CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-249-2200
or book online
By Haywood Larry on 08/23/19
Fast service and professional tech. Loved the service Jim Provided.

By LeBlanc W. on 08/15/19
Noticed the disposal leaking last night. Jim arrived this morning at the early end of the estimate (8a-9a, he arrived at 804a). He had the disposal replaced in a jiffy. Very nice guy, quick service. Very happy with my experience.

By Mcginty L. on 08/15/19
John was very hard on the upsell. I needed an element/thermostat replaced in a hot water heater. He tried hard to convince me to replace the whole thing. Granted it is 10 years old but should have a lifespan of 10-15 years. Then he looked at a toilet that ran unles...
(View More)
John was very hard on the upsell. I needed an element/thermostat replaced in a hot water heater. He tried hard to convince me to replace the whole thing. Granted it is 10 years old but should have a lifespan of 10-15 years. Then he looked at a toilet that ran unless you jiggled the handle. Turned out there was a piece of hardware clogging up the works but he worked hard to get me to rebuild the whole thing. Problem is that now if the hot water heater goes out again I will always wonder if he sabotaged it in an effort to get me to replace it. If I have to it won’t be through Michael’s though that’s for sure.
(View Less)

By Townsend J. on 08/09/19
Came out and fixed a leaky pipe within 2 hours of phone call. Highly recommend!

By Credit Union C O Kevin Thorner F. on 08/09/19
I can't recommend Michael's Plumbing highly enough. Truly professional company. They are quick to respond, punctual with estimates / appointments and complete work on time, properly the first time.

By Hughes R. on 08/06/19
Patruck came out and repaired a leak in our main spriinkler line today. He was awesome. It was almost like he was psychic. I told him I didn't think it was the sprinkler cause we have it turned off. But he said that won't stop a leak. He dug a really small spot in ...
(View More)
Patruck came out and repaired a leak in our main spriinkler line today. He was awesome. It was almost like he was psychic. I told him I didn't think it was the sprinkler cause we have it turned off. But he said that won't stop a leak. He dug a really small spot in the yard and quickly found a joint that was not glued properly and fixed it. Awesome job! Thank you, Patrick!
(View Less)

By Strickland S. on 08/05/19
Michael’s made me a priority and got here to help. Mike was great and put my mind at ease immediately. Great friendly service.

By Ramos E. on 08/05/19
Fast, professional, friendly. They call me 30min before technician arrival, Jim showed up on schedule and proceed to explain to me what have to be done, materials to use and cost, very professional and excellent job well done. Will definitely recommend Michael’s Plumbing.

By Forame J. on 08/03/19
Professional on time every time and informative of what needs to be done When the work is completed the area is cleaned and all trash removed

By Jackson M. on 07/31/19
Everything was explained and the work was done quickly and professionally. I would 100% recommend them to friends and family. Also the price was within my budget.

By Michaels M. on 07/31/19
Patrick was great. Everything was explained thoroughly, and I will suggest Michael's plumbing to friends and use them for future needs. ...
(View More)
Patrick was great. Everything was explained thoroughly, and I will suggest Michael's plumbing to friends and use them for future needs.
(View Less)

By Edgar P. on 07/19/19
They were responsive, caring, immediately helpful and dedicated. John M. was determined to fix our problem as quickly and efficiently as possible. We have hot water!

By Stel Sadlier S. on 07/17/19
Extremely professional and upfront on issues and cost. Showed all options and allowed us to decide what fit our needs with zero sales pressure.

By Davis C. on 07/09/19
This was our first time with Michael's Plumbing. It was truly a great experience. Our landscapers had broken an outside water pipe and didn't know how to fix it. We had to shut off the water to the house. We called Michael's and they were able to fit us in that day...
(View More)
This was our first time with Michael's Plumbing. It was truly a great experience. Our landscapers had broken an outside water pipe and didn't know how to fix it. We had to shut off the water to the house. We called Michael's and they were able to fit us in that day. They even called to keep me informed of when I might expect John M. the plumber. John M. arrived and got the job done perfectly! John M. was friendly and knowledgeable. He explained the whole thing. Believe me, we were so grateful to have our water back on considering this Florida heat. Thanks guys, If we have problems in the future, we will surely call you! Your staff was really great, they understood my frustration and really helped me out.
(View Less)

