By Danny G. on 03/01/19
After numerous contractors who either didn't follow-up, did not respond to our follow-up calls and emails, or who came in with pricing beyond budget and would not budge on any materials or terms, we contacted McHales. From the first Plumber who came to the house al...
(View More)
After numerous contractors who either didn't follow-up, did not respond to our follow-up calls and emails, or who came in with pricing beyond budget and would not budge on any materials or terms, we contacted McHales. From the first Plumber who came to the house all the way through the remodel process, we have found them to be professional, personable, and accommodating. We trust them and that's something you can't buy, that's earned.
(View Less)

By Rochelle N. on 02/27/19
Prompt, professional, extremely knowledgeable in his field, and an all around great guy to work with.

By Louis A. on 02/26/19
Stan and Louis did a great job in our house for our electric panel. They were prompt, attentive, professional, and thorough. They explained everything they were doing and all the options available. We’re very satisfied with McHale’s and highly recommend them!

By Traci A. on 02/26/19
Thank you Stan and Louis for your quick work replacing our electrical panel today. Excellent work! So quick and efficient.

By Carol R. on 02/26/19
McHales just finished an underground water line repair for us. Can’t say enough good things about Beau and his crew. They were professional, communicative, pleasant and respectful of our property. 5 star job for sure!

By David S. on 02/23/19
Stan Installed 5 Cameras and Flood lights on my property this week. He performed his service in a very profession manner. He answers all of my questions and made me feel very confidence in his service and their Company. I highly recommend them

By Brooke p. on 02/22/19
I had McHales come out for a few things, including a remodel of my shower. The team consisted of Mark, Austin and Kevin. They did a wonderful job. They encountered some unexpected issues from how the shower was installed previously but they took the challenges in s...
(View More)
I had McHales come out for a few things, including a remodel of my shower. The team consisted of Mark, Austin and Kevin. They did a wonderful job. They encountered some unexpected issues from how the shower was installed previously but they took the challenges in stride and got it done. They cleaned up everyday too, which was awesome. I also had them come out for a heating job and Andrew, the tech, was great to work with.
(View Less)

By Brooke p. on 02/22/19
I had McHales come out for a few things, including a remodel of my shower. The team consisted of Mark, Austin and Kevin. They did a wonderful job. They encountered some unexpected issues from how the shower was installed previously but they took the challenges in s...
(View More)
I had McHales come out for a few things, including a remodel of my shower. The team consisted of Mark, Austin and Kevin. They did a wonderful job. They encountered some unexpected issues from how the shower was installed previously but they took the challenges in stride and got it done. They cleaned up everyday too, which was awesome. I also had them come out for a heating job and Andrew, the tech, was great to work with.
(View Less)

By Brooke on 02/21/19
I had McHales come out for a few things, including a remodel of my shower. The team consisted of Mark, Austin and Kevin. They did a wonderful job. They encountered some unexpected issues from how the shower was installed previously but they took the challenges in s...
(View More)
I had McHales come out for a few things, including a remodel of my shower. The team consisted of Mark, Austin and Kevin. They did a wonderful job. They encountered some unexpected issues from how the shower was installed previously but they took the challenges in stride and got it done. They cleaned up everyday too, which was awesome. I also had them come out for a heating job and Andrew, the tech, was great to work with.
(View Less)

By Terry on 02/20/19
Mike and Nick completed the install of my toilet today and I am beyond satisfied. They are both very professional and went above and beyond to make sure the job was completed to my satisfaction. I highly recommend McHale's!

By Julie B. on 02/20/19
Staff was excellent!! They did amazing work and was meticulous about cleaning. Project was finished on time and on budget. Would definitely use again!!

By Lynn M. on 02/14/19
Another excellent job by the guys from McHales! This is the 3rd time we’ve had to call them for plumbing issues in our home. This issue turned out to be much bigger than we expected and the guys walked us through everything in great detail, finished the job very...
(View More)
Another excellent job by the guys from McHales! This is the 3rd time we’ve had to call them for plumbing issues in our home. This issue turned out to be much bigger than we expected and the guys walked us through everything in great detail, finished the job very quickly so we could get back into our home, and cleaned everything up perfectly!! Mike, John and Nick are the best! We wouldn’t use any company other than McHales!!! I’d give them 10 stars if I could!!
(View Less)

By Danielle L. on 02/12/19
We couldn't be more satisfied with the work these guys did replacing the sewer pipe at our house. They are honest and fair in their pricing, their guys are prompt and polite and make sure the job is done quickly and completely. Amazing company!

By Vic B. on 02/12/19
Dennis and the crew that came with him for our heat pump install did an amazing job. Dennis was able to answer any questions/concerns and got our heat restored quickly and cleanly. Thanks for the hard work!

By Vic B. on 02/12/19
Luis came out to help do a heat pump install for our business. I was impressed with how efficiently the whole team worked.

By Vic B. on 02/12/19
Andrew came out to install a new heat pump for our business. He worked very efficiently.

By Lauren S. on 02/11/19
Mark did an awesome job fixing our plumbing issue. He was prompt, courteous, and very helpful. We will tell our friends about our experience and recommend him.

By Frank B. on 02/11/19
Mark is a great guy, He felt more like a family member than a contractor.Very professional and friendly. went out of his way to fix our problem.

By Lauren S. on 02/10/19
Mark did an awesome job fixing our plumbing issue. He was prompt, courteous, and very helpful. We will tell our friends about our experience and recommend him.

By Frank B. on 02/10/19
Mark is a great guy, He felt more like a family member than a contractor.Very professional and friendly. went out of his way to fix our problem.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Robert R
Rating:
(1 total review)
Paul W
33 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Marko C
Rating:Just Launched
Diane M
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period McHales Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at McHales Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.