CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-249-2200
or book online
By Pansy S. on 03/19/18
I find this company to be true in what their website says, friendly, helpful and professional. All my questions were answered and both jobs were done in a timely manner. Their pricing fair. Would definitely recommend to others who want quality work.

By Valerie Trish S. on 03/15/18
First time customer...with a water heater that stopped working. Great service, attitude, punctuality & professionalism. Explained each step of trouble-shooting & costs. Went above & beyond. One day later, & I’ve already recommended them to a friend!

By Morrison, L. on 03/15/18
Jim was prompt, courteous, and professional.

By Marianna Rodgers, on 03/14/18
I can not rate the completed work due to only receiving an estimate.

By Lydick, M. on 03/11/18
Claudius was an outstanding plumber and did a great job. We asked for him by name since he provided such great service the first time he was here.

By Coleman, M. on 03/09/18
(no comment)

By MARGARET W. on 03/08/18
THANK YOU MICHAEL'S PLUMBING FOR SOLVING MY PLUMBING PROBLEM & THANK YOU FOR YOUR TECH-JOHN M.-GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE & WILL ASK FOR JOHN FOR MY NEXT PLUMBING PROBLEM.

By Armstrong, K. on 03/04/18
I am very pleased with the service I received from Michael's Plumbing. Patrick was very professional and personable. I definitely recommend Michael's Plumbing.

By Rusin, D. on 03/02/18
Both Ruth and Jim P**** where very kind to me when I reached out to them with my problem. Jim got right to work and fixed the problem and reassured me that my plumbing issue was taken care of. The company is reliable and willing to help. Thank goodness I called the...
(View More)
Both Ruth and Jim P**** where very kind to me when I reached out to them with my problem. Jim got right to work and fixed the problem and reassured me that my plumbing issue was taken care of. The company is reliable and willing to help. Thank goodness I called them. Rating 5 stars if not better!
(View Less)

By Brown, H. on 03/02/18
We have used Michael's Plumbing a couple of time now and we love them. They are prompt, knowledgeable and friendly.

By Boynton, J. on 03/01/18
We had originally went with another Major Plumbing Company. The first person they sent came totally unprepared to do anything. I asked them of they had brought a camera with him. His response was, did you request one? As if the customer is supposed to tell THEM w...
(View More)
We had originally went with another Major Plumbing Company. The first person they sent came totally unprepared to do anything. I asked them of they had brought a camera with him. His response was, did you request one? As if the customer is supposed to tell THEM what to bring. He called the office and asked when a service tech could come with a camera. They said not until the next day! Then be looked at where he was supposed to go and said I don't know why they sent me here, they know I suffer from anxiety issues in right places. The next day I called them and asked if they were still coming. They said yes and that the technition would call about 30 minutes out. I told them that was a lie because they didn't the day before. About 10 minutes later the technition called and said he was 30 minutes away. An hour and a half went by and they still had not showed up. I called them and cancelled them. I then called Michael's they said they would be out the next day. When they arrived, they had all tbe equipment needed for any circumstance they would find. The technition Ariel was very professional and courtious. He imediately discovered the problem and fixed it at less than half the price of the first companies quoted price. I've done the leg work for you so the next time you need quick reliable and professional plumbing service needed at great prices, call Michael's.
(View Less)

By Burnett, B. on 02/28/18
Courteous from phone call all the way to problem area. Jim arrived to find me a bit frazzled but knew exactly what and got right on it. Jim.....you're a keeper and thank you again. Top of my list for future issues.

By Sapp, Larry on 02/27/18
Michael was prompt , curtious and did not try to sell me something in his professional opinon I did not need !

By Strickland, S. on 02/27/18
You won't be disappointed! We had a leak at main water source and Patrick showed up this morning, fixed that issue and one more. He even found an issue with my sprinkler system. Very reasonably priced and could not be happier.

By Echenique, A. on 02/26/18
Jim arrived on time and was an all around professional. I usually do repairs myself so I was not too aware of costs. It seemed a bit on the expensive side, but it was a job well out of my scope of abilities and he got it done quickly and neatly. I would definite...
(View More)
Jim arrived on time and was an all around professional. I usually do repairs myself so I was not too aware of costs. It seemed a bit on the expensive side, but it was a job well out of my scope of abilities and he got it done quickly and neatly. I would definitely recommend them especially if you get Jim.
(View Less)

By Cook, A. on 02/25/18
I was recommended Michael's by my daughter. I had a leak under the kitchen sink. Jim P. arrived promptly, repaired the leak, and replaced my disposal. He did excellent work and was very professional. Their pricing was very reasonable. I will definitely use Michael'...
(View More)
I was recommended Michael's by my daughter. I had a leak under the kitchen sink. Jim P. arrived promptly, repaired the leak, and replaced my disposal. He did excellent work and was very professional. Their pricing was very reasonable. I will definitely use Michael's anytime I need a plumber.
(View Less)

By Scott, Zachary Sara M. on 02/19/18
Friendly, fast and flexible! I called at 10:45am and here by noon. The tech, John was friendly and flexible with my baby and dog! He was quiet while baby slept. He didn’t mind my enthusiastic dog wanting to meet him and help him. This is my third time using Micha...
(View More)
Friendly, fast and flexible! I called at 10:45am and here by noon. The tech, John was friendly and flexible with my baby and dog! He was quiet while baby slept. He didn’t mind my enthusiastic dog wanting to meet him and help him. This is my third time using Michael’s Plumbing! Thanks John!
(View Less)

By Negron, J. on 02/16/18
Michael's Plumbing are the best at what they do. They are a customer friendly buisness. The gentleman that took my call was friendly and helpful. John M. came to my house and he was not only on time but very knowledgeable and completed the work with a smile. I woul...
(View More)
Michael's Plumbing are the best at what they do. They are a customer friendly buisness. The gentleman that took my call was friendly and helpful. John M. came to my house and he was not only on time but very knowledgeable and completed the work with a smile. I would definitely recommend and use them again.
(View Less)

By Aldebol, V. on 02/15/18
(no comment)

By Bailey, N. on 02/15/18
Seriously, I don't think there is a better plumber. Most guys charge 95 just to come out and look at the problem. a $35 estimate/service charge is straight gangster. These guys are legit.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-249-2200
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Michael's Plumbing of Central Florida, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-249-2200
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Michael's Plumbing of Central Florida, Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.