By Tara on 05/10/19
Joel and Pat were very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly.

By Lori P. on 05/09/19
Excellent service. They are very professional and get the job done in a timely manner. Will use this company again!!!!!

By Louise K. on 05/09/19
I would like to leave a review for your tech Pat H. This is the second time he was here. This time for a sch routine ck up for our AC. This is a young man that is knowledgeable , polite, professional, and patience with us "old folks". . Great start to our season w...
(View More)
I would like to leave a review for your tech Pat H. This is the second time he was here. This time for a sch routine ck up for our AC. This is a young man that is knowledgeable , polite, professional, and patience with us "old folks". . Great start to our season with him and McHales . Louise Kubala, Richboro, PA
(View Less)

By Vickie C. on 05/08/19
McHales is reliable and efficient.

By Richard S. on 05/08/19
I appreciated Dennis input and cooperation. While he has not performed any work at this moment as I just received his quotation for the requested work and have not had the opportunity to review it yet.

By Vickie C. on 05/08/19
McHales is reliable and efficient.

By Janet A. on 05/07/19
McHales sent Mark out the same day we called about a leak in our kitchen. Mark fixed the leak and Steve repaired the drywall. Both did excellent work, were friendly and professional. Finished everything in one day! Would definitely recommend them.

By Kathy G. on 05/07/19
Professional in every respect. Very much recommend. Worked with Ed and Luis. Thank you!

By Beth F. on 05/07/19
Thanks for coming out yesterday Jesus! You did a great job clearing my sewer line. You were prompt, courteous and very informative with regard to the situation. Thanks again!!!

By Nicole P. on 05/04/19
I have used McHales ever since being referred by my parents, and have been very happy. With my most recent experience with having my a/c serviced, Pat H. was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. He took the time to explain things and answer all of my questions.

By Rick T. on 05/03/19
Had a minor, pain-in-the- plumbing issue that we couldn't resolve for nearly 5 years. Called McHales, they were able to come out the next morning. Mike (neat, clean, professional and personable) explained the issue, gave us several, no pressure options and in about...
(View More)
Had a minor, pain-in-the- plumbing issue that we couldn't resolve for nearly 5 years. Called McHales, they were able to come out the next morning. Mike (neat, clean, professional and personable) explained the issue, gave us several, no pressure options and in about an hour...give or take, no more issues! Now we are back to 2 full bathrooms I should have called a couple of years ago!
(View Less)

By Gail T. on 05/03/19
excellent service, explains everything in detail..thanks for sending him, will use again and recommend to others...very polite young man

By Gail T. on 05/03/19
excellent service, explained everything in easy terms..thanks

By Marlena J. on 05/03/19
A+ Service . Very satisfied from the young woman who answered my call to excellence of work performed. Do not hesitate to use McHales. They are now on my speed dial. Great company with amazing work ethics.

By Marlena J. on 05/02/19
A plumbing emergency prompted my call to McHales Inc . The kindness, understanding and efficiency of the woman who took my call was impressive. They dispatched a plumber to my home within a few hours. Plumber, Jesus was friendly, kind and sensitive to the situati...
(View More)
A plumbing emergency prompted my call to McHales Inc . The kindness, understanding and efficiency of the woman who took my call was impressive. They dispatched a plumber to my home within a few hours. Plumber, Jesus was friendly, kind and sensitive to the situation in hand and proceeded to fix one of the problems I had. He felt he needed back up on the other project and made the call promptly. John B collaborated with Jesus and between the two of them the work was completed perfectly , clean up was timely and excellent. The courtesy and professionalism of these two gentleman was admirable. I am more than happy and satisfied with the job they did and they have a customer for life. I recommend this company completely .
(View Less)

