CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-249-2200
or book online
By Trulock L. on 02/14/19
Very professional and customer-service oriented Did the job in minimal time

By Liu K. on 02/07/19
Made online request last night and got phone call first thing in the morning. Patrick arrived at my house at 10AM and did an excellent job. Finished at 11AM. Could not ask for any better service. Definitely contact Michael's Plumbing for future needs. In fact, I ...
(View More)
Made online request last night and got phone call first thing in the morning. Patrick arrived at my house at 10AM and did an excellent job. Finished at 11AM. Could not ask for any better service. Definitely contact Michael's Plumbing for future needs. In fact, I already recommend them to my next door neighbor who will call them soon.
(View Less)

By Linda Toms, on 02/04/19
Had a leak on Super Bowl Sunday and was very happy to reach someone and have them come out. They did a wonderful job. I did think it was pricey, even with the extra charge because of Sunday. but again glad to have it fixed.

By Dunleavy J. on 01/29/19
Awesome service where here within the hour.

By Harris-Torres D. on 01/24/19
Spoke with Dayna and she was very courteous as I explained my dilemma. She had Mike call me beforehand and I explained the situation and he was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what needed to be done. I was given an appointment the same day. Price was better tha...
(View More)
Spoke with Dayna and she was very courteous as I explained my dilemma. She had Mike call me beforehand and I explained the situation and he was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what needed to be done. I was given an appointment the same day. Price was better than any other company in Deltona that I called. I highly recommend them and I most definitely would use them again if needed. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Braga M. on 01/24/19
Great job! I recommend.

By Ageresta A. on 01/09/19
John was very friendly! I had an emergency and they were able to get to me quickly!

By Robinson P. on 01/08/19
(no comment)

By Kapela R. on 01/07/19
Fast, professional service. Patrick service technician appeared on site within one hour of service call. Upon seeing the problem he quickly identified the required fix and quoted the job. While performing the repair, which required the skills of a contortionist, he...
(View More)
Fast, professional service. Patrick service technician appeared on site within one hour of service call. Upon seeing the problem he quickly identified the required fix and quoted the job. While performing the repair, which required the skills of a contortionist, he remained professional to my needs despite the discomfort I am sure he experienced while completing the job. Thank You Patrick.
(View Less)

By Boonyawatt Chinatangul T. on 01/04/19
Professional,honesty,friendly and recommend!!!

By Labanda D. on 01/02/19
awesome service thank you

By Williams E. on 12/31/18
very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend Michael's plumbing for all your plumbing needs.

By Cahir Anthony on 12/26/18
John s the plumber that came out was very professional and explained the work to be done the company came out the same day I called. I would recommend them to everyone

By Gonzalez Amador on 12/26/18
Prompt service, tech Jim was very courteous, professional and very knowledgeable. Thanks for the quick response, within 2 hrs of me calling, the issue was fixed and we had water again. Thanks Jim and Diana

By Garr J. on 12/22/18
Patrick was great...want him next time we have need.

By Garr J.C on 12/21/18
Patrick E. Was great. Very professional yet easy to talk to. Explained everything in a language I could understand. If there is to be a next time I will definitely ask for Patrick.

By Bremann M. on 12/21/18
Great experience, very helpful, fixed the problem quickly and offered a coupon.

By Clarke D. on 12/14/18
Ariel was very friendly & professional. Fast & efficient. Recommend to all !

By Mary E. J. on 12/14/18
very diligent and qualified always on time used many times

By Schrock T. on 12/05/18
Very good work
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-249-2200
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John M
19 Years
Rating:
126 total reviews!
Jim P
20 Years
Rating:
78 total reviews!
Ruth L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(87 total reviews)
Dayana E
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Michael H
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
John S
30 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Michael's Plumbing of Central Florida, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-249-2200
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Michael's Plumbing of Central Florida, Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-249-2200
or book online
Jim P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
78 total reviews
My name is Jim Plott, I'm married with 4 children. I enjoy motorcycles, football, fishing and video games. I've been in the plumbing business for over 20yrs, and I enjoy what I do.
By Labanda D. on 01/02/19
awesome service thank you

By Gonzalez Amador on 12/26/18
Prompt service, tech Jim was very courteous, professional and very knowledgeable. Thanks for the quick response, within 2 hrs of me calling, the issue was fixed and we had water again. Thanks Jim and Diana

By Boatwright Christine on 11/13/18
I had an emergency situation with a leaking shower. I called Michael's Plumbing and was greeted by a very friendly associate who gave me a same day appointment with a time span for the plumber's arrival. I was called again an hour before the plumber arrived and he ...
(View More)
I had an emergency situation with a leaking shower. I called Michael's Plumbing and was greeted by a very friendly associate who gave me a same day appointment with a time span for the plumber's arrival. I was called again an hour before the plumber arrived and he did arrive right on time. He was very friendly and professional and he diagnosed and repaired the shower in less than a half hour. I am very impressed with the customer service of this company and will call them again if I ever need their services.
(View Less)

By Ortiz N. on 11/05/18
(no comment)

By Lengle Karl on 11/02/18
They were very helpfully.

