CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-658-3998
By Christina G. on 05/23/18
My recent service request far exceeded my expectations. Our technician, Mr. Chernor, checked every piece of our equipment rather than making assumptions. He was extremely patient and professional as he answered the many questions we had about our 3-year old system ...
(View More)
My recent service request far exceeded my expectations. Our technician, Mr. Chernor, checked every piece of our equipment rather than making assumptions. He was extremely patient and professional as he answered the many questions we had about our 3-year old system -- very thorough in his explanation of how the system works/is designed to work. This experience confirms that I made the right choice in having Michael and Son replace my entire HVAC system. Thank you, Michael and Son, for not only having well educated professionals to address complex issues, but for choosing people that care about people. ~A 100% SATISFIED CUSTOMER~
(View Less)

By Adam T. on 05/19/18
I had 2 other companies tell me my system could not be repaired and had to be completely replaced. Michael and Son was able to come the next day and repair my system at a fraction the price of a new system

By J S. on 05/19/18
Terrills Y, the electrician who resolved my problem, was very efficient, courteous, prompt and helpful. This was the first time I have called Michael and Son and will certainly do so again. I am impressed!

By Natalie J. on 05/18/18
Brian arrived promptly, was friendly and very professional. He made the repair quickly as he explained to me what the problem was and how he was going to repair it. I definitely recommend Michael & Sons and Brian J to do the work correctly the first time.

By Carol S. on 05/18/18
He was professional and a wondetful person. I will request him, the next time I need work accomplished.

By Robin S. on 05/17/18
Troy arrived on time and quickly took care of my problem.

By Elwood M. on 05/17/18
(No Comment)

By Al W. on 05/16/18
Excellent job! Tony provided a step-by-step explanation of what happened, what needed to be done and how it would be done. In addition, Tony took the time to inform me about what needed to be done for maintenance. He also gave me several tips on other things rel...
(View More)
Excellent job! Tony provided a step-by-step explanation of what happened, what needed to be done and how it would be done. In addition, Tony took the time to inform me about what needed to be done for maintenance. He also gave me several tips on other things related to plumbing, heating and cooling. Very professional. I highly recommend him for any plumbing work. Thanks Tony.
(View Less)

By Kerry M. on 05/15/18
Troy was very knowledgeable and thorough with the task at hand.

By Carolyn M. on 05/15/18
Very professional and knowledgeable. Would use him again if the need arise.

By Anthony T. on 05/15/18
friendly and competent..

By Martin S. on 05/15/18
Dwayne was friendly and efficient. He took the time to explain what he was doing. I would hire him again.

By Arun S. on 05/14/18
Wayne had the customer concern in mind and provided great advice and service on our aging AC unit. Thank you!

By Oswald A. on 05/14/18
Dwayne, Wayne is a very good plumbing inspector. He answered all my questions with Percision.

By Mindy on 05/14/18
Very friendly and did a thorough check of home plumbing! Thanks, Duane!

By Bruce H. on 05/13/18
Kevin did a great job and was a good first introduction to Michael and Son.

By Tracy Van D. on 05/12/18
Troy C is our plumber and he always provides great service! He takes the time to explain what he's doing and to educate you on how to better take care of your home. He'll always go the extra mile for you.

By Jigbe J. on 05/11/18
My unit was checked thoroughly by Ms. Sevyn and it is working very well. Ms. Sevyn attitude and professionalism is unmatched. At first I didn't think she could do the job but, she surprised me with her in-depth analysis.

By Valarie O. on 05/11/18
Corey P did a great job reviewing scope of project and identified a potential concern for the future. Very quick and professional

By Valerie P. on 05/11/18
Chris M. came to my home today to fix a system fault/system malfunction code on my HVAC system. He was very polite and respected my home. He did a thorough job on my unit. He also received approval to perform the precision A/C Tune-Up on my system. I was very p...
(View More)
Chris M. came to my home today to fix a system fault/system malfunction code on my HVAC system. He was very polite and respected my home. He did a thorough job on my unit. He also received approval to perform the precision A/C Tune-Up on my system. I was very pleased and happy that he took care of that while he was here. Again, he was very thorough and I felt confident that he did a good job. Michael & Son is very fortunate to have Chris M. on their team. Great Job!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-658-3998

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Abraham B
Rating:
169 total reviews!
Shaw T
Rating:
152 total reviews!
Troy C
20 Years
Rating:
(149 total reviews)
Wayne J
Rating:
(145 total reviews)
Oscar F
Rating:
(123 total reviews)
Cesar N
Rating:
(62 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Michael & Son Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-658-3998

Customer service is always a top priority at Michael & Son Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.