CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-249-2200
or book online
By Haywood Larry on 08/23/19
Fast service and professional tech. Loved the service Jim Provided.

By LeBlanc W. on 08/15/19
Noticed the disposal leaking last night. Jim arrived this morning at the early end of the estimate (8a-9a, he arrived at 804a). He had the disposal replaced in a jiffy. Very nice guy, quick service. Very happy with my experience.

By Mcginty L. on 08/15/19
John was very hard on the upsell. I needed an element/thermostat replaced in a hot water heater. He tried hard to convince me to replace the whole thing. Granted it is 10 years old but should have a lifespan of 10-15 years. Then he looked at a toilet that ran unles...
(View More)
John was very hard on the upsell. I needed an element/thermostat replaced in a hot water heater. He tried hard to convince me to replace the whole thing. Granted it is 10 years old but should have a lifespan of 10-15 years. Then he looked at a toilet that ran unless you jiggled the handle. Turned out there was a piece of hardware clogging up the works but he worked hard to get me to rebuild the whole thing. Problem is that now if the hot water heater goes out again I will always wonder if he sabotaged it in an effort to get me to replace it. If I have to it won’t be through Michael’s though that’s for sure.
(View Less)

By Townsend J. on 08/09/19
Came out and fixed a leaky pipe within 2 hours of phone call. Highly recommend!

By Credit Union C O Kevin Thorner F. on 08/09/19
I can't recommend Michael's Plumbing highly enough. Truly professional company. They are quick to respond, punctual with estimates / appointments and complete work on time, properly the first time.

By Hughes R. on 08/06/19
Patruck came out and repaired a leak in our main spriinkler line today. He was awesome. It was almost like he was psychic. I told him I didn't think it was the sprinkler cause we have it turned off. But he said that won't stop a leak. He dug a really small spot in ...
(View More)
Patruck came out and repaired a leak in our main spriinkler line today. He was awesome. It was almost like he was psychic. I told him I didn't think it was the sprinkler cause we have it turned off. But he said that won't stop a leak. He dug a really small spot in the yard and quickly found a joint that was not glued properly and fixed it. Awesome job! Thank you, Patrick!
(View Less)

By Strickland S. on 08/05/19
Michael’s made me a priority and got here to help. Mike was great and put my mind at ease immediately. Great friendly service.

By Ramos E. on 08/05/19
Fast, professional, friendly. They call me 30min before technician arrival, Jim showed up on schedule and proceed to explain to me what have to be done, materials to use and cost, very professional and excellent job well done. Will definitely recommend Michael’s Plumbing.

By Forame J. on 08/03/19
Professional on time every time and informative of what needs to be done When the work is completed the area is cleaned and all trash removed

By Jackson M. on 07/31/19
Everything was explained and the work was done quickly and professionally. I would 100% recommend them to friends and family. Also the price was within my budget.

By Michaels M. on 07/31/19
Patrick was great. Everything was explained thoroughly, and I will suggest Michael's plumbing to friends and use them for future needs. ...
(View More)
Patrick was great. Everything was explained thoroughly, and I will suggest Michael's plumbing to friends and use them for future needs.
(View Less)

By Edgar P. on 07/19/19
They were responsive, caring, immediately helpful and dedicated. John M. was determined to fix our problem as quickly and efficiently as possible. We have hot water!

By Stel Sadlier S. on 07/17/19
Extremely professional and upfront on issues and cost. Showed all options and allowed us to decide what fit our needs with zero sales pressure.

By Davis C. on 07/09/19
This was our first time with Michael's Plumbing. It was truly a great experience. Our landscapers had broken an outside water pipe and didn't know how to fix it. We had to shut off the water to the house. We called Michael's and they were able to fit us in that day...
(View More)
This was our first time with Michael's Plumbing. It was truly a great experience. Our landscapers had broken an outside water pipe and didn't know how to fix it. We had to shut off the water to the house. We called Michael's and they were able to fit us in that day. They even called to keep me informed of when I might expect John M. the plumber. John M. arrived and got the job done perfectly! John M. was friendly and knowledgeable. He explained the whole thing. Believe me, we were so grateful to have our water back on considering this Florida heat. Thanks guys, If we have problems in the future, we will surely call you! Your staff was really great, they understood my frustration and really helped me out.
(View Less)

