By Judy S. on 12/19/18
Electricians Ed and Kyle had to make another stop to my home during my kitchen remodel. They both are courteous and professional. They explained every detail to me and answered all my questions in a professional manner.

By Stephen S. on 12/15/18
Doug, Vince, and Joel did an excellent job of helping us. Alex, the electrician not at all happy with his work - he had to re-do his work and he left a mess. Overall - nice job! Love the bathroom.

By Roshida R. on 12/13/18
Great experience with McHales Inc, will definitely use again. Mark K did an excellent job, arrived on time and was very professional. Helped with my plumbing issue in the bathroom and he provided and went over the options available to me. Awesome job by Mark!!

By Roe M. on 12/12/18
Great Service, prompt timing! Helped with my plumbing issue in my bathroom. Went thoroughly over the options. Will definitely use again. Mark was awesome!! Thank you again!

By Lisa S. on 12/11/18
Ed and Kyle did a great electrical job at my home today. Ed told me step-by -step what was going to happen.They gave me a tour of what they did.All work was done correctly and timely.They labeled the circuit breaker box. Before they left everything was neat and cle...
(View More)
Ed and Kyle did a great electrical job at my home today. Ed told me step-by -step what was going to happen.They gave me a tour of what they did.All work was done correctly and timely.They labeled the circuit breaker box. Before they left everything was neat and clean. I would have them to do work in my home again.
(View Less)

By Pat R. on 12/10/18
I was very pleased with my bathroom remodel job. Doug was great at helping me make good choices on materials and Vince did an exceptional job of completing the job with with precision and care. I would recommend them.

By Albert N. on 12/10/18
Joel was friendly and competent. Showed up when he said he would. Gave me a discount.

By Pat R. on 12/10/18
I was very pleased with my bathroom remodel job. Doug was great at helping me make good choices on materials and Vince did an exceptional job of completing the job with with precision and care. I would recommend them.

By Marion D. on 12/08/18
Very happy w all the service I received from the guys plumber mark Conner Sam the floor and tile amazing I love it and Costa the best helper a guy could have and my electric is awesome Thanks to all and Doug who set it all up thanks for the beautiful bath

By MARION D. on 12/08/18
Very happy w all the service I received from the guys plumber mark Conner Sam the floor and tile amazing I love it and Costa the best helper a guy could have and my electric is awesome Thanks to all and Doug who set it all up thanks for the beautiful bath

By Erik S. on 12/07/18
great service, very attentive. excellent dispatch communication as well.

By Erik S. on 12/07/18
great service, very attentive. excellent dispatch communication as well.

By Mary Kay M. on 12/07/18
Ed S and his apprentice came to replace a power outlet outside and also cap a junction box. They were both very professional ,very pleasant and informative. Ed gave us advice as to further work we will need regarding the circuit box . We were very pleased with the ...
(View More)
Ed S and his apprentice came to replace a power outlet outside and also cap a junction box. They were both very professional ,very pleasant and informative. Ed gave us advice as to further work we will need regarding the circuit box . We were very pleased with the work they did .Will have them back for what Ed recommended we need down the road. Highly recommend this company. Thanks Ed !
(View Less)

By Donna L. on 12/07/18
Having a newly built home, we wanted to have a company to handle emergencies as well as regular maintenance. Within a few weeks of signing a contract with McHale's, one of our sump pumps and one of our furnaces stopped working. McHale's came to our assistance rig...
(View More)
Having a newly built home, we wanted to have a company to handle emergencies as well as regular maintenance. Within a few weeks of signing a contract with McHale's, one of our sump pumps and one of our furnaces stopped working. McHale's came to our assistance right away and they're technicians have been nice, clean, professional, knowledgeable and have gone above and beyond to make sure our systems were back up and running properly. The cost of the contract is minimal but the peace of mind we have knowing that our home will be well taken care of is priceless.
(View Less)

By Donna L. on 12/06/18
Andrew and Ryan went above and beyond to help solve the issue we had with our furnace. It was very complicated but they wouldn't give up until they were able to get the job done.

By Dan M. on 12/04/18
Installed new electrical service and emergency generator hook-up. Very curteous and knowledgeable. Neat and cleaned up. Explained system well and provided various options before work was done. Highly recommended.

By Vinnie P. on 12/04/18
Ed, Kyle and Austin were fantastic.

By Dan M. on 12/04/18
Installed new electrical service and emergency generator hook-up. Very curteous and knowledgeable. Neat and cleaned up. Explained system well and provided various options before work was done. Highly recommended.

By Zachary U. on 12/04/18
I called McHales, immediately was connected with a person who set up an appointment for an estimate. The estimate wasn't free, but the Service Specialist Ed S., was punctual, prompt, and generous with his time and expertise. I received an estimate that was not as c...
(View More)
I called McHales, immediately was connected with a person who set up an appointment for an estimate. The estimate wasn't free, but the Service Specialist Ed S., was punctual, prompt, and generous with his time and expertise. I received an estimate that was not as cheap as a local handyman, but reasonable and fair. I booked the appointment very easily later that week. On the day of the appointment, Ed S. came with his associate Kyle, and they did a fine job of quickly and discreetly installing new wires, boxes, and recessed lighting. I'm very happy with the work - it's good to find a contracting company you can rely on.
(View Less)

By Joseph D. on 11/30/18
I am writing this review about Mr. Mike Stanton. Mr. Stanton was called to my house late in the evening when we discovered a water leak coming from our toilet. Mr. Stanton arrived quickly and addressed the problem. He came back and was able to fix the toilet com...
(View More)
I am writing this review about Mr. Mike Stanton. Mr. Stanton was called to my house late in the evening when we discovered a water leak coming from our toilet. Mr. Stanton arrived quickly and addressed the problem. He came back and was able to fix the toilet completely. Mr. Stanton was courteous, and a true professional. His work was meticulous and he treated my house like it was his house. My wife Dawn and I have found our favorite plumber!! :) Thanks Mike...YOU ROCK!!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jenny G
Rating:
(1 total review)
Robert R
Rating:
(1 total review)
Paul W
33 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Diane M
Rating:Just Launched
Marko C
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period McHales Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at McHales Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.