CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-249-2200
or book online
By Ford J. on 10/11/18
Thanks to Jim @ Michael's Plumbing for the professional job with my leaky sink. I was able to get a same day service appointment within a few hours of my call. Jim quickly diagnosed & fixed the problem. I highly recommend Michael's Plumbing of Central Florida, Inc.

By Buchanan C. on 10/10/18
Prompt and courteous service. I have to say I was shocked at the cost, but assume they are in line with other companies. I have used Michael's several times in the past and always received good service.

By Martin C. on 10/10/18
Great job by the water heater installation. The technician, Mike was great. Very pleased.

By Mitschke Holger on 10/05/18
very kind, cannot be better !

By Echeandia L. on 09/26/18
Professional, courteous and clearly an expert.

By Cruz Ana on 09/26/18
Field Service Agent, Mr. Ariel, arrived on time and explained to me what was wrong in a way that I was able to understand it :) . He was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I am very happy with the service provided today!

By Walsh J. on 09/24/18
John M. of Michael's Plumbing arrived on time. He explained the cause of my problem and told me how much the repair would cost. John did the job in a very professional manner. He completely cleaned up the work area before leaving. This is the second time we have us...
(View More)
John M. of Michael's Plumbing arrived on time. He explained the cause of my problem and told me how much the repair would cost. John did the job in a very professional manner. He completely cleaned up the work area before leaving. This is the second time we have used Michael's Plumbing and we are very pleased with their work and professionalism of their employees.
(View Less)

By Roy S. on 09/23/18
(no comment)

By Bhat V. on 09/21/18
We've had plumbers come to our house before and we've had good plumbers come before as well; however, we were very happy with Jim, as he not only did an excellent, efficient job, but he also suggested alternatives so that we didn't have to spend top dollar rightawa...
(View More)
We've had plumbers come to our house before and we've had good plumbers come before as well; however, we were very happy with Jim, as he not only did an excellent, efficient job, but he also suggested alternatives so that we didn't have to spend top dollar rightaway, and could wait some more time before we get into a major project. Besides, Jim was at our home right on time which is pretty rare in the plumbing industry (from our past experience). All in all, we had a great experience with Jim and will likely request his assistance when we do get into the major project in about a year!
(View Less)

By Newman D. on 09/20/18
Very reliable, and great work. Jim was awesome. We had a problem, and he fixed it for a good price.

By Kohn Marcia on 09/20/18
I used michael in 2014 to repipe a condo. He did a fantastic job. the obstacle was no power to the unit. He used portable lighting. I 'm in the process of purchasing a condo in altamonte springs and had michael look at the current plumbing and water heater for me d...
(View More)
I used michael in 2014 to repipe a condo. He did a fantastic job. the obstacle was no power to the unit. He used portable lighting. I 'm in the process of purchasing a condo in altamonte springs and had michael look at the current plumbing and water heater for me during the inspection period. He found the time to make this a priority. I value his opinion and workmanship
(View Less)

By Mohamed on 09/19/18
Very Happy with Service. Very Knowledgable and thorough.

By Edith S. on 09/18/18
Was overcharged for the repairs made. Did not fix the problem had to call another plumbing company to repair the issue. Plumbing company called and said they would be returning my 91 year old mother 100.00. Ha ha never saw that check. . they charged her over 1000.0...
(View More)
Was overcharged for the repairs made. Did not fix the problem had to call another plumbing company to repair the issue. Plumbing company called and said they would be returning my 91 year old mother 100.00. Ha ha never saw that check. . they charged her over 1000.00 to repair a leak behind a washer. Still leaking the next day. Got the repairs done for 250. 00 from another company. Highly recommend Donnie Daniels plumbing. This company will overcharge you and good luck with the repairs.
(View Less)

By Lichtler J. on 09/11/18
The people were very friendly and knowledgeable, and provided top rate service.

By Ruiz S. on 09/07/18
Jim, the repairman who serviced our washer, was very courteous, punctual and did a good job of explaining what the issue was and what he was doing to fix it.

By Cash J. on 09/07/18
Mike did a quick and effective repair on a leaking pipe. What more could you ask for?

By Welch K. on 08/30/18
We just had Michael come to our home to fix our washer hook up. He was extremely thorough and detailed and also was very honest when it came to pricing and what possibly would need to be done. I was extremely happy with the service adn would give him a 10 out of 10!

By Gallagher S. on 08/29/18
(no comment)

By Vieira A. on 08/29/18
Michael came to my house and was very through in explaining about Polybutylene pipes, very patient and highly knowledgeable, he really knows what he's doing, he's very professional and honest, I highly recommend him for anyone who needs a plumbing work done.