By Bledsoe S. on 10/16/18
Excellent service and positive attitudes. Creative in solving issues that came up during the service. Prompt and efficient. Highly recommend this company. Very honest and accommodating. A pleasure doing business with them.

By Ford J. on 10/11/18
Thanks to Jim @ Michael's Plumbing for the professional job with my leaky sink. I was able to get a same day service appointment within a few hours of my call. Jim quickly diagnosed & fixed the problem. I highly recommend Michael's Plumbing of Central Florida, Inc.

By Echeandia L. on 09/26/18
Professional, courteous and clearly an expert.

By Roy S. on 09/23/18
(no comment)

By Bhat V. on 09/21/18
We've had plumbers come to our house before and we've had good plumbers come before as well; however, we were very happy with Jim, as he not only did an excellent, efficient job, but he also suggested alternatives so that we didn't have to spend top dollar rightawa...
(View More)
We've had plumbers come to our house before and we've had good plumbers come before as well; however, we were very happy with Jim, as he not only did an excellent, efficient job, but he also suggested alternatives so that we didn't have to spend top dollar rightaway, and could wait some more time before we get into a major project. Besides, Jim was at our home right on time which is pretty rare in the plumbing industry (from our past experience). All in all, we had a great experience with Jim and will likely request his assistance when we do get into the major project in about a year!
(View Less)

By Newman D. on 09/20/18
Very reliable, and great work. Jim was awesome. We had a problem, and he fixed it for a good price.

By Ruiz S. on 09/07/18
Jim, the repairman who serviced our washer, was very courteous, punctual and did a good job of explaining what the issue was and what he was doing to fix it.

By Rivera Denise Osbun R. on 08/07/18
This is the second time that we’ve used this company. Jim P. did a fantastic job. Took care of our leak in a timely manner and a very reasonable rate. Highly recommend!

By Tom R. on 08/03/18
I've called Michael's Plumbing for Service three times in the last year, two of which were emergencies. Each time I truly felt they provided excellent quality service at a reasonable price. Jim is top notch in his profession, providing timely, accurate, and friendl...
(View More)
I've called Michael's Plumbing for Service three times in the last year, two of which were emergencies. Each time I truly felt they provided excellent quality service at a reasonable price. Jim is top notch in his profession, providing timely, accurate, and friendly diagnosis and repair of the issue. His knowledge and experience really stand out. Thanks!!
(View Less)

By Aviles D. on 07/27/18
Our family has used Michael's Plumbing services for years and they always provide superb work. On 07/26/2018 we were told we had a water main leak from our local water company who advise for us to contact a plumber ASAP. We didn't think twice and called Michael's P...
(View More)
Our family has used Michael's Plumbing services for years and they always provide superb work. On 07/26/2018 we were told we had a water main leak from our local water company who advise for us to contact a plumber ASAP. We didn't think twice and called Michael's Plumbing. Their excellent after hours service team quickly gathered our information and forwarded the call to their on call service man Jim P. who returned our call immediately, Once at the property he assessed the problem and serviced the water main break in a timely fashion with excellent workmanship. Thank you Michael's Plumbing, Jim P., and all the after our service team for your hard work and superb work. We highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Zizi E. on 06/27/18
I had a small job and called 2 other well-know plumbing companies and was pretty much put on the back burner for 2 days because of the size of the job. I called Michael’s Plumbing and explained the situation, requesting if someone could come out on the same day. ...
(View More)
I had a small job and called 2 other well-know plumbing companies and was pretty much put on the back burner for 2 days because of the size of the job. I called Michael’s Plumbing and explained the situation, requesting if someone could come out on the same day. The receptionist was very polite and helpful, confirming someone would be out within 2 hours. 10 minutes she called back and said that someone was freed up earlier than expected and asked if they could come over right away - I said yes of course! Jim was the plumber that stopped by just a few minutes after that call. He was very friendly, polite and very efficient with his time. I explained the issue and he went to work right away. He was even willing to take a look at something that was not part of the original issue and gladly fixed it. Not only was the service from the office team great, but the in-field team was wonderful. They took my small job seriously and didn’t “park” my service call like the other 2 companies I called and their service fee is very reasonable ($35 versus the $79 and $125 with the other guys). I would gladly use Michael’s Plumbing for any future plumbing needs and would highly recommend them to anyone!
(View Less)

By Danos -owner M. on 05/18/18
Jim was on time, knowledgeable and professional, respectful and good with dogs. Would gladly have him do next plumbing job.

By Beauty Salon J. on 04/25/18
Michaels Plumbing has been such a blessing in the opening of my new business!! So glad my friend shared them with me! Knowledgeable, friendly, professional and punctual!

By O'neil S. on 04/25/18
Jim arrived promptly, was able to assess the situation and make the repair in about an hour. Jim was courteous and professional and made my stressful situation, much less so. Michael's Plumbing will be my first call whenever I am in need of plumbing services.

By Pansy S. on 03/19/18
I find this company to be true in what their website says, friendly, helpful and professional. All my questions were answered and both jobs were done in a timely manner. Their pricing fair. Would definitely recommend to others who want quality work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.