CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 218-0119
By Shirley R. on 05/22/18
Kergg was prompt, professional and explained what he did.

By Thomas D. N. on 05/18/18
(No Comment)

By Michael W. on 05/16/18
(No Comment)

By LAUREL E A. on 05/16/18
Very efficient and thorough, pleasant and focused on his job. I'm impressed.

By joancunningham on 05/14/18
Gregg from Michael & Son was on time considerate and very helpful !!!

By jodi b. on 05/11/18
Zach was friendly and knows his stuff. He was good with my dogs. I'm happy I picked this company to replace my water heater

By Ellen H. on 05/09/18
Kregg came to give 2 AC units summertime service. He called to let me know his ETA. I appreciate the doormat and booties they use to keep my house clean. He completed the inspection and explained what he did and made recommendations, again answering any question...
(View More)
Kregg came to give 2 AC units summertime service. He called to let me know his ETA. I appreciate the doormat and booties they use to keep my house clean. He completed the inspection and explained what he did and made recommendations, again answering any questions I had. Very professional and courteous. Will definitely use again!
(View Less)

By Pat W. on 05/04/18
Robert was a great electrician to work with. He took care of the issues I was having plus a few that will be taken care. He is a very personable guy and took time to explain the problems going on. He gets a 5 star rating!!!

By Linda e. on 05/04/18
Zach was very helpful explaining what Was needed & why. The first time Shower was fixed. Left no Mess. Was very friendly & pleasent to Deal with. 2nd time replaced water heater Great job done No mess We will be sure to use your services in The furture. Highl...
(View More)
Zach was very helpful explaining what Was needed & why. The first time Shower was fixed. Left no Mess. Was very friendly & pleasent to Deal with. 2nd time replaced water heater Great job done No mess We will be sure to use your services in The furture. Highly recommend to Friends Thank u
(View Less)

By Monica M. on 05/01/18
Trevor was On time, thorough and courteous. Great guy and happy with the service!

By David N. on 05/01/18
Kregg was on time and performed all the work with expertise. He also returned late in the day to repair/replace the master control board when it malfunctioned. He is very personable and I would recommend him to anyone.

By William J. on 04/30/18
Kregg came out on a Sunday afternoon to service our HVAC . He was suppose to be off for the weekend ,but he came to diagnose the problem for me. Very appreciative of his time & efforts

By Terry L. on 04/29/18
Thank you for making my tenants happy on Saturday. (On your day off) I appreciate all your years of help and service to our company. Terry, Harbor Island

By Frances F. on 04/29/18
said i had already posted

By Frances F. on 04/29/18
Kregg is a very professional young man, he knows how to get the job done. I would recommend him to anyone with an H/AC problem.

By Kim S. on 04/27/18
Zechariah Winter is ABSOLUTELY awesome! He's been out to my house twice, and both times, his professionalism and quality of service have been impeccable. Definitely my NUMBER ONE go to plumber!

By Hovie P. on 04/27/18
Kregg was such a pleasure to have meet. He is a good people person and was very informing on taking care of my ac problem. Good employee!

By john l. on 04/25/18
Very good and thorough with job.

By Byron S. on 04/24/18
Kregg Spencer arrived on time, went to work immediately replacing the new system thermostat and completing the work in less than a half hour. Very helpful.

By Madelyn M. on 04/24/18
Michael and Sons always provides us with A+ service. We rely on them for all our plumbing, heating, and electrical needs...they are the best!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 218-0119

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kregg S
Rating:
34 total reviews!
Tony G
Rating:
23 total reviews!
Josh A
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Trevor H
Rating:
(1 total review)
D'Andre F
Rating:
(1 total review)
Robert P
Rating:
(16 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Michael & Son Wilmington has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 218-0119

Customer service is always a top priority at Michael & Son Wilmington. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.