By MICHAEL AND LOUISE K. on 03/08/19
We have used McHales service now for two years. They are professional, helpful, and considerate. Never disappointed. Michael and Louise K*****

By Erin M. on 03/07/19
We had to call a few different numbers within the company to process our request once we were ready to hire them but this company was professional and punctual and did a great job. They gave me a few different estimates so I would have pricing options to stay in my...
(View More)
We had to call a few different numbers within the company to process our request once we were ready to hire them but this company was professional and punctual and did a great job. They gave me a few different estimates so I would have pricing options to stay in my budget and take care of the most urgent needs. The invoices and receipts always came to both me and my husband so we didn t have to forward documentation to each other. We reall enjoyed working with them and highly recommend.
(View Less)

By John S. on 03/07/19
The technicians were professional and helpful.

By Sallie S L. on 03/07/19
Without the help of Doug, we would never have been able to begin the amazing renovation work that is being done on our entire master bedroom, bathroom and walk-in closet. Doug came up with some brilliant planning of rearranging spaces that would make it possible t...
(View More)
Without the help of Doug, we would never have been able to begin the amazing renovation work that is being done on our entire master bedroom, bathroom and walk-in closet. Doug came up with some brilliant planning of rearranging spaces that would make it possible to enlarge our shower area to accommodate a wheelchair, but at the same time, be attractive enough for resale if we ever need to move. We love Doug and are indebted to him for his excellent help in planning our entire renovation.
(View Less)

By Sallie S L. on 03/07/19
Ed has the highest integrity, always working hard, works well with Mike as a teammate, and is loyal, cheerful, quiet, never complaining, and an expert at many different trades involved in the renovation of our master bathroom.

By Sallie S L. on 03/07/19
Dave helped carry in many big boxes, going up the curved staircase carefully without doing any damage to the walls or wallpaper -- much appreciated!

By Sallie S L. on 03/07/19
Austin comes to work with a very positive, cheerful attitude, and is amazingly energetic, eager to help in any way needed, and a very polite and religious person. He is a delight to have here helping us!

By Bruce and Sallie L. on 03/07/19
Marty is a very special, talented person with an excellent knowledge of how to install complex plumbing.

By Bruce and Sallie L. on 03/07/19
Marty is a very special, talented person with an excellent knowledge of how to install complex plumbing.

By Kristina W. on 03/06/19
Ed S. and Kyle did a great job setting up the electric for our new wall unit entertainment center. They were polite and professional and explained in detail every step of the job. The work was finished in a timely manner and cleaned up after themselves. I would highly recommend.

By Charles Catanese Laura L. on 03/05/19
Stan K. came to my house to do work on the electric panel to make sure all was ready for the bathroom and kitchen remodel. He was professional, skilled, and polite.

By Nick A. on 03/04/19
Had an issue with a pressure tank switch. Marty came out that day and resolved the issue for me. I like the way this company operates. They have a chat option on their website. and they give you a notification when your tech is on the way. The fact that they coul...
(View More)
Had an issue with a pressure tank switch. Marty came out that day and resolved the issue for me. I like the way this company operates. They have a chat option on their website. and they give you a notification when your tech is on the way. The fact that they could get someone out to me that day really helped. Marty was an honest, knowledgeable technician.
(View Less)

By Nick on 03/04/19
Marty was the technician on my service call. Honest and knowledgeable...he resolved my issue and I would highly recommend him and McHales.

By Louise K. on 03/03/19
We have used McHales service now for two years. They are professional, helpful, and considerate. Never disappointed. Michael and Louise K

By Danny G. on 03/01/19
After numerous contractors who either didn't follow-up, did not respond to our follow-up calls and emails, or who came in with pricing beyond budget and would not budge on any materials or terms, we contacted McHales. From the first Plumber who came to the house al...
(View More)
After numerous contractors who either didn't follow-up, did not respond to our follow-up calls and emails, or who came in with pricing beyond budget and would not budge on any materials or terms, we contacted McHales. From the first Plumber who came to the house all the way through the remodel process, we have found them to be professional, personable, and accommodating. We trust them and that's something you can't buy, that's earned.
(View Less)

By Danny G. on 03/01/19
After numerous contractors who either didn't follow-up, did not respond to our follow-up calls and emails, or who came in with pricing beyond budget and would not budge on any materials or terms, we contacted McHales. From the first Plumber who came to the house al...
(View More)
After numerous contractors who either didn't follow-up, did not respond to our follow-up calls and emails, or who came in with pricing beyond budget and would not budge on any materials or terms, we contacted McHales. From the first Plumber who came to the house all the way through the remodel process, we have found them to be professional, personable, and accommodating. We trust them and that's something you can't buy, that's earned.
(View Less)

By Danny G. on 03/01/19
After numerous contractors who either didn't follow-up, did not respond to our follow-up calls and emails, or who came in with pricing beyond budget and would not budge on any materials or terms, we contacted McHales. From the first Plumber who came to the house al...
(View More)
After numerous contractors who either didn't follow-up, did not respond to our follow-up calls and emails, or who came in with pricing beyond budget and would not budge on any materials or terms, we contacted McHales. From the first Plumber who came to the house all the way through the remodel process, we have found them to be professional, personable, and accommodating. We trust them and that's something you can't buy, that's earned.
(View Less)

By Rochelle N. on 02/27/19
Prompt, professional, extremely knowledgeable in his field, and an all around great guy to work with.

By Traci A. on 02/26/19
Thank you Stan and Louis for your quick work replacing our electrical panel today. Excellent work! So quick and efficient.

By Louis A. on 02/26/19
Stan and Louis did a great job in our house for our electric panel. They were prompt, attentive, professional, and thorough. They explained everything they were doing and all the options available. We’re very satisfied with McHale’s and highly recommend them!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David H
Rating:
(1 total review)
Paul W
33 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Clare T
Rating:Just Launched
Mike M
Rating:Just Launched
Marko C
Rating:Just Launched
Diane M
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period McHales Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at McHales Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.