By Maurina H. on 09/20/19
No Comment

By Kelly O. on 09/19/19
Had Kyle at our home to check our electric. VERY polite and gave us great information. Also made my 7 year old feel confident we were safe. Would recommend

By Ktherine Meske - Brittny Springs A. on 09/17/19
Prompt, friendly, and was able to identify and fix issue

By Sue W. on 09/13/19
I was very pleased with the work crew sent out to fix my waterline leak. Right away I felt confident in their ability to handle the job. Leaks are bad, but I felt good about having the right people for the job.

By Sue W. on 09/12/19
These guys were great. After I found a water leak in my front yard. American Water came out and through them McHales answered the call after 2 other plumbers couldn’t fulfill the dispatch. Marty came out same day, understood the situation, and proceeded to coordi...
(View More)
These guys were great. After I found a water leak in my front yard. American Water came out and through them McHales answered the call after 2 other plumbers couldn’t fulfill the dispatch. Marty came out same day, understood the situation, and proceeded to coordinated people needed for leak detection, utilities for digging, and inspections. It’s a process, but I felt like I got white glove treatment. I live in Rose Hollow, and like many condo neighborhoods in the area, our utilities are kinda too close together to use machinery safely. Access to the leak had to be dug out by hand. Marty, Kenny, and Jim brought plywood and tarps to protect the surrounding area, carefully dug up the grass, and dug at least 5’ down to make the repair. Turned out the whole repair was covered under my AWR insurance. I was so relieved Marty handled all the people, approvals and dispatches, and that McHales billed AWR directly - no paperwork or phone calls! Marty has a great personality and a good way of explaining things that made me feel confident from the get go. Because my water had to be turned off, he made me feel he was doing everything possible to line things up to get my water back on. I was very satisfied with the job they did.
(View Less)

By Patrick K. on 09/12/19
Hired McHales for several plumbing issues in my home. Mark K performed the work in a professional and timely manner. Couldn't be happier with the results! Definitely will call McHales in the future.

By Denise D. on 09/11/19
Marty, Kenny and Nick were kind, courteous and determined to fix my leak, no matter what it took... Those men deserve a raise for sure!

By Denise D. on 09/11/19
Marty, Kenny and Nick are my guardian angels! After dealing with an outside pipe leak for two weeks and two previous plumbers, they arrived this morning ready to work. After a tough morning of digging wet, heavy dirt and a call to a second line company,(the first...
(View More)
Marty, Kenny and Nick are my guardian angels! After dealing with an outside pipe leak for two weeks and two previous plumbers, they arrived this morning ready to work. After a tough morning of digging wet, heavy dirt and a call to a second line company,(the first line company was off by 6ft.!) the leak was found and fixed! Thank you to Marty, Kenny and Nick for your determination in fixing this leak TODAY! McHale's is my plumber for LIFE! One, very HAPPY customer for sure!!
(View Less)

By Elaine P. on 09/03/19
I've used McHale's quite a few times and I've always been very pleased with their work. Most recently we received a quote for a sewer line from a very popular plumbing company which I thought was high. We had McHale's out and their price was less than half of the p...
(View More)
I've used McHale's quite a few times and I've always been very pleased with their work. Most recently we received a quote for a sewer line from a very popular plumbing company which I thought was high. We had McHale's out and their price was less than half of the previous estimate. They were able to do the job quickly and were very easy to work with.
(View Less)

By Brad B. on 08/30/19
On time, competent, helpful and customer friendly. I couldn't have asked for better.

By Brad B. on 08/30/19
No comment

By Brad B. on 08/30/19
No comment

By Rhet L. on 08/28/19
I called out McHale's for a AC issue and was very pleased with the service. Pat H. Was polite, informed and resolved my issue. He even put shoe covers on when he came in! I would definitely call again for any issues in the future.

By Minkyung R. on 08/28/19
Kyle did a great job! I really appreciate it.

By Douglas Kathy B. on 08/26/19
You have completed three jobs recently within 4 months and all have pleased us: new sewer pipe to street; new gas furnace and A/C unit and Bathroom redesign and upgrade, for a price of about $43,000. Thank goodness we could afford the repairs and upgrades. This is...
(View More)
You have completed three jobs recently within 4 months and all have pleased us: new sewer pipe to street; new gas furnace and A/C unit and Bathroom redesign and upgrade, for a price of about $43,000. Thank goodness we could afford the repairs and upgrades. This is the largest repair/Upgrade in our 40 some years at this address. You did a masterful and professional job. We recommend you to friends and acquaintances without reservations.
(View Less)

By Douglas Kathy B. on 08/26/19
You did a professional and wonderful job. We love the design, colors and fixtures. Your help in design was "4 aces". And the installed craftsman so encouraging and perfect from a contractor!! Doug B.

By Sally P. on 08/23/19
Mark did a great job, was helpful and informative.

