CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 218-0119
By Henry H. on 07/10/18
Zach arrived as scheduled, checked out our refrigerator leak and gave us two options on how best for a permanent fix. We had Zach remove permanently the cause of the leak so it wouldn't happen again. Zach did it all with a good sense of humor and professionalism an...
(View More)
Zach arrived as scheduled, checked out our refrigerator leak and gave us two options on how best for a permanent fix. We had Zach remove permanently the cause of the leak so it wouldn't happen again. Zach did it all with a good sense of humor and professionalism and left us in great shape. Well done!!
(View Less)

By Dan G. on 06/04/18
5 Stars. Zechariah Winter was my plumber. He did an excellent job eliminating my loss of water pressure problem. He was professional, worked quickly, and answered my questions. I will call for him again when I need plumbing services. Dan Giessing

By Susan A. on 05/29/18
Great service from both technicians. They were professional, knowledgeable and neat. Our issues were resolved. We would definitely use Michael & Son Services again.

By Mary f. on 05/25/18
On time, reliable and very Courteous,

By Shirley R. on 05/22/18
Kergg was prompt, professional and explained what he did.

By Thomas D. N. on 05/18/18
(No Comment)

By Michael W. on 05/16/18
(No Comment)

By LAUREL E A. on 05/16/18
Very efficient and thorough, pleasant and focused on his job. I'm impressed.

By joancunningham on 05/14/18
Gregg from Michael & Son was on time considerate and very helpful !!!

By jodi b. on 05/11/18
Zach was friendly and knows his stuff. He was good with my dogs. I'm happy I picked this company to replace my water heater

By Ellen H. on 05/09/18
Kregg came to give 2 AC units summertime service. He called to let me know his ETA. I appreciate the doormat and booties they use to keep my house clean. He completed the inspection and explained what he did and made recommendations, again answering any question...
(View More)
Kregg came to give 2 AC units summertime service. He called to let me know his ETA. I appreciate the doormat and booties they use to keep my house clean. He completed the inspection and explained what he did and made recommendations, again answering any questions I had. Very professional and courteous. Will definitely use again!
(View Less)

By Pat W. on 05/04/18
Robert was a great electrician to work with. He took care of the issues I was having plus a few that will be taken care. He is a very personable guy and took time to explain the problems going on. He gets a 5 star rating!!!

By Linda e. on 05/04/18
Zach was very helpful explaining what Was needed & why. The first time Shower was fixed. Left no Mess. Was very friendly & pleasent to Deal with. 2nd time replaced water heater Great job done No mess We will be sure to use your services in The furture. Highl...
(View More)
Zach was very helpful explaining what Was needed & why. The first time Shower was fixed. Left no Mess. Was very friendly & pleasent to Deal with. 2nd time replaced water heater Great job done No mess We will be sure to use your services in The furture. Highly recommend to Friends Thank u
(View Less)

By Monica M. on 05/01/18
Trevor was On time, thorough and courteous. Great guy and happy with the service!

By David N. on 05/01/18
Kregg was on time and performed all the work with expertise. He also returned late in the day to repair/replace the master control board when it malfunctioned. He is very personable and I would recommend him to anyone.

By William J. on 04/30/18
Kregg came out on a Sunday afternoon to service our HVAC . He was suppose to be off for the weekend ,but he came to diagnose the problem for me. Very appreciative of his time & efforts

By Terry L. on 04/29/18
Thank you for making my tenants happy on Saturday. (On your day off) I appreciate all your years of help and service to our company. Terry, Harbor Island

By Frances F. on 04/29/18
said i had already posted

By Frances F. on 04/29/18
Kregg is a very professional young man, he knows how to get the job done. I would recommend him to anyone with an H/AC problem.

By Kim S. on 04/27/18
Zechariah Winter is ABSOLUTELY awesome! He's been out to my house twice, and both times, his professionalism and quality of service have been impeccable. Definitely my NUMBER ONE go to plumber!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 218-0119

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kregg S
Rating:
35 total reviews!
Tony G
Rating:
23 total reviews!
Zechariah W
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Josh A
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Trevor H
Rating:
(1 total review)
D'Andre F
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Michael & Son Wilmington has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 218-0119

Customer service is always a top priority at Michael & Son Wilmington. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.