By James G. on 05/15/19
Excellent work! I had my sewer back on me, Joel explained the situation came out the next day and had it fixed in one day. Price was reasonable and they were very professional during the entire process.

By Kylene M. on 05/15/19
Mark was super helpful and personable. He gave lots of options and information.

By Ymla L. on 05/14/19
Ed S. and Kyle R. dispatched to my house for the electrical problems I had, they were both very kind and friendly. Even though this was my first time using McHales services they made me feel so comfortable it's like I've known them before. They explained everything...
(View More)
Ed S. and Kyle R. dispatched to my house for the electrical problems I had, they were both very kind and friendly. Even though this was my first time using McHales services they made me feel so comfortable it's like I've known them before. They explained everything to me in words I call understand, they were very patient. I will definitely use McHales services again if I ever in need of their services again, I'm a very happy customer
(View Less)

By TIMOTHY D. on 05/14/19
Mark came in and did a great job. He fixed our pipes and sink in less than an hour

By Jackie h. on 05/14/19
Pat was on time, very professional yet friendly. He explained what I needed in terms I could well understand and gave me options to remediate the situation.

By Ymla L. on 05/13/19
I had a couple of electrical problems at my house, I called McHales and they dispatch Ed. S and Kyle R. to my house. They came explained everything to me in words I can understand, they were professional, kind, and friendly and made everything look so easy. I will ...
(View More)
I had a couple of electrical problems at my house, I called McHales and they dispatch Ed. S and Kyle R. to my house. They came explained everything to me in words I can understand, they were professional, kind, and friendly and made everything look so easy. I will definitely use them again in the future great job, very happy customer
(View Less)

By Donald L. on 05/10/19
Jesus was great.

By Tara on 05/10/19
Joel and Pat were very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly.

By Lori P. on 05/09/19
Excellent service. They are very professional and get the job done in a timely manner. Will use this company again!!!!!

By Louise K. on 05/09/19
I would like to leave a review for your tech Pat H. This is the second time he was here. This time for a sch routine ck up for our AC. This is a young man that is knowledgeable , polite, professional, and patience with us "old folks". . Great start to our season w...
(View More)
I would like to leave a review for your tech Pat H. This is the second time he was here. This time for a sch routine ck up for our AC. This is a young man that is knowledgeable , polite, professional, and patience with us "old folks". . Great start to our season with him and McHales . Louise Kubala, Richboro, PA
(View Less)

By Vickie C. on 05/08/19
McHales is reliable and efficient.

By Richard S. on 05/08/19
I appreciated Dennis input and cooperation. While he has not performed any work at this moment as I just received his quotation for the requested work and have not had the opportunity to review it yet.

By Vickie C. on 05/08/19
McHales is reliable and efficient.

By Janet A. on 05/07/19
McHales sent Mark out the same day we called about a leak in our kitchen. Mark fixed the leak and Steve repaired the drywall. Both did excellent work, were friendly and professional. Finished everything in one day! Would definitely recommend them.

By Kathy G. on 05/07/19
Professional in every respect. Very much recommend. Worked with Ed and Luis. Thank you!

By Beth F. on 05/07/19
Thanks for coming out yesterday Jesus! You did a great job clearing my sewer line. You were prompt, courteous and very informative with regard to the situation. Thanks again!!!

By Nicole P. on 05/04/19
I have used McHales ever since being referred by my parents, and have been very happy. With my most recent experience with having my a/c serviced, Pat H. was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. He took the time to explain things and answer all of my questions.

By Rick T. on 05/03/19
Had a minor, pain-in-the- plumbing issue that we couldn't resolve for nearly 5 years. Called McHales, they were able to come out the next morning. Mike (neat, clean, professional and personable) explained the issue, gave us several, no pressure options and in about...
(View More)
Had a minor, pain-in-the- plumbing issue that we couldn't resolve for nearly 5 years. Called McHales, they were able to come out the next morning. Mike (neat, clean, professional and personable) explained the issue, gave us several, no pressure options and in about an hour...give or take, no more issues! Now we are back to 2 full bathrooms I should have called a couple of years ago!
(View Less)

By Gail T. on 05/03/19
excellent service, explains everything in detail..thanks for sending him, will use again and recommend to others...very polite young man

By Gail T. on 05/03/19
excellent service, explained everything in easy terms..thanks
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark K
29 Years
Rating:
370 total reviews!
Ed S
12 Years
Rating:
233 total reviews!
Becki
Customer Service Rep.
19 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
John B
22 Years
Rating:
(137 total reviews)
Marty G
23 Years
Rating:
(129 total reviews)
Beau R
10 Years
Rating:
(81 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period McHales Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at McHales Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.