By Davis C. on 07/08/19
This was our first time with Michael's Plumbing. It was truly a great experience. Our landscapers had broken an outside water pipe and didn't know how to fix it. We had to shut off the water to the house. We called Michael's and they were able to fit us in that day...
(View More)
This was our first time with Michael's Plumbing. It was truly a great experience. Our landscapers had broken an outside water pipe and didn't know how to fix it. We had to shut off the water to the house. We called Michael's and they were able to fit us in that day. They even called to keep me informed of when I might expect John M. the plumber. John M. arrived and got the job done perfectly! John M. was friendly and knowledgeable. He explained the whole thing. Believe me, we were so grateful to have our water back on considering this Florida heat. Thanks guys, If we have problems in the future, we will surely call you! Your staff was really great, they understood my frustration and really helped me out.
(View Less)

By Davis C. on 07/08/19
This was our first time with Michael's Plumbing. It was truly a great experience. Our landscapers had broken an outside water pipe and didn't know how to fix it. We had to shut off the water to the house. We called Michael's and they were able to fit us in that day...
(View More)
This was our first time with Michael's Plumbing. It was truly a great experience. Our landscapers had broken an outside water pipe and didn't know how to fix it. We had to shut off the water to the house. We called Michael's and they were able to fit us in that day. They even called to keep me informed of when I might expect John M. the plumber. John M. arrived and got the job done perfectly! John M. was friendly and knowledgeable. He explained the whole thing. Believe me, we were so grateful to have our water back on considering this Florida heat. Thanks guys, If we have problems in the future, we will surely call you! Your staff was really great, they understood my frustration and really helped me out.
(View Less)

By Daniel F. on 06/29/19
John S came out quickly and did a wonderful job. He fixed a cracked cpvc pipe that was flooding for half the price that other companies quoted. I will use this company and specifically John in the future for any problems I have.

By Kim Huong Phung R. on 06/28/19
Thank you Ruth, Willy, Matthew, Victor for help us with the leak. You guys are awesome and took an extra steps to help us out. Thank you for your excellent service!!! Would love to recommend you guy to family and friends!!

By Finch V. on 06/27/19
John S. Was extremely knowledgeable and professional. Will be using this company again should we need to in the future!

By Mamone D. on 06/25/19
They came right away , great communication , very professional . Michaelâ??s plumbing did an excellent job on coming to my home Promptly after my shower faucets broke and the shower ( water ) Wouldnâ??t shut off . They were polite , courteous and professional . T...
(View More)
They came right away , great communication , very professional . Michaelâ??s plumbing did an excellent job on coming to my home Promptly after my shower faucets broke and the shower ( water ) Wouldnâ??t shut off . They were polite , courteous and professional . They arrived on time and their communication was very good . They gave me cost and options for the repair and I willl use Them again in the future . debbie M
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-249-2200
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John M
19 Years
Rating:
137 total reviews!
Jim P
20 Years
Rating:
93 total reviews!
Ruth L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(102 total reviews)
Dayana E
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
Michael H
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
John S
30 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Michael's Plumbing of Central Florida, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-249-2200
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Michael's Plumbing of Central Florida, Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-249-2200
or book online
John S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
51 total reviews
My name is John Spadafora. I have been in the plumbing industry for as long as I can remember. I've been with Michael's Plumbing for over 22yrs. I enjoy what I do. I also enjoy boating on my days off and going to church with my family. I've been married since 1979 and have 2 amazing boys.
By Credit Union C O Kevin Thorner F. on 08/09/19
I can't recommend Michael's Plumbing highly enough. Truly professional company. They are quick to respond, punctual with estimates / appointments and complete work on time, properly the first time.

By Daniel F. on 06/29/19
John S came out quickly and did a wonderful job. He fixed a cracked cpvc pipe that was flooding for half the price that other companies quoted. I will use this company and specifically John in the future for any problems I have.

By Finch V. on 06/27/19
John S. Was extremely knowledgeable and professional. Will be using this company again should we need to in the future!

By Julie S. on 06/14/19
Great Service. John was very helpful.