By Marlena J. on 05/02/19
A plumbing emergency prompted my call to McHales Inc . The kindness, understanding and efficiency of the woman who took my call was impressive. They dispatched a plumber to my home within a few hours. Plumber, Jesus was friendly, kind and sensitive to the situati...
(View More)
A plumbing emergency prompted my call to McHales Inc . The kindness, understanding and efficiency of the woman who took my call was impressive. They dispatched a plumber to my home within a few hours. Plumber, Jesus was friendly, kind and sensitive to the situation in hand and proceeded to fix one of the problems I had. He felt he needed back up on the other project and made the call promptly. John B collaborated with Jesus and between the two of them the work was completed perfectly , clean up was timely and excellent. The courtesy and professionalism of these two gentleman was admirable. I am more than happy and satisfied with the job they did and they have a customer for life. I recommend this company completely .
(View Less)

By Gail T. on 05/02/19
excellent service from Stan and Pat..will use again. thanks

By Chris M. on 05/01/19
Joel came out tonight to help us with a leak in the line that feeds our whole home. From the first call, until the completion of the repair, the service was impeccable. We were prompt informed of every move Joel made, and he was great with our dogs, too!! Thank you, McHales!!

By Yvonne on 05/01/19
Crystal and Beau were wonderful in helping to coordinate an appointment and with helping a first-time customer. Thank you so much! Mark is professional, courteous and explained all my options to help me make the best choice. All systems are go! Thanks, Mark!

By Yvonne on 05/01/19
Crystal and Beau were wonderful in helping to coordinate an appointment and with helping a first-time customer. Thank you so much! Mark is professional, courteous and explained all my options to help me make the best choice. All systems are go! Thanks, Mark!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Vince L
29 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Alex-E
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Crystal H
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Kenny M
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Stan K
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Luis S
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period McHales Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at McHales Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
Beau R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
87 total reviews
Beau is an experienced plumber with over 10 years in the field. He is OSHA competent person and OSHA 30 as well as Nexstar Certified. He specializes in drain cleaning, water treatment and tankless water heaters. In his spare time, you can find him with his family or fishing on his boat at Penn Warner. He is also a New York Jets fan, so please be kind.
By Ellyn S. on 07/02/17
Excellent same day service! Polite, respectful, and clean.

By Karen B. on 07/01/17
Beau and Joe did several repairs and installed all my fixtures in my bathroom. They were on time, worked meticulously and thoroughly cleaned up when they were done. I highly recommend this professional team of workers!

By Jim E. on 06/25/17
Beau, Joe, Nick, and John did an awesome job replacing my sewage line in the front yard. The worked after hours on a Friday night to get the job done. They have my business whenever I may need service.

By Linda A. on 06/01/17
Excellent work ~ on time, efficient and courteous by Beau R. McHales is my new go-to for plumbing or HVAC problems.

By Linda A. on 05/31/17
Used McHales today for the first time and they will be my go-to team from now on. Beau R. was my plumber and he was on time, courteous, quick, neat and very professional. Good job all around.

By Ashley on 05/17/17
Beau and Connor were great servicing a major leak in my ceiling this morning. They were pleasant, knowledgable, communicative and efficient. I will definitely recommend both of them and McHales to friends/family with future plumbing problems.

By Patricia A. H. on 05/16/17
Over & above expectations Mrs Hicks

By Marita P. on 05/15/17
Working with McHale's was an excellent experience. From the field staff to the office staff - Paul, Doug, Mike, Ed, Ed, Beau & Becky - were a pleasure to work with. So professional and courteous. We're so happy with our new and beautiful bathroom! Will definitely p...
(View More)
Working with McHale's was an excellent experience. From the field staff to the office staff - Paul, Doug, Mike, Ed, Ed, Beau & Becky - were a pleasure to work with. So professional and courteous. We're so happy with our new and beautiful bathroom! Will definitely plan to work with them in the future.
(View Less)

By Aimee O. on 05/13/17
Very respectful, funny and charming. Thorough with their work (joe too) even on a Saturday night. No complaints

By Roger M. on 05/10/17
The best guys I ever seen working together.I had 125 foot drain put in my house to the street and they are very smart doing it. Joe,Nick,Beau,Conner you guys are a great team !!!!!!

