CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-249-2200
or book online
By Linda Toms, on 02/04/19
Had a leak on Super Bowl Sunday and was very happy to reach someone and have them come out. They did a wonderful job. I did think it was pricey, even with the extra charge because of Sunday. but again glad to have it fixed.

By Dunleavy J. on 01/29/19
Awesome service where here within the hour.

By Harris-Torres D. on 01/24/19
Spoke with Dayna and she was very courteous as I explained my dilemma. She had Mike call me beforehand and I explained the situation and he was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what needed to be done. I was given an appointment the same day. Price was better tha...
(View More)
Spoke with Dayna and she was very courteous as I explained my dilemma. She had Mike call me beforehand and I explained the situation and he was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what needed to be done. I was given an appointment the same day. Price was better than any other company in Deltona that I called. I highly recommend them and I most definitely would use them again if needed. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Braga M. on 01/24/19
Great job! I recommend.

By Ageresta A. on 01/09/19
John was very friendly! I had an emergency and they were able to get to me quickly!

By Robinson P. on 01/08/19
(no comment)

By Kapela R. on 01/07/19
Fast, professional service. Patrick service technician appeared on site within one hour of service call. Upon seeing the problem he quickly identified the required fix and quoted the job. While performing the repair, which required the skills of a contortionist, he...
(View More)
Fast, professional service. Patrick service technician appeared on site within one hour of service call. Upon seeing the problem he quickly identified the required fix and quoted the job. While performing the repair, which required the skills of a contortionist, he remained professional to my needs despite the discomfort I am sure he experienced while completing the job. Thank You Patrick.
(View Less)

By Boonyawatt Chinatangul T. on 01/04/19
Professional,honesty,friendly and recommend!!!

By Labanda D. on 01/02/19
awesome service thank you

By Williams E. on 12/31/18
very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend Michael's plumbing for all your plumbing needs.

By Cahir Anthony on 12/26/18
John s the plumber that came out was very professional and explained the work to be done the company came out the same day I called. I would recommend them to everyone

By Gonzalez Amador on 12/26/18
Prompt service, tech Jim was very courteous, professional and very knowledgeable. Thanks for the quick response, within 2 hrs of me calling, the issue was fixed and we had water again. Thanks Jim and Diana

By Garr J. on 12/22/18
Patrick was great...want him next time we have need.

By Garr J.C on 12/21/18
Patrick E. Was great. Very professional yet easy to talk to. Explained everything in a language I could understand. If there is to be a next time I will definitely ask for Patrick.

By Bremann M. on 12/21/18
Great experience, very helpful, fixed the problem quickly and offered a coupon.

By Clarke D. on 12/14/18
Ariel was very friendly & professional. Fast & efficient. Recommend to all !

By Mary E. J. on 12/14/18
very diligent and qualified always on time used many times

By Schrock T. on 12/05/18
Very good work

By Jones G. on 12/03/18
Thank you for sending your technician John he was so pleasant and well knowledgable of the job, he explained what he was going to do and answered all questions he had.

By Elliot R. on 11/19/18
Patrick was courteous, quick, efficient professional. I was impressed with both his work and his attitude. This was my first experience with Michael's Plumbing and they will be my first choice if a need arises again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-249-2200
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Michael's Plumbing of Central Florida, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-249-2200
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Michael's Plumbing of Central Florida, Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.