By Karen L. on 11/19/18
We were very happy with all the work done at our home by Ed and Kyle. Ed and Kyle were very efficient and very clean. There was no mess and very little inconvenience and work was completed in timely manner. I would highly recommend McHale's and both Ed and Kyle to friends.

By Karen L. on 11/19/18
We were very happy with all the work done at our home by Ed and Kyle. Ed and Kyle were very efficient and very clean. There was no mess and very little inconvenience and work was completed in timely manner. I would highly recommend McHale's and both Ed and Kyle to friends.

By Steve P. on 11/15/18
Ed and Kyle were very professional and courteous. They completed their work quickly and efficiently and were very friendly. I would definitely recommend them.

By Michelle G. on 11/07/18
Fast Forward...Last week Michael S. and Nick returned to my home to finish the job that I had originally called on. Michael is conscientious, meticulous in his work, took time to explain everything to me, very patient. When and if I need additional plumbing work i...
(View More)
Fast Forward...Last week Michael S. and Nick returned to my home to finish the job that I had originally called on. Michael is conscientious, meticulous in his work, took time to explain everything to me, very patient. When and if I need additional plumbing work in my home, I will always request Michael and Nick. Once again, I can not say enough about the excellent service that was provided to me.
(View Less)

By Terilyn C. on 11/07/18
We had our guest bathroom redone. We got rid of the tub and went full shower. I had picked a complicated tile and Mike and Ed really did a fantastic job! They were on time everyday, and left the house project clean everyday. I am happy with the work and would recom...
(View More)
We had our guest bathroom redone. We got rid of the tub and went full shower. I had picked a complicated tile and Mike and Ed really did a fantastic job! They were on time everyday, and left the house project clean everyday. I am happy with the work and would recommend Mike and Ed! We are having our powder room done with them in November I expect the results to be the same great outcome.
(View Less)

By Mark C. on 10/31/18
I had my electric service upgraded as part of a bigger project...Ed and Kyle were top notch! They kept me informed during the whole process and were extremely knowledgeable. Wouldn’t hesitate at all to recommend them or McHales ! Great experience

By MICHAEL AND LOUISE K. on 10/29/18
GREAT

By Ed & Ann P. on 10/25/18
We were very happy with our project manager, Harry. he was polite and every day had a positive attitude. He did a fantastic job with our whole project.

By Eric S. on 10/25/18
Beau was on call the Saturday night that I had a problem. He called me and said he would be here ASAP. He arrived told me what the trouble was and fixed it right away. I was very satisfied with his work. Beau was friendly and McHales's is lucky to have a employee like him.

By Emil N. on 10/24/18
Jesus, He was very knowledgeable about the plumbing problem ! He explained the problem and all of the solutions. He professional solved all of my family plumbing problem ! Thank you, Mr Emil Nahm

By Michael M. on 10/22/18
Andrew was informative, personable, and he solved our heating problem. Andrew also handled all of the warranty paperwork involved with the damaged panel. This is the second time we have used McHales and the second time you earned five stars from me.

By John S. on 10/21/18
Both Marty (plumber) and Slava did an OUTSTANDING job on the remodeling of our master bathroom. Slava was on site every day to supervise and work on the remodeling. He was always there for me to answer any questions that I had or to explain the following days upcom...
(View More)
Both Marty (plumber) and Slava did an OUTSTANDING job on the remodeling of our master bathroom. Slava was on site every day to supervise and work on the remodeling. He was always there for me to answer any questions that I had or to explain the following days upcoming work. I found their craftsmanship to be high quality and the finished project looks wonderful. I would recommend McHales to anyone looking for a high quality, fair priced renovation for their home. Oh, and Doug their sales representative was very open, honest and patient. Especially when it came to explaining our selection options.
(View Less)

By John Laurie S. on 10/21/18
Both Marty (plumber) and Slava did an OUTSTANDING job on the remodeling of our master bathroom. Slava was on site every day to supervise and work on the remodeling. He was always there for me to answer any questions that I had or to explain the following days upcom...
(View More)
Both Marty (plumber) and Slava did an OUTSTANDING job on the remodeling of our master bathroom. Slava was on site every day to supervise and work on the remodeling. He was always there for me to answer any questions that I had or to explain the following days upcoming work. I found their craftsmanship to be high quality and the finished project looks wonderful. I would recommend McHales to anyone looking for a high quality, fair priced renovation for their home. Oh, and Doug their sales representative was very open, honest and patient. Especially when it came to explaining our selection options.
(View Less)

By Marsha F. on 10/20/18
Ryan L was terrific! Did the job efficiently and timely and has a very pleasant personality. I was very comfortable with him in my home!

By Gail J M. on 10/19/18
Beau and Ryan just finished repairing my hot water heater and did a very professional and thorough job. I will recommend these men and your company to my friends.

By Gail J M. on 10/19/18
Beau and Ryan just finished repairing my hot water heater and did a very professional and thorough job. I will recommend these men and your company to my friends.

By alan e. on 10/17/18
Ed S. and Kyle did a quick and thorough job installing my new ceiling fan. The wiring to the fan was originally done improperly, so they first had to make some changes to the house wiring adjacent to the fan and then to the switches on the wall. Ed connected everyt...
(View More)
Ed S. and Kyle did a quick and thorough job installing my new ceiling fan. The wiring to the fan was originally done improperly, so they first had to make some changes to the house wiring adjacent to the fan and then to the switches on the wall. Ed connected everything and assembled the fan and light and now they works perfectly. Both workmen were courteous. They explained what the problems were, what they proposed as remedies, and told me about the rate. I would not hesitate to use them again and recommend them to neighbors or friends.
(View Less)

By Marsha F. on 10/16/18
Ryan L was terrific! He did the job quickly and even told me a $5 fix for my sink faucet. Very friendly guy. He can do all my repairs!

By Ed & Ann P. on 10/15/18
We were very happy with our project manager, Harry. he was polite and every day had a positive attitude. He did a fantastic job with our whole project.

By Edward p. on 10/15/18
We were very happy with our project manager, Harry. he was polite and every day had a positive attitude. He did a fantastic job with our whole project.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period McHales Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at McHales Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.