By Carrie n. on 05/28/19
I scheduled an appointment and the technician showed up during the appointment window. Initially, I wasn’t thrilled with the caulking job the technician did. I called back, and a new technician came out the next business day and did a perfect job. That same day, ...
(View More)
I scheduled an appointment and the technician showed up during the appointment window. Initially, I wasn’t thrilled with the caulking job the technician did. I called back, and a new technician came out the next business day and did a perfect job. That same day, the owner himself called me, apologized for the inconvenience, and refunded me the service fee. I am so impressed by this company’s professionalism and will use them again next time I have any issues. I highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By Dees - Mgr. S. on 05/01/19
Michael's Plumbing always does a great job. When I had an issue at 4pm on a Friday, they were there within the hour. John S. was super courteous and professional. They resolved all of my plumbing issues quickly and the prices were reasonable. I always use Michael's...
(View More)
Michael's Plumbing always does a great job. When I had an issue at 4pm on a Friday, they were there within the hour. John S. was super courteous and professional. They resolved all of my plumbing issues quickly and the prices were reasonable. I always use Michael's when I have plumbing problems. I can truly recommend them!!
(View Less)

By Livingstone S. on 04/30/19
the office staff were efficient and helpful. A plumber came out within 2 hours of my call. He was what I would call an old fashioned plumber. Very expensive and found !!! other problems that needed more expensive repairs. No way would I recommend Michael's Plumbing !!! Susan L

By Chase J. on 04/23/19
We've used Michael's Plumbing at our home since 1999. They are the most reliable and honest folks. In the past years, they've re-piped our house, replaced toilets and help with any plumbing problem we've had. They are the absolute best! A special shout out for...
(View More)
We've used Michael's Plumbing at our home since 1999. They are the most reliable and honest folks. In the past years, they've re-piped our house, replaced toilets and help with any plumbing problem we've had. They are the absolute best! A special shout out for John S. who is a wonderful employee at Michael's.
(View Less)

By Daniel Rairigh on 03/30/19
John Spadafore was very informative and friendly and knowledge. He arrived at the specified time. Terrific service and very professional. If we have more problems in the future we will call you again. Thank you.

By Paul B. on 03/23/19
John Spadafora was great. He was fast and very helpful. Had a ton of knowledge and made sure he walked us through the process step by step and checked his work thoroughly.

By Boonyawatt Chinatangul T. on 01/04/19
Professional,honesty,friendly and recommend!!!

By Williams E. on 12/31/18
very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend Michael's plumbing for all your plumbing needs.

By Cahir Anthony on 12/26/18
John s the plumber that came out was very professional and explained the work to be done the company came out the same day I called. I would recommend them to everyone

By Mary E. J. on 12/14/18
very diligent and qualified always on time used many times

By Jones G. on 12/03/18
Thank you for sending your technician John he was so pleasant and well knowledgable of the job, he explained what he was going to do and answered all questions he had.

By Fox J. on 11/05/18
Quick response to my call for service. Scheduled a time and arrived within the time window specified. Tech was knowledgeable and friendly. Worked quickly, made certain that we knew no unnecessary work was being performed, and cleaned up afterwards. Cost was pretty ...
(View More)
Quick response to my call for service. Scheduled a time and arrived within the time window specified. Tech was knowledgeable and friendly. Worked quickly, made certain that we knew no unnecessary work was being performed, and cleaned up afterwards. Cost was pretty much what was expected. Very satisfied with overall performance of office personnel and field tech.
(View Less)

By Bisbee L. on 08/14/18
Fast, friendly and ready to serve with Excellent best company this far

By Gordon Ron on 07/10/18
Great job. Extremely professional.

By Holmes Kathleen on 06/05/18
John was very knowledgeable concerning the old cast iron pipes behind my walls of lathe and plaster. My house was built in 1930 and one of my main concerns was getting a plumber with experience with old plumbing in an old house. John had that experience and did a t...
(View More)
John was very knowledgeable concerning the old cast iron pipes behind my walls of lathe and plaster. My house was built in 1930 and one of my main concerns was getting a plumber with experience with old plumbing in an old house. John had that experience and did a terrific job. John was very thorough and conscientious. I consider myself very lucky that John was the plumber that Michael's Plumbing sent to repair my piping.
(View Less)

By Roy H. on 03/22/18
Impriperly diagnosed the problem and performed a $360 repair then said it was only the $30 filter that needed to be replaced.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.