By Chris M. on 05/01/19
Joel came out tonight to help us with a leak in the line that feeds our whole home. From the first call, until the completion of the repair, the service was impeccable. We were prompt informed of every move Joel made, and he was great with our dogs, too!! Thank you, McHales!!

By Yvonne on 05/01/19
Crystal and Beau were wonderful in helping to coordinate an appointment and with helping a first-time customer. Thank you so much! Mark is professional, courteous and explained all my options to help me make the best choice. All systems are go! Thanks, Mark!

By Yvonne on 05/01/19
Crystal and Beau were wonderful in helping to coordinate an appointment and with helping a first-time customer. Thank you so much! Mark is professional, courteous and explained all my options to help me make the best choice. All systems are go! Thanks, Mark!

By Mike R. on 05/01/19
Called and a human being answered. Scheduled an appointment. They came on time worked hard and did a great job. What more could you ask for.

By Mike R. on 05/01/19
Joel is hard working and talented. Good man Joel is hard working and talented. Good man.

By Gail T. on 05/01/19
excellent service, great job..thanks

By Gail T. on 05/01/19
excellent service, did a great job..thank you

By Richard B. on 04/29/19
Know their stuff. Very professional and courteous.

By Deborah Suzanne Meszaros (. on 04/28/19
I had AC/Heat pump installed and had two thru-the-wall units removed. Their work is flawless and neatly completed. McHales has been my "go-to" for all of my upgrades and I have never been disappointed. It's one stop shopping. For me, they make things that seem impossible possible.

By Jean B. on 04/24/19
Ed S. and Kyle spent several hours fixing our long list of electrical needs. They were very competent and knowledgeable. They were polite and listened to our concerns. We will be recommending them to our friends. Thank you for a job well-done.

By Joe A. on 04/23/19
Professional from start to finish. Replaced outside sewer line, installed two new bathroom vanities with all hardware and plumbing, and fixed two wobbly toilets. Responded immediately and entire job completed in 2 1/2 days to our complete satisfaction. Joel was great to work with.

By Joe A. on 04/23/19
Professional from start to finish. Replaced outside sewer line, installed two new bathroom vanities with all hardware and plumbing, and fixed two wobbly toilets. Responded immediately and entire job completed in 2 1/2 days to our complete satisfaction. Joel was great to work with.

By Michael W. on 04/22/19
Quick and concise with his diagnosis and fix of our AC issues. Fantastically fair price too!

By Paul M. on 04/16/19
Ed and Kyle were very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Great service!

By Vic B. on 04/16/19
Pat came out to our business last week to do the Spring Maintenance (tune up) on all our systems. He did a thorough job; completed a couple small repairs; and made sure all of out HVAC systems were in proper working order before leaving the site. I would highly r...
(View More)
Pat came out to our business last week to do the Spring Maintenance (tune up) on all our systems. He did a thorough job; completed a couple small repairs; and made sure all of out HVAC systems were in proper working order before leaving the site. I would highly recommend McHale's and Pat to anyone. Thanks for your hard work!
(View Less)

By Vic B. on 04/16/19
Andrew came out to our location last week for our Spring Maintenance (tune-up). He worked very efficiently and even did the minor repairs the same day.

By Tom H. on 04/15/19
Pat and Kyle replaced my water heater. The work was done well and promptly. I heartily recommend McHales .

By Aaron L. on 04/13/19
Ed S. And Kyle are GREAT! 5 star service! Best in the business! Very professional!

By Barbara N. on 04/10/19
Excellent job as always.

By Lakshmi D. on 04/08/19
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jenny G
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Robert R
Rating:
(1 total review)
David H
Rating:
(1 total review)
Anthony B
Rating:
(1 total review)
Paul W
33 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Steve S
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period McHales Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at McHales Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.