By Davis C. on 07/08/19
This was our first time with Michael's Plumbing. It was truly a great experience. Our landscapers had broken an outside water pipe and didn't know how to fix it. We had to shut off the water to the house. We called Michael's and they were able to fit us in that day...
(View More)
This was our first time with Michael's Plumbing. It was truly a great experience. Our landscapers had broken an outside water pipe and didn't know how to fix it. We had to shut off the water to the house. We called Michael's and they were able to fit us in that day. They even called to keep me informed of when I might expect John M. the plumber. John M. arrived and got the job done perfectly! John M. was friendly and knowledgeable. He explained the whole thing. Believe me, we were so grateful to have our water back on considering this Florida heat. Thanks guys, If we have problems in the future, we will surely call you! Your staff was really great, they understood my frustration and really helped me out.
(View Less)

By Davis C. on 07/08/19
This was our first time with Michael's Plumbing. It was truly a great experience. Our landscapers had broken an outside water pipe and didn't know how to fix it. We had to shut off the water to the house. We called Michael's and they were able to fit us in that day...
(View More)
This was our first time with Michael's Plumbing. It was truly a great experience. Our landscapers had broken an outside water pipe and didn't know how to fix it. We had to shut off the water to the house. We called Michael's and they were able to fit us in that day. They even called to keep me informed of when I might expect John M. the plumber. John M. arrived and got the job done perfectly! John M. was friendly and knowledgeable. He explained the whole thing. Believe me, we were so grateful to have our water back on considering this Florida heat. Thanks guys, If we have problems in the future, we will surely call you! Your staff was really great, they understood my frustration and really helped me out.
(View Less)

By Daniel F. on 06/29/19
John S came out quickly and did a wonderful job. He fixed a cracked cpvc pipe that was flooding for half the price that other companies quoted. I will use this company and specifically John in the future for any problems I have.

By Kim Huong Phung R. on 06/28/19
Thank you Ruth, Willy, Matthew, Victor for help us with the leak. You guys are awesome and took an extra steps to help us out. Thank you for your excellent service!!! Would love to recommend you guy to family and friends!!

By Finch V. on 06/27/19
John S. Was extremely knowledgeable and professional. Will be using this company again should we need to in the future!

By Mamone D. on 06/25/19
They came right away , great communication , very professional . Michaelâ??s plumbing did an excellent job on coming to my home Promptly after my shower faucets broke and the shower ( water ) Wouldnâ??t shut off . They were polite , courteous and professional . T...
(View More)
They came right away , great communication , very professional . Michaelâ??s plumbing did an excellent job on coming to my home Promptly after my shower faucets broke and the shower ( water ) Wouldnâ??t shut off . They were polite , courteous and professional . They arrived on time and their communication was very good . They gave me cost and options for the repair and I willl use Them again in the future . debbie M
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-249-2200
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John M
19 Years
Rating:
137 total reviews!
Jim P
20 Years
Rating:
93 total reviews!
Ruth L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(102 total reviews)
Dayana E
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
Michael H
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
John S
30 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Michael's Plumbing of Central Florida, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-249-2200
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Michael's Plumbing of Central Florida, Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-249-2200
or book online
Jim P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
93 total reviews
My name is Jim Plott, I'm married with 4 children. I enjoy motorcycles, football, fishing and video games. I've been in the plumbing business for over 20yrs, and I enjoy what I do.
By Haywood Larry on 08/23/19
Fast service and professional tech. Loved the service Jim Provided.

By LeBlanc W. on 08/15/19
Noticed the disposal leaking last night. Jim arrived this morning at the early end of the estimate (8a-9a, he arrived at 804a). He had the disposal replaced in a jiffy. Very nice guy, quick service. Very happy with my experience.

By Ramos E. on 08/05/19
Fast, professional, friendly. They call me 30min before technician arrival, Jim showed up on schedule and proceed to explain to me what have to be done, materials to use and cost, very professional and excellent job well done. Will definitely recommend Michael’s Plumbing.

By Carlson W. on 06/14/19
We have called on Michael's for many years and are always pleased with their service, courtesy and competence. Each time, they have sent a technician within a couple of hours.

By Campos D. on 05/06/19
One of the best service I've had in a long time. Showed up on time, very professional and excellent work. Not the cheapest but worth the price.

By Fickett Alan on 05/06/19
Discovered serious water leak (gushing) from external hose bib pipe. Rose (CSR) & Jim (Tech) solved the problem quickly & efficiently. Michael's Plumbing is my choice for all my plumbing needs.

