By Marlena J. on 05/02/19
A plumbing emergency prompted my call to McHales Inc . The kindness, understanding and efficiency of the woman who took my call was impressive. They dispatched a plumber to my home within a few hours. Plumber, Jesus was friendly, kind and sensitive to the situati...
(View More)
A plumbing emergency prompted my call to McHales Inc . The kindness, understanding and efficiency of the woman who took my call was impressive. They dispatched a plumber to my home within a few hours. Plumber, Jesus was friendly, kind and sensitive to the situation in hand and proceeded to fix one of the problems I had. He felt he needed back up on the other project and made the call promptly. John B collaborated with Jesus and between the two of them the work was completed perfectly , clean up was timely and excellent. The courtesy and professionalism of these two gentleman was admirable. I am more than happy and satisfied with the job they did and they have a customer for life. I recommend this company completely .
(View Less)

By Gail T. on 05/02/19
excellent service from Stan and Pat..will use again. thanks

By Chris M. on 05/01/19
Joel came out tonight to help us with a leak in the line that feeds our whole home. From the first call, until the completion of the repair, the service was impeccable. We were prompt informed of every move Joel made, and he was great with our dogs, too!! Thank you, McHales!!

By Yvonne on 05/01/19
Crystal and Beau were wonderful in helping to coordinate an appointment and with helping a first-time customer. Thank you so much! Mark is professional, courteous and explained all my options to help me make the best choice. All systems are go! Thanks, Mark!

By Yvonne on 05/01/19
Crystal and Beau were wonderful in helping to coordinate an appointment and with helping a first-time customer. Thank you so much! Mark is professional, courteous and explained all my options to help me make the best choice. All systems are go! Thanks, Mark!

By Mike R. on 05/01/19
Called and a human being answered. Scheduled an appointment. They came on time worked hard and did a great job. What more could you ask for.

By Mike R. on 05/01/19
Joel is hard working and talented. Good man Joel is hard working and talented. Good man.

By Gail T. on 05/01/19
excellent service, great job..thanks

By Gail T. on 05/01/19
excellent service, did a great job..thank you

By Richard B. on 04/29/19
Know their stuff. Very professional and courteous.

By Deborah Suzanne Meszaros (. on 04/28/19
I had AC/Heat pump installed and had two thru-the-wall units removed. Their work is flawless and neatly completed. McHales has been my "go-to" for all of my upgrades and I have never been disappointed. It's one stop shopping. For me, they make things that seem impossible possible.

By Jean B. on 04/24/19
Ed S. and Kyle spent several hours fixing our long list of electrical needs. They were very competent and knowledgeable. They were polite and listened to our concerns. We will be recommending them to our friends. Thank you for a job well-done.

By Joe A. on 04/23/19
Professional from start to finish. Replaced outside sewer line, installed two new bathroom vanities with all hardware and plumbing, and fixed two wobbly toilets. Responded immediately and entire job completed in 2 1/2 days to our complete satisfaction. Joel was great to work with.

By Joe A. on 04/23/19
Professional from start to finish. Replaced outside sewer line, installed two new bathroom vanities with all hardware and plumbing, and fixed two wobbly toilets. Responded immediately and entire job completed in 2 1/2 days to our complete satisfaction. Joel was great to work with.

By Michael W. on 04/22/19
Quick and concise with his diagnosis and fix of our AC issues. Fantastically fair price too!

By Paul M. on 04/16/19
Ed and Kyle were very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Great service!

By Vic B. on 04/16/19
Pat came out to our business last week to do the Spring Maintenance (tune up) on all our systems. He did a thorough job; completed a couple small repairs; and made sure all of out HVAC systems were in proper working order before leaving the site. I would highly r...
(View More)
Pat came out to our business last week to do the Spring Maintenance (tune up) on all our systems. He did a thorough job; completed a couple small repairs; and made sure all of out HVAC systems were in proper working order before leaving the site. I would highly recommend McHale's and Pat to anyone. Thanks for your hard work!
(View Less)

By Vic B. on 04/16/19
Andrew came out to our location last week for our Spring Maintenance (tune-up). He worked very efficiently and even did the minor repairs the same day.

By Tom H. on 04/15/19
Pat and Kyle replaced my water heater. The work was done well and promptly. I heartily recommend McHales .

