CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-249-2200
or book online
By Holmes Kathleen on 06/05/18
John was very knowledgeable concerning the old cast iron pipes behind my walls of lathe and plaster. My house was built in 1930 and one of my main concerns was getting a plumber with experience with old plumbing in an old house. John had that experience and did a t...
(View More)
John was very knowledgeable concerning the old cast iron pipes behind my walls of lathe and plaster. My house was built in 1930 and one of my main concerns was getting a plumber with experience with old plumbing in an old house. John had that experience and did a terrific job. John was very thorough and conscientious. I consider myself very lucky that John was the plumber that Michael's Plumbing sent to repair my piping.
(View Less)

By Tostie Marshal on 05/31/18
Patrick Lafferty is an outstanding tech. He came to fix my water line and was in and out in 30 minutes. I will definitely recommend him to others. Thanks Patrick

By Danos -owner M. on 05/18/18
Jim was on time, knowledgeable and professional, respectful and good with dogs. Would gladly have him do next plumbing job.

By Charles S. on 05/12/18
Patrick was courteous and very informational, service was the best I had in a long time. I give two thumbs up. Really been a pleasure.

By David C. on 05/07/18
Price per hour seemed high but, Ineither asked or received a quote prior to the beginning of work. The plumber was quick and efficient.

By Taylor Ronny on 05/02/18
Michael, is a great member of your team and represents your company very well. He was pleasant, friendly and explained to us what he was doing to stop the leak. He thanked us for choosing Michael's Plumbing to help us with the leak.

By Andrade P. on 04/30/18
Very expensive services. The company did not disclose the total charges until the end. Technician charged for diagnostic (we already know it was leaking), another charge for finding the problem, and another charge for fixing the problem even thought all three were ...
(View More)
Very expensive services. The company did not disclose the total charges until the end. Technician charged for diagnostic (we already know it was leaking), another charge for finding the problem, and another charge for fixing the problem even thought all three were part of the same issue. Technician couldn't detect the leaking and cut the drywall in the wrong place. I won't recommended this firm.
(View Less)

By Ortiz D. on 04/26/18
John the tech from Michael's Plumbing was right on time, answered my questions, gave me some pointers for the future service, townhouse is 18 hours old, it's going to need work. Thank you for great service, the other companies that I called never gave me a call back.

By Beauty Salon J. on 04/25/18
Michaels Plumbing has been such a blessing in the opening of my new business!! So glad my friend shared them with me! Knowledgeable, friendly, professional and punctual!

By O'neil S. on 04/25/18
Jim arrived promptly, was able to assess the situation and make the repair in about an hour. Jim was courteous and professional and made my stressful situation, much less so. Michael's Plumbing will be my first call whenever I am in need of plumbing services.

By Dyer Fitz on 04/24/18
Patrick was awesome and professional, he turned a nightmare into a dream. Patrick was prompt and took immediate ownership of my emergency disaster. The process was seamless, I am very thankful of Michael’s Plumbing for coming out early in the am to take care of m...
(View More)
Patrick was awesome and professional, he turned a nightmare into a dream. Patrick was prompt and took immediate ownership of my emergency disaster. The process was seamless, I am very thankful of Michael’s Plumbing for coming out early in the am to take care of my problem highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Mishler A. on 04/21/18
The dispatcher communicated clearly with me about when I could expect the plumber. The plumber (John M.) came not only right on time, but a couple of minutes early, which never seems to happen with home repair services. He diagnosed and fixed the issue quickly, ...
(View More)
The dispatcher communicated clearly with me about when I could expect the plumber. The plumber (John M.) came not only right on time, but a couple of minutes early, which never seems to happen with home repair services. He diagnosed and fixed the issue quickly, quoted a reasonable price, and gave me advice for saving money on repairs in the future. I'll definitely be calling them next time I need a plumber.
(View Less)

By Munoz J. on 04/19/18
Great Service and walked me through the process. Excellent Customer Service

By Lyon T. on 04/18/18
The experience I had with Michael's Pluming was very professional. I was so happy I picked this company from the phone book. The field service technician that came to my house, Claudius, did a great job. He has my enthusiastic recommendation. This is the person you...
(View More)
The experience I had with Michael's Pluming was very professional. I was so happy I picked this company from the phone book. The field service technician that came to my house, Claudius, did a great job. He has my enthusiastic recommendation. This is the person you want when you have a plumbing problem.
(View Less)

By Marguerite K. on 04/16/18
Ariel was courteous, prompt and knowledgeable.

By Marian W. on 04/10/18
Extremely pleased with the prompt and efficient services provided by Michael's. Patrick was the serviceman, very friendly and helpful!

By MacCallister H. on 03/30/18
I called Michael's Plumbing after experiencing a sewer drainage problem with in my guest house. They were extremely fast (sent someone out within an hour without any emergency charges), and Ariel spent a long time diagnosing the problem. While the charge for a sewe...
(View More)
I called Michael's Plumbing after experiencing a sewer drainage problem with in my guest house. They were extremely fast (sent someone out within an hour without any emergency charges), and Ariel spent a long time diagnosing the problem. While the charge for a sewer unblocking was a bit high ($500), and it ultimately didn't fix the problem, Ariel was extremely diligent towards working with me to find a solution and interface with the city. He followed up both mornings after the visit with a phone call, and even came back for free to cam/snake the new cleanout put in by the city the next day after service. I am still in the process of selecting someone to do a sewer line replacement, but I would not hesitate to hire Michael's Plumbing (and Ariel specifically) again.
(View Less)

By Gloria M. on 03/27/18
Very professional, no sales pressure. Direct to diagnostic and recommendations of possible solutions. Friendly and approachable technician.

By Anne S. on 03/23/18
Last weekend my water heater broke and I had water running through my garage and soaking the boxes that are there. I called the company that installed it but there was no response. When I called Michael's Plumbing on Sunday morning, the receptionist returned my cal...
(View More)
Last weekend my water heater broke and I had water running through my garage and soaking the boxes that are there. I called the company that installed it but there was no response. When I called Michael's Plumbing on Sunday morning, the receptionist returned my call immediately. She told me there was a technician on another job and he would come to me next. He arrived, shut off the water and explained my options. I decided to purchase a new one and he had it available on the truck. He was able to remove the old water heater and install the new one in a short time. He answered all of my questions and explained maintenance on the new one. I have already recommended Michael's Plumbing of Central Florida to one of my neighbors and would definitely recommend them for any plumbing issues you may face. I will call them for any other plumbing problems in the future. Thank you for great service! John Myers was my technician. He was very personable and had me turn on all the faucets to get the air out of the system and to be sure that I was happy with the temperature of the hot water. Thanks John for great service!
(View Less)

By Roy H. on 03/22/18
Impriperly diagnosed the problem and performed a $360 repair then said it was only the $30 filter that needed to be replaced.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-249-2200
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Michael's Plumbing of Central Florida, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-249-2200
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Michael's Plumbing of Central Florida, Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.