By Kent L. on 04/19/19
My father highly recommended Michael's Plumbing who had re-piped his two story home approximately four/five years ago. After trying to do a DIY in my master shower, which failed terribly, I needed the skills of a real plumber to fix the mess I created. THANK YOU JI...
(View More)
My father highly recommended Michael's Plumbing who had re-piped his two story home approximately four/five years ago. After trying to do a DIY in my master shower, which failed terribly, I needed the skills of a real plumber to fix the mess I created. THANK YOU JIM P! He quoted me a 'worst case scenario', which was the highest price compared to the other four plumbing companies. BUT.... I chose Michael's Plumbing anyway because of the professionalism the entire team demonstrated. From Dyana scheduling appointments and calling to follow up, to the email updates including bio pics of the representative coming to my home, to the plumber Jim P. who had the knowledge, experience, and friendly mannerism, every customer appreciates. Not only did I choose the right company, but in the end, the 'worst case scenario' price quote ended up being the BEST PRICE in town!! Thank you Dyana, Jim P., Michael's Plumbing and thank you Dad for recommending a great team!!
(View Less)

By Harvey B. on 04/17/19
This is not the first time that Jim and the office helped me with problems. Jim does know how to fix issues and their service for me has been perfect! Thanks Jim, and Ruth!

By Cruz Jose on 04/12/19
excellent...answer all my questions..and explain how they work..

By Liekhus P. on 04/08/19
very knowledgeable and polite. Jim answered all of our questions without a pause. He knew his stuff

By Heinemann S. on 04/01/19
The plumber they sent out was awesome. Very helpful and informative.

By Gabay J. on 03/18/19
(no comment)

By Durand P. on 03/14/19
Dayna was very courteous & appointments were within the window given. Call was 4 my water heater. After putting in new thermostats & a heating element still no hot water. So Jim said 2 call an electrician. Terry's Electrical sent 2 electricians & charged me $240 to...
(View More)
Dayna was very courteous & appointments were within the window given. Call was 4 my water heater. After putting in new thermostats & a heating element still no hot water. So Jim said 2 call an electrician. Terry's Electrical sent 2 electricians & charged me $240 to tell me in less than 1/2 hour that the problem was not electrical. The electrician did talk with Jim explaining what he found. Another appt was made with Jim 2 come back the next morning. Jim showed up on time, replaced thermostat, still no hot water. Jim then called GE that made the heater & they talked him thru. He then discovered a wire from the thermostat to element was bad. Once wire was replaced we had hot water. I applaud Jim 4 his persistent. Though we were out of hot water for 48 hours I wish he would have called GE the first day instead of having me call an electrician. Could have saved $240, but I'm very thankful 2 have hot water.
(View Less)

By Davis J. on 03/07/19
this company is great call and said I need help right away was at mine house in 40 min. took care of everything and put in a new water heater. price was not bad. Jim was friendly and got the job done. Thanks

By Soucy N. on 02/24/19
I used Michael's Plumbing for An Occurrence of water leaking from somewhere near my 3 year old water heater and 2 year old washer. It was a Saturday night and the worker had three people ahead of me. He told me what to do until a service person could be there Sunda...
(View More)
I used Michael's Plumbing for An Occurrence of water leaking from somewhere near my 3 year old water heater and 2 year old washer. It was a Saturday night and the worker had three people ahead of me. He told me what to do until a service person could be there Sunday morning. I was called Sunday morning sent an email with a picture of the person coming, and he quickly assessed what the difficulty was, and cleaned out a drain. They have come to my rescue on more than one occasion. The workers are professional and courteous. They will be my first call in the future as they have been in the past.
(View Less)

By Labanda D. on 01/02/19
awesome service thank you

By Gonzalez Amador on 12/26/18
Prompt service, tech Jim was very courteous, professional and very knowledgeable. Thanks for the quick response, within 2 hrs of me calling, the issue was fixed and we had water again. Thanks Jim and Diana

By Boatwright Christine on 11/13/18
I had an emergency situation with a leaking shower. I called Michael's Plumbing and was greeted by a very friendly associate who gave me a same day appointment with a time span for the plumber's arrival. I was called again an hour before the plumber arrived and he ...
(View More)
I had an emergency situation with a leaking shower. I called Michael's Plumbing and was greeted by a very friendly associate who gave me a same day appointment with a time span for the plumber's arrival. I was called again an hour before the plumber arrived and he did arrive right on time. He was very friendly and professional and he diagnosed and repaired the shower in less than a half hour. I am very impressed with the customer service of this company and will call them again if I ever need their services.
(View Less)

By Ortiz N. on 11/05/18
(no comment)

By Lengle Karl on 11/02/18
They were very helpfully.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.