By Aaron L. on 04/13/19
Ed S. And Kyle are GREAT! 5 star service! Best in the business! Very professional!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

JESUS
6 Years
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
Kyle R
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Connor
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Mike M
19 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Doug M
30 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Michael S
Rating:
(35 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period McHales Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at McHales Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
Beau R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
81 total reviews
Beau is an experienced plumber with over 10 years in the field. He is OSHA and Nexstar Certified. He specializes in drain cleaning, water treatment and tankless water heaters. In his spare time, you can find him with his family or fishing on his boat at Penn Warner. He is also a New York Jets fan, so please be kind.
By EILEEN T. on 08/01/18
Called McHales to address a few plumbing needs The major one was the 2 up.stairs sinks were backing up and one ran up into the other. This problem had been worsening over several years. I had another plumbing company "fix' this issue a few years ago but it was NEVE...
(View More)
Called McHales to address a few plumbing needs The major one was the 2 up.stairs sinks were backing up and one ran up into the other. This problem had been worsening over several years. I had another plumbing company "fix' this issue a few years ago but it was NEVER resolved. When the team from McHales came out the first day it was decided the resolution would be resolved by rerouting the water and sewer line trap. It meant a second day with more technicians digging 6 feet down The team Nick, Beau, Jesus and Collin were great! They kept me in the loop through the whole process and were very professional. Highly recommend this team of technicians and McHale's
(View Less)

By Robin V. on 07/26/18
Beau was a true professional and the entire team did a wonderful job. Extremely professional and kept me informed every step of the way. I highly recommend McHales for all your plumbing needs.

By Deanna S. on 06/11/18
I called the office around 10 AM for a clogged kitchen sink and someone was at my house by 1 PM. The plumber, Beau, was very professional and got the job done! Thank you! Never thought I'd be so happy to be able to do dishes again!

By Mark A. on 06/08/18
Beau showed up to scope the line and explained the fact that the cast iron line had disintegrated on the bottom and needed to be replaced. He showed us the scope picture and explained everything in detail about what needed to be done. His demeanor was very professi...
(View More)
Beau showed up to scope the line and explained the fact that the cast iron line had disintegrated on the bottom and needed to be replaced. He showed us the scope picture and explained everything in detail about what needed to be done. His demeanor was very professional and confident. He and his team (Nick/Austin) showed up 2 days later, as he said they would, and installed the new line, with minimal impact on our living situation. I am very happy with the job they have done and would recommend them to anyone.
(View Less)

By Al H. on 05/17/18
Beau and Jumani were great, they were very informative about what was wrong and how they can fix our problem. They even carried in grocery's for my wife. Would highly recommend McHales.

By Al H. on 05/17/18
Beau and Jumani were great, they were very informative about what was wrong and how they can fix our problem. They even carried in grocery's for my wife. Would highly recommend McHales.

By Patrick M. on 04/12/18
Dealing with this company was a pleasure from start to finish. The office workers who handled my calls were very courteous and efficient. The e-mail notice they sent me with a photo of the technician prior to his arrival was a nice touch, along with the phone call...
(View More)
Dealing with this company was a pleasure from start to finish. The office workers who handled my calls were very courteous and efficient. The e-mail notice they sent me with a photo of the technician prior to his arrival was a nice touch, along with the phone call. The service specialist's name was Beau and he brought two assistants with him, Matt and Mark. These guys are absolute professionals. They replaced my aging sump pump and obsolete battery back-up system with a stronger, higher quality pump and a home-guard back-up system that uses my house water pressure to power a pump eliminating the need for a battery. What a great job they did. Total pros. Would definitely use them again.
(View Less)

By Patrick M. on 04/10/18
Dealing with this company was a pleasure from start to finish. The office workers who handled my calls were very courteous and efficient. The e-mail notice they sent me with a photo of the technician prior to his arrival was a nice touch, along with the phone call...
(View More)
Dealing with this company was a pleasure from start to finish. The office workers who handled my calls were very courteous and efficient. The e-mail notice they sent me with a photo of the technician prior to his arrival was a nice touch, along with the phone call. The service specialist's name was Beau and he brought two assistants with him, Matt and Mark. These guys are absolute professionals. They replaced my aging sump pump and obsolete battery back-up system with a stronger, higher quality pump and a home-guard back-up system that uses my house water pressure to power a pump eliminating the need for a battery. What a great job they did. Total pros. Would definitely use them again.
(View Less)

By Jen P. on 03/30/18
Respectful, hardworking and efficient team that responded to what we originally thought to just be a clogged sewer line, however become much more. Stayed until things were completed and were very professional throughout the entire process. Would definitely recommend.