By John K. on 05/10/17
We were put in touch with McHales Inc plumbing through American Water Resources. We have a water line service insurance contract. We had a broken water line coming into our home. McHales was the plumbers selected to repair the line. Beau R., C***** and Nick were di...
(View More)
We were put in touch with McHales Inc plumbing through American Water Resources. We have a water line service insurance contract. We had a broken water line coming into our home. McHales was the plumbers selected to repair the line. Beau R., C***** and Nick were dispatched on May 4, 2017 to repair the line. It only took them a matter of a few hours to excavate and repair the pipe, install a new emergency shut off valve, replaster and cement the hole in the foundation, and close the hole, rake, the dirt and leave a spotless work site. They wore booties upon entering and cleaned up the basement area where they worked. It was a very professional job. The men were polite and industrious! I plan to use this firm for all future plumbing repairs.
(View Less)

By Lindsay H. on 05/03/17
Professional, friendly service. Beau, Nick, Joe and Connor did a great job repairing my sewer line. I will definitely use them in the future.

By Suzanne D. on 04/24/17
I had McHale's out to my elderly Fathers out for 2 separate projects and both times the technicians were so professional, personable, and helpful. They were knowledgeable and took the time to explain things to my Dad and I. A little on the pricey side but worth it ...
(View More)
I had McHale's out to my elderly Fathers out for 2 separate projects and both times the technicians were so professional, personable, and helpful. They were knowledgeable and took the time to explain things to my Dad and I. A little on the pricey side but worth it for a job well done. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing services!
(View Less)

By Gino G. on 04/21/17
Beau was the service rep. Was very professional and efficient. Did a great job.

By J Q. on 04/20/17
Beau and Joe worked on issues we had with two toilets and two sinks. They quickly identified what was wrong with all of them and fixed them. They were courteous to me and sweet to my three cats who supervised their work :)

By Patricia A. H. on 04/10/17
Beau & Nick were very helpful, they came in, with their shoes covered, cleared two bathroom sinks in a timely manner, they were superb, very mannerly, and knowledgeable about their job, no mess left after job was done. As a result I would recommend this company to everyone.

By Stephen W. on 04/05/17
All the people were very nice, from the phone calls to the end of repair. When an off duty service man showed up on a Saturday, with the on call service man, it showed care for the services provided. Have used this business since the 70's in my first house.

By Stephen W. on 03/22/17
Have used McHales since the 1970's. Always a positive outcome. This time replaced the sewer line and some repairs to line, inside, also. Felt the problem was solved and on a Saturday found it was not. Joe the on call tech, who had been here the day before, contacte...
(View More)
Have used McHales since the 1970's. Always a positive outcome. This time replaced the sewer line and some repairs to line, inside, also. Felt the problem was solved and on a Saturday found it was not. Joe the on call tech, who had been here the day before, contacted Beau the tech from Friday and Beau showed up at the same time as Joe, in his personal vehicle. This told me that they wanted to know what was going on. Turns out they found a different problem, after closer inspection of the basement sewer line area. That repair was then made, and all seems fine. The outside break was its own problem and only part of the work that need to be done. I don't feel that they missed anything the first time. It just didn't work as it should. Beau, Joe, Nick and Conner were on this job and all very easy to speak with. Beau and Joe explained things in a way that a lay person could understand. Like I said, have used McHales since the 1970's. They must be doing something right.
(View Less)

By Rashida G. on 03/20/17
(no comment)

By Leslieann D. on 03/13/17
Renovations quickly turned into repairs due to previous homeowners shotty hack jobs. Called McHales as an emergency call and Beau was out the same day moving water lines and the next day Ian was relocating and installing a heating duct. At the same time they discov...
(View More)
Renovations quickly turned into repairs due to previous homeowners shotty hack jobs. Called McHales as an emergency call and Beau was out the same day moving water lines and the next day Ian was relocating and installing a heating duct. At the same time they discovered a rotted cast-iron main that needed to be replaced. Both did nice work and cleaned up after themselves. Prices were reasonable. I would definitely use them again if needed. Second time around, Beau, Marty and Connor came out for a different, unrelated problem and their services were outstanding! We will be calling on McHales again for future jobs. Thanks again guys!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.