Metal Masters Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
541-779-1049
By Timothy P. on 06/05/17
The entire team at Metal Masters provided us with excellent service from the initial contact with them, all the way through completion of the project. Phillip and his partner were on site and did a great job of installing the system and their work space was kept c...
(View More)
The entire team at Metal Masters provided us with excellent service from the initial contact with them, all the way through completion of the project. Phillip and his partner were on site and did a great job of installing the system and their work space was kept clean and neat throughout the project. I am extremely satisfied with the installation.
(View Less)

By Acudeb1234 on 12/13/16
Metal Masters provided everything that was promised during the sale. The sales person did an outstanding job explaining all the options to us. The install team worked well together and took care to get the job done without cutting corners or being rushed. Each pe...
(View More)
Metal Masters provided everything that was promised during the sale. The sales person did an outstanding job explaining all the options to us. The install team worked well together and took care to get the job done without cutting corners or being rushed. Each person was courteous and took care placing each of the components in the home. When I asked for changes to the locations of zone controls they just did it no questions asked. Communications between the install team lead and the customer was exceptional. This was a great group of people to work with. Thank you to all the Metal Masters team members. Job well done!
(View Less)

By EJGM on 10/22/15
We had new ductwork, furnace, and air conditioner installed. Very professional. Very happy with the results.

By Foss on 10/09/15
Do to the age of our home (thermostat). There was a short in one of the wires not anticipated. They made a special trip out and fix it free of charge.In a very timely manner

By Katbiker on 10/08/15
When the man came out to give us an estimate he figured out the cheapest way for us to get a Lennox heat pump. We are very happy with the product and it does not use anyway near the amount of electricity that we expected, or that our old air conditioner used. We ar...
(View More)
When the man came out to give us an estimate he figured out the cheapest way for us to get a Lennox heat pump. We are very happy with the product and it does not use anyway near the amount of electricity that we expected, or that our old air conditioner used. We are very happy with our new Lennox Heat Pump!
(View Less)

By Karla E. on 09/08/15
I purchased a heat pump from metal masters, they were thorough, quick, and explained how to use the product to me

By Zucchini on 08/27/15
They were very professional and helpful after the installation

By dick34 on 08/23/15
good even heat,cool, etc. Perfect. Highly recommend my cooling system as a customer, having used it for sometime.

By Michael F. on 08/20/15
Thorough work estimate process left no questions unanswered. Service techs arrived on time and worked the entire day installing our new AC and heater without taking a break. The area was cleaned up leaving no evidence people were working all day in our utility room...
(View More)
Thorough work estimate process left no questions unanswered. Service techs arrived on time and worked the entire day installing our new AC and heater without taking a break. The area was cleaned up leaving no evidence people were working all day in our utility room. Tech explained how system worked and gave me his card to contact if I had any future questions. Office staff excellently followed through with completed rebate forms requiring only my signature to obtain rebates/energy incentives. My installation was a complete turn key package. Loved the way the office staff did my homework for me completing the various incentive forms. I'm a do-it-yourselfer and absolutely hate having to hire and then trust strangers to perform work on my behalf. Everyone from Metal Masters working on my particular installation were stellar.
(View Less)

By Carol61 on 07/27/15
prompt,friendly and answered all of our questions.

By melodyowen on 07/16/15
We have had a couple minor glitches and Metal Masters respond to our call within 24 hours to fix the problem..thank you

By Dvdh on 07/02/15
Installation of our new heating and cooling went very smooth. Metal Masters finished the job within the stated time and were very professional.

By Dan and Lisa A. on 06/16/15
They helped us choose the right system for our house. We are very happy with the results

By Neiln77 on 06/16/15
They were quick and efficient with the installation.

By All most r. on 05/15/15
We called them to set up an appointment for an estimate and they scheduled us in the next day. They were able to do the work during the time frame that we had asked for. The work was completed in a timely manner and they were so good to clean up after themselves.

By HDaidone on 04/03/15
To my friends at Lennox, There is not to much more that you could do. I am so impressed with the work that was done at my house! And I was more than happy with the job they did. I also want to say that the guys were so polite and cleaned up after themselves. To spe...
(View More)
To my friends at Lennox, There is not to much more that you could do. I am so impressed with the work that was done at my house! And I was more than happy with the job they did. I also want to say that the guys were so polite and cleaned up after themselves. To speak of the product, it is overwhelmingly good. Helene Daidone
(View Less)

By MedfordWeather on 01/19/15
Installed unit Dec/2014 - Great sales help and guidance to make the right choice on units. Great install team provided quality work and understanding what was going on. Great follow up by Metal Masters to obtain my incentives and credits.

By TomG on 01/16/15
We appreciated Jason telling us about all the different ways we could install our HVAC system, from using existing ductwork to running new ducts in the attic. They did a great job. The system works great--I just set it and forget it. We have never had anything this nice before.

By ShannonD on 01/16/15
I knew I needed a new furnace, and Jason Flinders of Metal Masters was very helpful in figuring out which model made the most sense. Even beyond that, he was extremely flexible and had great advice and service for the new installation that would fit with a future r...
(View More)
I knew I needed a new furnace, and Jason Flinders of Metal Masters was very helpful in figuring out which model made the most sense. Even beyond that, he was extremely flexible and had great advice and service for the new installation that would fit with a future remodel I am planning. I also needed other HVAC work done and Metal Masters was able to cover all of it, from start to finish. Other companies I had contacted did not have the same level of service.
(View Less)

By Turbo2234 on 01/16/15
Our Dealer was so helpful and kind. The complete crew did an excellent job of installing our unit (which made my Husband happy) and an outstanding job of cleaning after their work (which made me the happiest).
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
541-779-1049

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Metal Masters Inc Team
Rating:
(226 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Metal Masters Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
541-779-1049

Customer service is always a top priority at Metal Masters Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.