CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-658-3998
By Mark M. on 05/24/18
Jon was incredibly knowledgeable and courteous. He identified the issue, explained our options, and then executed the fix and left everything clean. Very straight forward.

By Ellie T. on 05/21/18
Joey (electrician), Jason (plumber) Andrew (HVAC), and Cody (HVAC) were all great technicians. They were thorough and effective.

By Ellie T. on 05/14/18
Joey (electrician), Jason (plumber) and Andrew (HVAC) were all great technicians. They were thorough and effective.

By Ellie T. on 05/14/18
Joey (electrician), Jason (plumber) and Andrew (HVAC) were all great technicians. They were thorough and effective.

By Ellie T. on 05/14/18
Joey (electrician), Jason (plumber) and Andrew (HVAC) were all great technicians. They were thorough and effective.

By Yadi W. on 05/11/18
I called Michael & Son to have my attic fan hardwired. Derek S. came early in the window of time and was extremely friendly and professional. He also took the time out of the scheduled time to look at some other electrical needs and discuss what would be involved ...
(View More)
I called Michael & Son to have my attic fan hardwired. Derek S. came early in the window of time and was extremely friendly and professional. He also took the time out of the scheduled time to look at some other electrical needs and discuss what would be involved with them. I found his customer care to be of high quality and he made me feel at ease with the work that needed to be done. It is because of the professional service that I receive from Michael & Son that I continue to come back to them time and again. I would without reservation recommend them again and again.
(View Less)

By aaron t. on 05/07/18
Professional and polite. Very nice to deal with...

By Anna C. on 05/07/18
Seth was Avery polite tech, it was late and I am very appreciative of him

By Scott R. on 05/06/18
Chris was outstanding. We got several bids for the job and I'm very thankful we went with Michael & Son's. Great work, extremely professional and respectful.

By Thelma W. on 05/06/18
Jonathan B. DID EXCELLENT WORK. EXPLAINED EVERYTHING THOROUGHLY. SHOWED US OUR OPTIONS & GUARANTEED HIS WORK!

By James B. on 05/04/18
Jonathon did a great job on a faucet repair. His very professional, knowledgeable and personable.

By Dorian A. on 05/04/18
Brent and Shawn did an absolutely tremendously profession job. They were on time, focused, innovative, polite, and patient. They listened to our concerns and ideas and debriefed us on each one as they accomplished their task. They took a few hours to do the work, c...
(View More)
Brent and Shawn did an absolutely tremendously profession job. They were on time, focused, innovative, polite, and patient. They listened to our concerns and ideas and debriefed us on each one as they accomplished their task. They took a few hours to do the work, cleaned up once they finished, and went through the checklist with me before asking for payment. Payment was per the estimate. They did what they said and said what they did. A great experience. Thank you.
(View Less)

By brian t. on 05/04/18
JOSEPH DID AN EXCELLENT JOB INSTALLING AN EXHAUST FAN AND STOVE HOOD.

By Christopher A. on 05/02/18
This is a review of Brent for Michael and Son. Today he came to inspect the electrical system for our entire house. He was thorough and competent. He was courteous and friendly. He took time to explain things carefully and fully and made certain that my wife and I ...
(View More)
This is a review of Brent for Michael and Son. Today he came to inspect the electrical system for our entire house. He was thorough and competent. He was courteous and friendly. He took time to explain things carefully and fully and made certain that my wife and I understood. I would certainly recommend Brent to anyone who needs electrical work done and I commend Michael and Son for having such competent, dedicated, and responsible employees such as Brent. 5 stars for Brent and 5 for Michael and Son.
(View Less)

By Elizabeth H. on 05/01/18
Jason A was terrific! Knowledgeable, helpful and good at explaining the concerns we had. Thank you Jason!

By Wendy l. on 05/01/18
Jason A was very friendly and fixed the problem we had then noticed the other pipe was leaking as well. He did a wonderful job would have this company and Jason A back to do another job here if problem arises thank you

By robert y. on 05/01/18
On April 2018 we had a gas dryer installed by Charlie B. and Kevin They were pleasant, professional and the work was completed in about one hour. Dryer is working well and my wife is very happy.

By Carol G. on 04/27/18
Jason was very efficient, helpful and professional. I was very pleased with the service I have received. I received a clear outline of the options available and was able to select to one the worked best for me. I have also signed up for the HVAC maintenance packag...
(View More)
Jason was very efficient, helpful and professional. I was very pleased with the service I have received. I received a clear outline of the options available and was able to select to one the worked best for me. I have also signed up for the HVAC maintenance package- Michael Scott was prompt and also very helpful
(View Less)

By Barbara W. on 04/26/18
Seth Wright, HVAC Technician for Michael and Son Servicews, Inc. came to my home recently for routine maintenance on my paid service plan agreement for my two HVAC systems. I had had different technicians come before with varying degrees of satisfaction. However, S...
(View More)
Seth Wright, HVAC Technician for Michael and Son Servicews, Inc. came to my home recently for routine maintenance on my paid service plan agreement for my two HVAC systems. I had had different technicians come before with varying degrees of satisfaction. However, Seth was possibly the best service person I have ever had since moving to Charlottesville. Seth was on time, very professional, and while this may sound corny, Seth was caring and compassionate about my needs and gave me excellent service and advice. While I had not planned on using Michael and Son in the future once my paid service agreement had expired, I now plan to use them...but only if Seth can be my technician! If you have an HVAC concern or need, call Seth. I promise you will be as pleased as I was.
(View Less)

By Tower Associates I. on 04/26/18
Excellence in customer!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-658-3998

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian B
Rating:
59 total reviews!
Joseph G
Rating:
59 total reviews!
Seth W
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
Brent A
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Ronnie L
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Derek S
Rating:
(45 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Michael & Son Charlottesville has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-658-3998

Customer service is always a top priority at Michael & Son Charlottesville. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.