By Jen P. on 03/20/18
Called for what we thought was just a clogged sewer line, from when I called to request a service visit the tech on the phone was very nice. Our service team Beau, Mack, Nick and Mark did a great job, were always polite and respectful and cared about what they were...
(View More)
Called for what we thought was just a clogged sewer line, from when I called to request a service visit the tech on the phone was very nice. Our service team Beau, Mack, Nick and Mark did a great job, were always polite and respectful and cared about what they were doing. The job turned into way more than just a clean out service call and Beau was accommodating, reassuring, and explained and showed us where the problems were in our sewer line. We were assured that they could complete the job, we needed to have anew sewer line installed, and the team got the job done in just a day, which was amazing. I would definitely recommend them, and am grateful that I called McHales for service.
(View Less)

By Ginny T. on 02/28/18
Beau and the entire crew were extremely professional and wonderful to work with. Would highly recommend.

By Ginny and Bob T. on 02/09/18
We contacted McHales about what we thought was a plumbing problem. I t turned out to be a major sewer line problem that entailed the digging up of our front walk ,patio and into our laundry room and powder room. Beau R and his fellow technicians spent numerous days...
(View More)
We contacted McHales about what we thought was a plumbing problem. I t turned out to be a major sewer line problem that entailed the digging up of our front walk ,patio and into our laundry room and powder room. Beau R and his fellow technicians spent numerous days at our house. We can't express what an amazing job they did. Not only were they professional, extremely polite and thorough, they helped make a very unpleasant experience more than tolerable. Thank you Beau!! Great job! Also to Kyle, Chris and Matt!
(View Less)

By Jared T. on 01/22/18
Very responsive, friendly and competent. Great combination and will definitely use them again.

By Kay on 12/14/17
We had some renovations done to our bathrooms and it turned out beautiful. Beau, Connor and Sam were very professional and respectful. They did a great job on the cabinets, mirrors, lighting and plumbing. Would definitely recommend!

By Steven s. on 11/21/17

By Kevin L. on 11/17/17
We have had McHale's out three times now for various plumbing issues. Each time they have been professional and helpful.

By Cathy O. on 11/15/17
You guys were great! I truly thought we would be without our bathroom for a long time! Your guys had our sewer line jackhammered, replaced and cemented in inn 2 1/2 days. And that meant going through about 35 to 40 ft of concrete floor and a patio. I would recommen...
(View More)
You guys were great! I truly thought we would be without our bathroom for a long time! Your guys had our sewer line jackhammered, replaced and cemented in inn 2 1/2 days. And that meant going through about 35 to 40 ft of concrete floor and a patio. I would recommend your company to everyone!
(View Less)

By Cathy O. on 11/15/17
I would recommend McHales in a heartbeat! Our sewer decided to back up on a Sunday. We called McHales and they had a man at our house in an hour. He was polite, professional and thorough. He diagnosed the problem and had a plan set up to fix it. The job turned out...
(View More)
I would recommend McHales in a heartbeat! Our sewer decided to back up on a Sunday. We called McHales and they had a man at our house in an hour. He was polite, professional and thorough. He diagnosed the problem and had a plan set up to fix it. The job turned out to be a big one, the entire sewer line needed to be replaced. The guys from McHales were out for three days, working long hours, in the coldest days so far this year. The were funny, professional and polite. They kept things as neat as they could, considering they had to jackhammer up a good part of the house, and they cleaned up nicely afterwards. I would like to give recognition to Nick, Beau, Connor and Chris for all of their hard work. Thank you all so much!
(View Less)

By Cathy O. on 11/15/17
I think if I could rate them 10 stars, I would! Nick, Beau, Connor and Chris, you guys are the best. Thank you for getting our sewer line replaced and our bathroom up and running again. The service was prompt, professional and done well. And the gentlemen were poli...
(View More)
I think if I could rate them 10 stars, I would! Nick, Beau, Connor and Chris, you guys are the best. Thank you for getting our sewer line replaced and our bathroom up and running again. The service was prompt, professional and done well. And the gentlemen were polite, personable and great workers overall. I would definately recommend McHales to anyone who has plumbing needs!!!
(View Less)

By Diane S. on 10/13/17
McHale's: plumbers are professional, trustworthy, experienced and reliable. I would definitely recommend using them!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.