By Scott W. on 02/05/19
Pat did an amazing job! Took the time necessary to properly diagnose the problem and make necessary repairs when others couldnt figure out the problem. Top notch repair tech. Restored my faith in humanity!

By Lorenzo G. on 02/05/19
All the personnel that worked on our bathroom were very professional and courteous. They would explain every detail and stayed on schedule. Would highly recommend McHales

By Lorenzo G. on 02/05/19
Awesome renovation professional that did a great job on our bathroom. Highly recommended.

By Scott W. on 02/05/19
Pat did an amazing job! Took the time necessary to properly diagnose the problem and make necessary repairs when others couldnt figure out the problem. Top notch repair tech. Restored my faith in humanity! Like

By HANK CHRIS C. on 02/05/19
John was great at explaining various options to repairing our heating system.

By Vince C. on 02/02/19
The entire McHales's team did an excellent job in rebuilding my master bath. From the design and materials to the skilled team of plumbers, electricians, and PM, everything was top notch!

By Larry on 02/01/19
Mike and McHale's crew were outstanding. They were very thoughtful and made sure the bathroom was the way we had planned. Bathroom turned out beautiful. They went the extra mile in making sure we were satisfied.

By Vince C. on 02/01/19
Well managed project from start to finish. Big investment for us and we're glad this team handled everything. Courteous, knowledgeable and skilled craftsman, super products and service! Thank you to everyone who worked on this project!

By Jim W. on 02/01/19
What a great experience! Thanks to Marc, Harry, Austin and Conner! They all worked hard, kept it light( good mix of humor and work), and left the house as clean as when they found it. Quality work, we got what we were looking for in the bathroom remolding. And, Tha...
(View More)
What a great experience! Thanks to Marc, Harry, Austin and Conner! They all worked hard, kept it light( good mix of humor and work), and left the house as clean as when they found it. Quality work, we got what we were looking for in the bathroom remolding. And, Thanks to Harry we got to revisit the 80' music (LOL).
(View Less)

By Gail T. on 02/01/19
Great service, will call again..John excellent tech..thank you

By Tom R. on 01/31/19
Kyle was excellent. Very helpful. We will always use McHales Inc for electrical issues because of Kyle. Top notch

By Vic B. on 01/29/19
Ed S. came out with Pat H. for a service call. Both gentlemen were very polite and efficient. It was great meeting with you guys. Your professionalism and efficient work is greatly appreciated!

By Vic B. on 01/29/19
I spoke with Crystal today to set up an appointment for a service call. She was very friendly and explained everything perfectly. Thanks for helping me. Your good work is appreciated!

By Vic B. on 01/29/19
Pat H. did a wonderful job. He was honest and efficient. I am glad to have found him and been able to get an appointment scheduled the same day I called. Thanks for the great job!

By Ryan M. on 01/28/19
A need arose for a plumber at my home and I used McHales for the second time based on the positive experience I had with them the first time they had come out. Unlike most area plumbers, where returned phone calls may come days later, you can speak with some at Mc...
(View More)
A need arose for a plumber at my home and I used McHales for the second time based on the positive experience I had with them the first time they had come out. Unlike most area plumbers, where returned phone calls may come days later, you can speak with some at McHale's immediately (no matter the day or time) and actually speak to a human being who can empathize with whatever problem is going on in your home. Within hours I had John (and another young man whose name I don't know but was as equally amazing) at my home, accessing the issue, and able to give me multiple choices to fix the problem. This aspect alone is what sets McHale's apart from any other competition they have. Immediately after the servicemen went right to work. Well spoken, knowledgable, and completely professional - there was no B.S. as they worked their butts off to get the job done. So if you are reading this review and trying to find a good service, take this from a very happy homeowner - don't bother looking further. Just give them a call.
(View Less)

By Maria S. on 01/28/19
Joel from McHales did wonderful work. I am very pleased with the results. He was very kind and made sure he said hello to my pets. I highly recommend Joel.

By Matthew K. on 01/25/19
Great experience with McHales, they were quick to respond and honest about the cost of the repairs.

By Matthew K. on 01/25/19
Great experience with McHales, they were quick to respond and honest about the cost of the repairs.

By Deb J. on 01/24/19
Marty was friendly, professional and fixed my problem quickly!

By Lorenzo G. on 01/24/19
Marty was excellent. He did an outstanding job on our plumbing. If I had a question about the plumbing he would give me an explanation on how everything worked.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jesus M
6 Years
Rating:
(54 total reviews)
Mike M
19 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Doug M
30 Years
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Kyle R
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Connor
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Michael S
Rating:
(30 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period McHales Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at McHales Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.