigned for another year of service.

By Sharon F. on 02/04/19
James E has what it takes in maintenance and customer service. I noticed right off his tool bag was immaculate and organized perfectly. His attention to detail is impressive inside the house as well as at the outside unit. James takes pride I his work he deserves m...
(View More)
James E has what it takes in maintenance and customer service. I noticed right off his tool bag was immaculate and organized perfectly. His attention to detail is impressive inside the house as well as at the outside unit. James takes pride I his work he deserves more than the five stars I'm posting! Explanations were in a language I understood. Excellent
(View Less)

By shane b. on 02/01/19
James arrived on time. He was friendly and serviced / fixed our unit promptly. When he left, the place was spotless. Very satisfied.

By Stanley F. on 02/01/19
Site never gave me an option to review

By Steven G. on 01/25/19
Knowledgable, professional and thorough.

By Joanne L R. on 01/24/19
Knowledgable, professional and thorough.

By Eric P. on 01/18/19
He’s great. Personable. Efficient.

By Susan C. on 01/18/19
Vince with mid-FLA was great to work with. He was prompt, friendly, and did research that saved me $$ on a recommended part installation

By Terry M. on 01/17/19
(no comment)

By William S. on 01/14/19
(no comment)

By Tom L. on 01/11/19
Wes did an excellent job. It was a routine maintenance call. He was very through and pointed items that i should consider. He was professional and not pushy.

By Robert L. on 01/10/19
Knowledgeable, prompt, helpful. Kept us from freezing tonight when the temperature is dropping into the low 30's.

By John R. on 01/08/19
Excellent and knowledgeable staff. Always on time, friendly, and helpful.

By james on 01/04/19
Wes Hart was prompt and efficient.He checked our system out thoroughly.Did a great job with the service tune up and professional cleaning.He even replaced the 40 microfarad capacitor.I will use him again .

By Craig C. on 01/02/19
Had Mid-Florida Heating & Air respond to my residence for annual a/c check up. Service tech Vincent P arrived exactly on time and explained what checks he would be performing. While inside the house he wore shoe protectors, making sure not to bring any dirt inside....
(View More)
Had Mid-Florida Heating & Air respond to my residence for annual a/c check up. Service tech Vincent P arrived exactly on time and explained what checks he would be performing. While inside the house he wore shoe protectors, making sure not to bring any dirt inside. Upon completion of the service , Vincent P went over all the findings and gave several recommendations. The bill and receipt is sent to your e-mail within minutes. I highly recommend Mid-Florida Heating & Air for all a/c repairs and service. Service tech is very polite and knowledgeable. Thank you for the great job
(View Less)

By Ann S. on 12/18/18
On time; courteous, efficient. Very pleased.

By John Susino J. on 12/15/18
James was very knowledgeable and had positive attitude, he did an excellent job. Even our dogs enjoyed his company

By Jo(Jodi) I. on 12/14/18
(no comment)

By Margann L. on 12/14/18
Zane was fast! very nose and had all finished fast! I liked him!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
352-377-4414

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

James E
Rating:
90 total reviews!
Wesley H
Rating:
32 total reviews!
Mid-Fla Heating and Air: Gville Team
Customer Service Rep.
34 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Kathy G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Vincent P
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Kaleb W
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mid-Fla Heating and Air- Gainesville has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
352-377-4414

Customer service is always a top priority at Mid-Fla Heating and Air- Gainesville. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.