By Tara on 05/10/19
Joel and Pat were very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly.

By Lori P. on 05/09/19
Excellent service. They are very professional and get the job done in a timely manner. Will use this company again!!!!!

By Louise K. on 05/09/19
I would like to leave a review for your tech Pat H. This is the second time he was here. This time for a sch routine ck up for our AC. This is a young man that is knowledgeable , polite, professional, and patience with us "old folks". . Great start to our season w...
(View More)
I would like to leave a review for your tech Pat H. This is the second time he was here. This time for a sch routine ck up for our AC. This is a young man that is knowledgeable , polite, professional, and patience with us "old folks". . Great start to our season with him and McHales . Louise Kubala, Richboro, PA
(View Less)

By Vickie C. on 05/08/19
McHales is reliable and efficient.

By Richard S. on 05/08/19
I appreciated Dennis input and cooperation. While he has not performed any work at this moment as I just received his quotation for the requested work and have not had the opportunity to review it yet.

By Vickie C. on 05/08/19
McHales is reliable and efficient.

By Janet A. on 05/07/19
McHales sent Mark out the same day we called about a leak in our kitchen. Mark fixed the leak and Steve repaired the drywall. Both did excellent work, were friendly and professional. Finished everything in one day! Would definitely recommend them.

By Kathy G. on 05/07/19
Professional in every respect. Very much recommend. Worked with Ed and Luis. Thank you!

By Beth F. on 05/07/19
Thanks for coming out yesterday Jesus! You did a great job clearing my sewer line. You were prompt, courteous and very informative with regard to the situation. Thanks again!!!

By Nicole P. on 05/04/19
I have used McHales ever since being referred by my parents, and have been very happy. With my most recent experience with having my a/c serviced, Pat H. was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. He took the time to explain things and answer all of my questions.

By Rick T. on 05/03/19
Had a minor, pain-in-the- plumbing issue that we couldn't resolve for nearly 5 years. Called McHales, they were able to come out the next morning. Mike (neat, clean, professional and personable) explained the issue, gave us several, no pressure options and in about...
(View More)
Had a minor, pain-in-the- plumbing issue that we couldn't resolve for nearly 5 years. Called McHales, they were able to come out the next morning. Mike (neat, clean, professional and personable) explained the issue, gave us several, no pressure options and in about an hour...give or take, no more issues! Now we are back to 2 full bathrooms I should have called a couple of years ago!
(View Less)

By Gail T. on 05/03/19
excellent service, explains everything in detail..thanks for sending him, will use again and recommend to others...very polite young man

By Gail T. on 05/03/19
excellent service, explained everything in easy terms..thanks

By Marlena J. on 05/03/19
A+ Service . Very satisfied from the young woman who answered my call to excellence of work performed. Do not hesitate to use McHales. They are now on my speed dial. Great company with amazing work ethics.

By Marlena J. on 05/02/19
A plumbing emergency prompted my call to McHales Inc . The kindness, understanding and efficiency of the woman who took my call was impressive. They dispatched a plumber to my home within a few hours. Plumber, Jesus was friendly, kind and sensitive to the situati...
(View More)
A plumbing emergency prompted my call to McHales Inc . The kindness, understanding and efficiency of the woman who took my call was impressive. They dispatched a plumber to my home within a few hours. Plumber, Jesus was friendly, kind and sensitive to the situation in hand and proceeded to fix one of the problems I had. He felt he needed back up on the other project and made the call promptly. John B collaborated with Jesus and between the two of them the work was completed perfectly , clean up was timely and excellent. The courtesy and professionalism of these two gentleman was admirable. I am more than happy and satisfied with the job they did and they have a customer for life. I recommend this company completely .
(View Less)

By Marlena J. on 05/02/19
A plumbing emergency prompted my call to McHales Inc . The kindness, understanding and efficiency of the woman who took my call was impressive. They dispatched a plumber to my home within a few hours. Plumber, Jesus was friendly, kind and sensitive to the situati...
(View More)
A plumbing emergency prompted my call to McHales Inc . The kindness, understanding and efficiency of the woman who took my call was impressive. They dispatched a plumber to my home within a few hours. Plumber, Jesus was friendly, kind and sensitive to the situation in hand and proceeded to fix one of the problems I had. He felt he needed back up on the other project and made the call promptly. John B collaborated with Jesus and between the two of them the work was completed perfectly , clean up was timely and excellent. The courtesy and professionalism of these two gentleman was admirable. I am more than happy and satisfied with the job they did and they have a customer for life. I recommend this company completely .
(View Less)

By Gail T. on 05/02/19
excellent service from Stan and Pat..will use again. thanks

By Chris M. on 05/01/19
Joel came out tonight to help us with a leak in the line that feeds our whole home. From the first call, until the completion of the repair, the service was impeccable. We were prompt informed of every move Joel made, and he was great with our dogs, too!! Thank you, McHales!!

By Yvonne on 05/01/19
Crystal and Beau were wonderful in helping to coordinate an appointment and with helping a first-time customer. Thank you so much! Mark is professional, courteous and explained all my options to help me make the best choice. All systems are go! Thanks, Mark!

By Yvonne on 05/01/19
Crystal and Beau were wonderful in helping to coordinate an appointment and with helping a first-time customer. Thank you so much! Mark is professional, courteous and explained all my options to help me make the best choice. All systems are go! Thanks, Mark!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tim M
26 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Andrew C
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Pat H
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Austin D
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Harry P
20 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Vince L
29 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period McHales Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at McHales Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.