CALL TO SCHEDULE
352-377-4414
By Bill E. on 11/23/18
Zane was a great technician. Worked on our unit, explained which parts needed replacing, and why, and was very willing to talk to us about our heating and air conditioning. Thanks!

By Nikki R. on 10/27/18
I highly recommend Mid Fla Heating & Air, James was my technician and he was excellent! He was very friendly and knowledgeable. He took the time to show and explain what I needed and how things work. I will definitely be requesting James next time.

By Joan K. on 10/19/18
Vincent P. came to my home to perform the annual check on my heating units. He was very professional, proficient and friendly. He explained how the units work which was great and did a very thorough check of the units. Thanks Vincent!

By Dale M. on 10/17/18
Outstanding service. Very polite and efficient tech. Did a nice job in tuning the unit up and getting it ready for the winter. Shane was very knowledgeable about the system. He came prepared for any type of service issue. I will request Shane in the future to service the system.

By Chrissy A. on 10/04/18
James was very knowledgeable, efficient and professional, great experience would recommend anyone needing heating or air service to your company. Matter of fact all your technicians are!!! Thank-you

By William R. on 10/04/18
James E. from Mid-Fla Heating and Air in Gainesville, FL just serviced our A/C system and was very courteous, knowledgeable an instructive on our system. I feel he performed an excellent maintenance check. Also, he changed the A/C filter and the surge protector a...
(View More)
James E. from Mid-Fla Heating and Air in Gainesville, FL just serviced our A/C system and was very courteous, knowledgeable an instructive on our system. I feel he performed an excellent maintenance check. Also, he changed the A/C filter and the surge protector and continued our maintenance plan. I would be glad to see him return in the future.
(View Less)

By Ray L. on 10/03/18
Would recommend Wes. Professional , courteous , knowledgeable.

By Claudia R. on 09/26/18
Awesome! AC had been acting up a few weeks ago and we thought we cleared the clog in the condensation lines. Finally stopped working this evening. I thought that we would have to wait until at least the next day or a few days for an appointment, but that was a plea...
(View More)
Awesome! AC had been acting up a few weeks ago and we thought we cleared the clog in the condensation lines. Finally stopped working this evening. I thought that we would have to wait until at least the next day or a few days for an appointment, but that was a pleasant surprise! I called to leave a message and actually got a call back at 745pm. Tech, Cory, arrived promptly at 845pm as expected. He quickly diagnosed a significant clog and cleared it up. Very pleasant and professional! Extremely happy with the service!! Can't believe such a quick response at night. Thanks Mid Florida!!
(View Less)

By Jeff B. on 09/17/18
James is great! Very quick service and very professional. Thanks!

By Jarrett G. on 09/12/18
(no comment)

By charles F. on 09/07/18
James E. arrived on schedule and was ready with all the skills and knowledge to get the job done. He is very courteous and polite while informing me of the results of his inspection and PM. James E. appears to be a top notch technician and would be welcomed back to...
(View More)
James E. arrived on schedule and was ready with all the skills and knowledge to get the job done. He is very courteous and polite while informing me of the results of his inspection and PM. James E. appears to be a top notch technician and would be welcomed back to provide service here again.
(View Less)

By charles F. on 09/07/18
James E. arrived on schedule and was ready with all the skills and knowledge to get the job done. He is very courteous and polite while informing me of the results of his inspection and PM. James E. appears to be a top notch technician and would be welcomed back to...
(View More)
James E. arrived on schedule and was ready with all the skills and knowledge to get the job done. He is very courteous and polite while informing me of the results of his inspection and PM. James E. appears to be a top notch technician and would be welcomed back to provide service here again.
(View Less)

By James C. on 09/07/18
Both the staff at the office and Zac the technician were excellent. Unfortunately the builder of our new home did not use Mid-Fla. I tried to get warranty service through the co the builder used and was unable to get them out to fix the issue. Mid-Fla came out and ...
(View More)
Both the staff at the office and Zac the technician were excellent. Unfortunately the builder of our new home did not use Mid-Fla. I tried to get warranty service through the co the builder used and was unable to get them out to fix the issue. Mid-Fla came out and repaired the issue within 2 hours of the call for service. Unfortunately the warranty does not include labor but the timeliness of the response was worth paying for. Thanks again Mid-Fla Heating and Air
(View Less)

By Sidsel M. on 08/14/18
James E. came to service our two units. He was prompt, polite and efficient. A very personable and knowledgeable young man .

By kevin o. on 08/11/18
James was awesome! I have liked the staff before (or at least didn't dislike anyone), but he was great! Would like to see him every time.

By Wendy s. on 08/09/18
They help me out when know one else would they took the time to listen and understand what I was going threw they are the most caring people they answered my prayers so my family could have air conditioning again thank you so much from wendy

By David S. on 08/07/18
I really appreciated the excellent and prompt service by James E. at Mid-Fla Heating and Air Conditioning. He is friendly and very helpful. He answered every question I had about my A/C system and did the semi-annual service on time and very professionally.

By erwin r. on 08/06/18
(no comment)

By willard c. on 08/03/18
if I need service again I would love to have the same technician

By Gina H. on 08/02/18
James is the best! He explained how everything works and what to keep an eye out for. He's the tech you want!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
352-377-4414

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

James E
Rating:
85 total reviews!
Wesley H
Rating:
28 total reviews!
Mid-Fla Heating and Air: Gville Team
Customer Service Rep.
34 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Kathy G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Vincent P
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Kaleb W
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mid-Fla Heating and Air- Gainesville has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
352-377-4414

Customer service is always a top priority at Mid-Fla Heating and Air- Gainesville. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.