By Cobb Edgar on 08/28/18
Service was good and job finished. Cost of job was too high for the work required.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-249-2200
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony L
11 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Michael's Plumbing of Central Florida, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-249-2200
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Michael's Plumbing of Central Florida, Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-249-2200
or book online
Michael H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
55 total reviews
By Kim A. on 11/27/15
Mike supervised the re-piping project at my house this week, and he was a pleasure to work with! Very personable and professional. I have nothing but high praise for Mike and the terrific trio of Willy, Victor, and Carlos! They took what I’m sure is not ...
(View More)
Mike supervised the re-piping project at my house this week, and he was a pleasure to work with! Very personable and professional. I have nothing but high praise for Mike and the terrific trio of Willy, Victor, and Carlos! They took what I’m sure is not normally a pleasant experience and actually made it easy & enjoyable! A++++ for the outstanding team at Michael’s Plumbing!
(View Less)

By Randy O. on 11/20/15
Mike and his team were awesome when plumbing our entire house. The site foreman, Willie, got the job done on budget and well within the timeframe that was quoted. The entire team did a great job and I would hire them again in a second.

By Kim N. on 10/23/15
I have used Michael's in the past which is why I contacted them again this time. I've had 2 leaks in the past month, totally different areas of the house, Michael came out, was very courteous and informative and walked thru other areas of concern while he was here....
(View More)
I have used Michael's in the past which is why I contacted them again this time. I've had 2 leaks in the past month, totally different areas of the house, Michael came out, was very courteous and informative and walked thru other areas of concern while he was here. As it is said, when it rains it pours and that it did! I had discussed an entire re-pipe with him and was provided an estimate. I decided to go ahead and have it done due to my discovery of the class action lawsuit on the polyurethane piping I currently have and the problems I could face in the future with it. Be aware if u do have this type of piping, insurance companies will cancel you if you file a water damage claim and your house will not pass inspection if your looking to sell. You will have to have it re-piped in order to pass. I learned this after talking to my insurance agent. Just an FYI. Anyhow, low and behold, the hot water heater started leaking 2 days later! Glad I decided to re-pipe now before major damage. Thank you to Michael for being forthcoming with me with the potential concerns throughout the house. Because of this, he saved me from a major headache in the obviously near future. I would definitely recommend to everyone. Their office personnel, especially Ruth, were very professional and courteous and assisted me with any questions or concerns I had. Kudos to both you!
(View Less)

By Faye P. on 10/08/15
Willy and his team repiped my house. They were awesome!! Professional, Neat, Tidy and Knowledgeable! This group worked so well together. I would highly recommend Michaels and this team to anyone. Thanks for the excellent job!!

By Megan K. on 09/25/15
After an unpleasant experience with another company, I called Michael's to see if I could get a same day water heater installation. Not only could they do it, but they were able to come at an exact time rather than somewhere in a long window of time. Mike was quick...
(View More)
After an unpleasant experience with another company, I called Michael's to see if I could get a same day water heater installation. Not only could they do it, but they were able to come at an exact time rather than somewhere in a long window of time. Mike was quick, courteous and explained the whole process. They were also $400 cheaper! I will call them again for all other plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Linda A. on 09/16/15
Mike the technician was very sweet. He got here on time and saw what the problem was with the kitchen sink and fixed the master bath leak. I would recommend this service to any one else. Thanks a lot for your service and God blessings to Mike.

By Linda A. on 09/16/15
Mike the technician was very sweet. He got here on time and saw what the problem was with the kitchen sink and fixed the master bath leak. I would recommend this service to any one else. Thanks a lot for your service and God blessings to Mike.

By Michael H. on 08/31/15
Great service, great work, took time to explain options and things to watch out in the future! Thanks Mike!

By Robert s. on 08/14/15
Michael Hall has excellent customer service skills, besides being an expert plumber. The service he provided was professional and efficient. You should be proud to have him on your team. I will use only your plumbing services as long as he works for you.

By Robert s. on 08/13/15
Michael Hall is the only plumber I would ever call. He is friendly, professional, and efficient. I have used Michaels plumbing twice before and Michael has excellent customer service skills. I would recommend him to everyone I know. Your company should be proud to ...
(View More)
Michael Hall is the only plumber I would ever call. He is friendly, professional, and efficient. I have used Michaels plumbing twice before and Michael has excellent customer service skills. I would recommend him to everyone I know. Your company should be proud to have him on your team. I know for sure that any plumbing service I will need in the future now belongs to Michaels Plumbing because of him. My greatful thanks and appreciation, Robert Senter P.s. If verification is needed; you may contact me at 407-249-1412 or 321-331-8382 or robertallensenter@yahoo.…
(View Less)

By Ann R. on 07/30/15
Mike Hall is the best plumber I have ever had ! He is professional, responsible and goes above and beyond to make sure the job is done right ! I highly recommend him for all your plumbing needs. Thank you so much !!

By Glen H. on 07/28/15
Mike came out after my valve on my toilet that I was replacing broke. He was at my house in under 30 min. Very professional and courteous as well. He did an outstanding job, I will be recommending him in the future as well as get him back out to do some more work in the future

By Julio C. on 07/22/15
Excellent company.would definetly call them again or tell a friend to call them if they need a professional and reliable company

By Julio C. on 07/22/15
My repair/Plummer was Michael .explain everything well ,told me my options ,all in all the company is excellent and so is mike the plumer

By Angela Lee A. on 04/10/15
They came out for a repair within an hour after we called at 7:30pm for a same day repair. The price was reasonable and our technician, Mike, was very professional and did a great job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.