By Michael & Meredith S. on 08/22/19
My A/C stopped working in the middle of a heat wave. They got here within 3 1/2 hours of our first phone call. Pat was very knowledgeable and very patient (he answered every question). His diagnosis of the problem was spot on but he stayed to make sure the system w...
(View More)
My A/C stopped working in the middle of a heat wave. They got here within 3 1/2 hours of our first phone call. Pat was very knowledgeable and very patient (he answered every question). His diagnosis of the problem was spot on but he stayed to make sure the system would reset itself after he replaced a part. We are very grateful.
(View Less)

By Roseann on 08/22/19
Mark K and Kevin did a great job!

By Kathy M. on 08/21/19
Luis has been part of the team from McHales who are adding a bathroom to our home. Luis added all the needed electrical. He was thorough, informative and respectful. I would welcome him along with the McHales team back to my home for future projects.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark K
29 Years
Rating:
393 total reviews!
Ed S
12 Years
Rating:
244 total reviews!
Becki
Customer Service Rep.
19 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
John B
22 Years
Rating:
(144 total reviews)
Marty G
23 Years
Rating:
(140 total reviews)
Beau R
10 Years
Rating:
(90 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period McHales Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at McHales Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
Crystal H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
10 total reviews
By Bruce Q. on 08/10/19
Thank you Crystal for keeping things organized. I'm now enjoying a cool house.

By Yvonne on 05/01/19
Crystal and Beau were wonderful in helping to coordinate an appointment and with helping a first-time customer. Thank you so much! Mark is professional, courteous and explained all my options to help me make the best choice. All systems are go! Thanks, Mark!

By Yvonne on 05/01/19
Crystal and Beau were wonderful in helping to coordinate an appointment and with helping a first-time customer. Thank you so much! Mark is professional, courteous and explained all my options to help me make the best choice. All systems are go! Thanks, Mark!

By Vic B. on 01/29/19
I spoke with Crystal today to set up an appointment for a service call. She was very friendly and explained everything perfectly. Thanks for helping me. Your good work is appreciated!

By Eric D. on 08/17/18
(no comment)

By Karen M. on 06/26/18
Crystal is one of McHales customer service representatives - she is, and always has been, kind, patient, friendly, helpful. She has a cheery voice and greeting when she answers your telephone call. She is extremely professional, knowledgeable, courteous. You nev...
(View More)
Crystal is one of McHales customer service representatives - she is, and always has been, kind, patient, friendly, helpful. She has a cheery voice and greeting when she answers your telephone call. She is extremely professional, knowledgeable, courteous. You never have to worry about being forgotten about or anything like that, because if you ask Crystal something or ask her to check on something, she definitely and always gets back to you. I recently had occasion to have a part ordered for my A/C and asked Crystal to follow up with the tech to make sure it was ordered and to put me on the schedule once the part came in. Sure enough, Crystal reached out to me each time. You never have to keep calling McHales checking on the status of anything; Crystal makes sure you are well-taken care of. She is an awesome representative for McHales. If she doesn't know the answer to your question, she will most assuredly ask the proper person and get back to you promptly. She also truly cares about McHales customers. Thank you, Crystal.
(View Less)

By Sandra A. on 05/08/18
Sandra called McHales Inc to snake a kitchen sink for a clogged drain we thought would be no problem. Crystal answered the call and helped get a technician out that evening. Jésus came out and arrived on time and ready to blast this problem for us. He was very nic...
(View More)
Sandra called McHales Inc to snake a kitchen sink for a clogged drain we thought would be no problem. Crystal answered the call and helped get a technician out that evening. Jésus came out and arrived on time and ready to blast this problem for us. He was very nice and explained everything he was going to do. He offered us 2 fair options and went to work. He battled the clogged sink for and hour, but couldn’t break through. We agreed he would be back the next morning with backup and a camera. Joe M and Jésus came back today and found right away that we had a nasty packed 2”PVC pipeline from the kitchen sink that ran the width of the house. Nightmare!!!!Joe M. explained everything and we agreed to a new pipeline. He said they would have it done today and they did ALL the work and cleaned up ALL the mess! I cannot Thank them enough and I would highly recommend McHales to Anyone who needs good, honest, hardworking, people who care, doing some unpleasant jobs! You will be happy you did! I couldn’t be happier with the results. I would highly recommended them for all your plumbing needs. Outstanding people, outstanding service, fair pricing, and cleaned everything up! Thank you McHales!
(View Less)

By Randall J. on 01/03/18
I had a water leak behind my fridge and Mike took excellent care of me. I would recommend this company to anyone that needs any plumbing work.

By Don R. on 10/07/17
on time , professional , friendly

By Don R. on 10/07/17
Nick and Marty were on time , professional , friendly and I would highly recommend them to family and friends .
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.